制作的图片 10,000 豆大叻在古代的别墅展

 

十一月03rd 2013.

100 古老的别墅图片 – 大叻的独特的遗产之一已经向公众介绍了在展览用的名字是 “大叻的古老别墅, 35 年份 – 一个愿望” 艺术家 – 先生. 富国协, 开幕 02ND 十一月 2013, 在华平广场展厅, 大叻市.

这次展览是对大叻的形成和发展120周年的活动之一 , 和标志 35 年富国协作者的大叻区住.

在本次展会 , 先生. 协介绍了他 120 这是由过去的绘画 5 年份 ( 近 70 在绘画 2013 ), 包含 100 大叻别墅古代绘画, 20 大叻的女孩画, 大叻花…

先生的熟悉的主题. 协表示,许多油画, 粉彩, 丙烯酸树脂, 豆. 大叻的组成鲜明的主题,如大叻的草本季节别墅, 大叻的山坡上的别墅, 大叻秋季.

医生的肖像. 亚历山大·耶尔森制成 10,000 豆

医生的肖像. 亚历山大·耶尔森由 10,000 豆

尤其是, 展览还展示由医生耶尔森肖像 10.000 豆. 这幅画的高度 1.5 米 & 1.1 宽度的米, 从制成 6 公斤豆 9 不同类型的,他在完成 2 个月,越南纪录书中心认可是 “这张照片是从越南的大部分豆制成”. 先生. 协说,他做了这幅画是为了纪念博士的贡献巨大. 亚历山大·耶尔森这片土地, 可爱的大叻是在发现 1893.

画家富国协出生在谅山, 是越南美术协会会员, 艺术协会会员培养少数民族越南. 众所周知,他是在本领域中特别大叻和林董文学艺术一般最突出的面孔之一.

由于大叻的情人, 因此,大叻的主题总是出现在富国协的工作,所有最具特色, 作为最好的作家的爱的土地,他一直生活在 35 坚持多年.

展览开放至12天11月底 2013.

通过党疃, 由海防阮翻译

制作的图片 10,000 豆大叻在古代的别墅展
评价这个网页

, ,

发表评论

A picture made of 10,000 beans at Dalat’s ancient villas exhibition

 

Nov 03rd 2013. 

100 pictures of ancient villas – one of the unique heritage of Dalat has been introduced to the public at the exhibition with name is “Dalat’s ancient villas, 35 years – a aspiration” of Artist – Mr. Quoc Hiep, opened on 02nd Nov 2013, at exhibition hall of Hoa Binh Square, Dalat city.

The exhibition is one of the activities towards the 120th anniversary of Dalat’s formation and development , and marks 35 years staying with the Dalat region of Quoc Hiep author.

In this exhibition , Mr. Hiep introduced his 120 paintings which were composed over the past 5 years ( with nearly 70 paintings in 2013 ), including 100 paintings of ancient villas in Dalat, 20 paintings of Dalat girls, Dalat flower…

The familiar theme of Mr. Hiep expressed by many oil painting, pastels, acrylic, beans. The compositions distinctive themes of Dalat such as Dalat’s villas in herb season, Dalat’s hillside villas, Dalat in Autumn.

The portrait of Dr. Alexandre Yersin  made from 10,000 beans

The portrait of Dr. Alexandre Yersin made of 10,000 beans

In particular, the exhibition also showcases doctor Yersin portrait made of 10.000 beans. The height of this picture is 1.5 m & 1.1 m of width, was made from 6 kg of beans in 9 different types which he completed in 2 months and the Vietnam record book centers recognized is “The picture was made from most beans in Vietnam”. Mr. Hiep said that he made this painting to commemorate the huge contribution of Dr. Alexandre Yersin for this land, the lovely Dalat was discovered in 1893.

The painter Quoc Hiep born in Lang Son, is a member of Vietnam Fine Arts Association, member of the Association of Arts and Culture of ethnic minorities in Vietnam. He is known as one of the most prominent face of the art in particular Dalat and Lam Dong literature and art in general.

As a lover of Da Lat, therefore Dalat’s subject always appeared in the work of Quoc Hiep with all the most characteristic, as the best of the author’s love for the land which he has been living over 35 years sticking.

The exhibition is open until the end of day 12th Nov 2013.

By Dang Tuan, translated by Phong Nguyen

Votes
[Total: 4 Average: 4.5]

, ,

Write your Questions or Comments