观鸟之旅

 

大叻是看鸟理想场所

大叻不仅是著名的凉爽气候和优美的景色为: 松林, 湖泊, 山和瀑布也为观鸟活动得益于多样化的动植物的理想场所. 被确定的国际鸟盟, 大叻高原是五个特有鸟类的地区之一 (易趣) 在越南. 栖息地针叶混合 (由思茅松为主), 山地常绿和次生林. 三鸟类, 纹枕噪鹛, 灰冠Crocias和越南的金翅, 只此EBA中找到. 大叻高原也有斑胸噪鹛的不同亚种 (一些权威视为一个独立的物种: 橙胸噪鹛), 盒子, 棕支持和黑头Zibia, 蓝翅希鹛, 灰头鸦雀和黑喉太阳鸟.

行程观鸟之旅

 

应用基础TOUR 02 DAYS大叻

天 1: 钽侬谷的鸟 & 宣林湖

大叻市是从中探索大叻/ Langbian高原附近的森林地区非常舒适基地. 高原拥有一些当地物种, 其中一些只在那里发现, 或只与柬埔寨或老挝的一个小区域共享. 我们将开始我们的这个迷人的地区勘探与进军下到钽侬谷, 在上个世纪九十年代提出了著名的越南特有的灰冠Crocias的重新发现, 这仍然经常可以看到有. 任何通过“鸟潮”将被冲刷了这种鸟的藏身之内. 钽侬也将提供在橙胸噪鹛进一步的机会, 以及其他地方的物种, 像白脸噪鹛和黄胸绿鹊. 我们将在Ta但愿人长久寻求其他鸟类包括黑头和棕背Sibias, 当地 (即将被拆分?) 黑喉太阳鸟的比赛, 太太. 古尔德的太阳鸟, 纹背捕蛛鸟, 白眶鹟莺, 和红嘴弯刀,鹛.

在下午,我们会从我们的酒店伸头另一个非常本地站点, 宣林湖, 风景秀丽的湖泊松树林地所环绕, 持有越南金翅的可能性, 地方性比赛 (种类?) 红交嘴雀的, 细嘴黄鹂, 栗通风五十雀, 缅甸伯劳, 而黑领椋鸟. 这和下面的两晚将在全市大叻的花. 这个城市是著名的景区环境和宜人的气候温和,一个历史悠久的旅游景点, 并在法国山站于二十世纪早期构建.

天 2: Langbiang山的鸟 & Bidoup努伊巴国家公园

Langbiang是该地区最高的山峰, 与它的两个峰值达到2169米之一, 这是在晴天城市大叻的上面隐约可见清晰可见. 较低的侧面都笼罩在松林, 与上侧面让位给混合常绿阔叶林. 这两个森林持有导游关键物种, 并采取了吉普车登山口后,我们会以自己的方式向上穿过Bidoup努伊巴国家公园, 密切留意红交嘴雀, 大鹃鵙, 和地方病越南金翅和越南姬鹛, 之前,我们出现进入密集混合常绿阔叶林的山坡上, 我们将搜索出了名的难以捉摸纹枕噪鹛, 一个物种是特有的高原. 在山上的其他目标包括金喉拟啄木鸟, 俾格米人Cupwing, 点击和大叻伯劳,唠叨不休, 黑冠雀鹛, 与灰腹Tesia.

 

的延长的游览 04 天

天 3: 吉仙国家公园的鸟

拿起酒店的客人, 转移到吉仙国家公园. 跨奈河的吉仙国家公园游客能够开始他们的野生动物体验. 我们将及时送达某些下午观鸟, 可以看到我们拿起金八哥, 双角犀鸟,甚至黑红阔嘴鸟在我们的小屋的公园深处的理由, 俯瞰奔铜急流. 我们也开始走 8 沿着生态路线公里: 紫薇Ovalfolia的网站 (Banglang), 四数木 (东), 苏铁tumphii (添星期二), Ancistrolandus Tectorius (忠泉), 缅茄属cyclocarpa (走). 回到中心吃饭. 一晚将在森林楼小屋在公园度过.

