安娜曼德拉别墅度假村

安娜·曼达拉大叻RESORT & 温泉 ★★★★

安娜曼德拉别墅度假村 & 温泉, 一个屡获殊荣的度假村和水疗中心, 位于越南中部高地, 葱郁连绵起伏的群山中. 这种独特的目的地从城市生活的压力提供了一个和平的天堂远.

为了您在越南的住宿, 安娜曼德拉别墅度假村 & 温泉是一个 70 客房的酒店, 大叻农村高地设置, 越南. 这家豪华度假村由十七完全恢复殖民风格别墅, 由当时的法国殖民者的1920年和1930年之间的每一个最初构建. 别墅保留其原来的主人的独特的个性而被精心修复其昔日的辉煌 - 尽管与豪华奢侈的, 与采取一切小心地保留原来的设计, 装饰和魅力.

安娜曼德拉别墅度假村的一些镜头 (点击全视图)

香格里拉大叻佩蒂特是酒店的特色餐厅, 从新鲜烘焙咖啡达拉特到自制糕点的锅提供什么, 饼干, 意大利面, 奶酪拼盘和葡萄酒; 在越南大叻您的用餐,而你在安娜曼德拉别墅度假村放松 & 温泉.

一个陈设豪华的设施, 掩映在法国殖民地风格的别墅, 拉Cochinchine水疗中心包括五个治疗室与整个大叻国寿非凡的意见. 您可以在大叻一个轻松的假期, 越南安娜曼德拉别墅度假村 & 温泉.

 

从房价 $ 125

从有效 01/01/2012 至 31/12/2013.

房间价格包括:

在抵达当日的迎宾饮料,
每日早餐单人或双人入住,
鲜果篮,并在抵达当天鲜花,
免费使用ADSL上网,
日报

地图安娜曼德拉别墅度假村

网站: HTTP://Anmnder-risortkcom

安娜曼德拉别墅度假村
评价这个网页

,

发表评论

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort

ANA MANDARA DALAT RESORT & SPA ★ ★ ★ ★

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa, an award winning resort and spa, is located in the central highlands of Vietnam, within lush rolling hills. This unique destination offers a peaceful haven away from the stresses of city life.

For your accommodation in Vietnam, Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa is a 70 room resort, set in the rural highlands of Dalat, Vietnam. This luxury resort comprises of seventeen fully restored colonial-style villas, each originally constructed between the 1920’s and 1930’s by the French settlers of the time. The villas retain the unique personalities of their original owners while being lovingly restored to their former glory – albeit with a touch of luxury, with all care taken to preserve original design, décor and charm.

Some shots of Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort (click on for full view)

La Petit Dalat is the hotel’s signature restaurant, which serves anything from a pot of freshly roasted Dalat Coffee to home-made pastries, cookies, pasta, cheese platters and wines; for your dining in Dalat Vietnam while you relax in Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa.

A luxuriously appointed facility, set amidst a French Colonial Villa, La Cochinchine Spa includes five treatment rooms with extraordinary views across Dalat country life. Enjoy a relaxing vacation in Dalat, Vietnam with Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa.

 

Room Rate from $ 125

Be valid from 01/01/2012 to 31/12/2013.

The room rates are inclusive of:

 Welcome drink on arrival day,
 Daily breakfast for single or double occupancy,
 Fresh fruit basket and flowers on arrival day,
 Complimentary use of ADSL Internet,
 Daily newspaper

Map of Ana Mandara Villas Resort

Website: http://anamandara-resort.com

Votes
[Total: 2 Average: 5]

,

Write your Questions or Comments