08: 00下午. 转移乘坐吉普车踏空赖缓冲区动物斑点 (鉴于动物在夜间).

天 4: 鳄鱼湖的鸟

07:00上午. 乘吉普车转移园区内结, 在这里我们关闭了主要途径 5 公里徒步到鳄鱼湖站. 在湖边观赏塔短暂的休息, 有时我们可以看到绿孔雀被鳄鱼湖, 青铜 - 翅水雉, 小副官和紫鹭, 红色和黑色和斑阔嘴鸟, 橙色 - 胸咬鹃和苍白 - 啄木鸟当家......然后再回到中心退房.

转移到服务的胡志明市结束!

观鸟之旅的一些照片 (点击查看全尺寸视图)

私人旅游价格

在基本旅游 02 天: USD110 /人 (最低限度 2 PAX)

扩展游 04 天: USD310 /人 (最低限度 2 PAX)

旅游价格包:

– 住宿在吉仙国家公园. (如果延长游)

– 按照上面的行程中指定皮卡由私人空调车和转让 (请注意: 皮卡将通过引导和驱动程序或, 其中,导向是没有必要, 只有司机. 所有举目无亲司机会提前通报, 并携带手机,以确保顺利交接安排)

– 在一个合适的私人空调车拥有一支经验丰富的安全驾驶旅行.

– 经验丰富的英语/法语的服务 – 导游在行程指示 (请注意: 导游将手从拍摄,直到客人’ 回到自己的酒店或到达目的地). 无天或部分天将不包括导游的服务,除非要求并包含在最终的行程.

– 在该计划中提到的参赛费为所有访问.

– 02 在Langbiang山吉普汽车的方式和 02 在宣林湖船的方式.

– 增值税和其他税

旅游价格独家:

– 晚餐, 上述规定之外的午餐.

– 设备观鸟.

– 饮料, 奖金和个人开支.

– 相机费 (如果有的话)

– 保险.

巡回售书活动

 

观鸟之旅
4.6 (91.43%) 7


让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

BIRD WATCHING TOUR

 

DALAT IS IDEAL PLACE FOR WATCHING BIRD

Dalat is not only famous for its cool climate and scenic beauty as: pine forests, lakes, mountains and waterfalls but also the ideal place for bird watching activity thanks to diverse flora and fauna. Being identified by BirdLife International, The Dalat Plateau is one of the five endemic bird areas (EBAs) in Vietnam. Habitats are mixture of coniferous (dominated by Pinus kesiya), montane evergreen and secondary forest. Three bird species, Collared Laughingthrush, Grey-crowned Crocias and Vietnamese Greenfinch, are only to be found within this EBA. The Dalat Plateau also has distinct subspecies of Spot-breasted Laughingthrush (considered by some authorities as a separate species: Orange-breasted Laughingthrush), Cutia, Rufous-backed and Black-headed Sibias, Blue-winged Minla, Grey-headed Parrotbill and Black-throated Sunbird.

ITINERARY OF BIRD WATCHING TOUR 

 

BASIC TOUR OF 02 DAYS IN DALAT

DAY 1: The Birds of Ta Nung valley & Tuyen Lam Lake

Dalat city is a very comfortable base from which to explore the nearby forest areas of the Da Lat/Langbian Plateau. The plateau holds a number of local species, some of which are only found there, or are only shared with a small area of Cambodia or Laos. We will begin our exploration of this fascinating area with a foray down to the Ta Nung Valley, made famous in the nineties for the rediscovery of the Vietnamese endemic Gray-crowned Crocias, which remains regularly seen there. Any passing “bird wave” will be scoured for this bird hiding within. Ta Nung will also provide a further chance at Orange-breasted Laughingthrush, as well as other local species, like White-cheeked Laughingthrush and Indochinese Green Magpie. Other birds we will be seeking at Ta Nung will include Black-headed and Rufous-backed Sibias, the local (soon-to-be-split?) race of Black-throated Sunbird, Mrs. Gould’s Sunbird, Streaked Spiderhunter, White-spectacled Warbler, and Red-billed Scimitar-Babbler.

In the afternoon we will head out from our hotel to another very local site, Tuyen Lam lake, a scenic lake surrounded by pine woodland, which holds the possibility of Vietnamese Greenfinch, the endemic race (species?) of Red Crossbill, Slender-billed Oriole, Chestnut-vented Nuthatch, Burmese Shrike, and Black-collared Starling. This and the following two nights will be spent in the city of Da Lat. This city is a long-established tourist attraction famed for its scenic setting and pleasantly moderate climate, and where a French Hill Station was constructed in the early part of twentieth century.

DAY 2: The Birds of Langbiang Mountain & Bidoup Nui Ba National Park

Langbiang is the highest peak in the area, with one of its two peaks reaching 2169m, which is clearly visible on clear days looming above the city of Da Lat. The lower flanks are cloaked in pine forest, with the upper flanks giving way to mixed evergreen forest. Both of these forests hold key species for the tour, and after taking a jeep to the trailhead we will work our way up through Bidoup Nui Ba National Park, keep an eye out for Red Crossbill, Large Cuckooshrike, and the endemics Vietnamese Greenfinch and Vietnamese Cutia, before we emerge into the denser mixed evergreen forest on the upper slopes, which we will search for the notoriously elusive Collared Laughingthrush, a species which is endemic to the plateau. Other targets on the mountain include Golden-throated Barbet, Pygmy Cupwing, Clicking and Dalat Shrike-Babblers, Black-crowned Fulvetta, and Gray-bellied Tesia.

 

EXTENDED TOUR OF 04 DAYS

DAY 3: The Birds of Cat Tien National Park

Pick up guests in hotels, transfer to Cat Tien National Park. Cross Dong Nai river to the Cat Tien National park enables visitors begin their wildlife experience. We will arrive in time for some afternoon birding, which may see us pick up Golden-crested Myna, Great Hornbill or even Black-and-red Broadbill in the grounds of our lodge deep within the park, overlooking the Ben Cu Rapids. We also start walking 8 km along the ecologic route: sites of Lagerstroemia Ovalfolia (BangLang), Tetrameles nudiflora (Tung), Cycas tumphii (Thien Tue), Ancistrolandus Tectorius (Trung Quan), Afzelia cyclocarpa (Go). Back to the center for dinner. One nights will be spent at Forest Floor Lodge in the park.

08: 00PM. Transfer by jeep to Ta Lai buffer zone for animal spotting (view animals at night).

DAY 4: The Birds of Crocodile Lake

07:00AM. Transferred by jeep inside the park to junction, where we turn off the main route for 5 km trekking to Crocodile lake station. A short break at the lake watching tower, sometimes we can see Green Peafowl by Crocodile Lake, Bronze – winged Jacana, Lesser Adjutant and Purple Heron, Red and Black and Banded Broadbill, Orange – breasted Trogon and Pale – headed Woodpecker…then back to the center for check out.

Transfer to Ho Chi Minh city end of service!

Some photos of the bird watching tour (click for full size view)

PRIVATE TOUR PRICE

Basic Tour in 02 days: USD110/Person (minimum 2 pax)

Extended Tour in 04 days: USD310/Person (minimum 2 pax)

Tour price inclusive:

– Accomodation in Cat Tien National Park. (if extended tour)

– Pick-ups and transfers by private air-conditioned vehicle as specified in the itinerary above (Please note: pick-ups will be by a guide and driver or, where a guide is not necessary, a driver only. All unaccompanied drivers will be briefed in advance, and will carry a mobile phone to ensure smooth transfer arrangements)

– Travel in an appropriate private air-conditioned vehicle with an experienced safe driver.

– The services of experienced English/French – speaking guides as indicated in the itinerary (please note: guides will be on hand from pick-up until guests’ return to their hotel or reaching their destination). Free days or part days will not include the services of a guide unless requested and included in the final itinerary.

– Entry fees for all visits as mentioned in the programme.

– 02 ways of Jeep car at Langbiang mountain and 02 ways of the boat at Tuyen Lam lake.

– VAT and other taxes

Tour price exclusive:

– Dinners, lunches except as specified above.

– Equipments for bird watching.

– Drinks, bonus and personal expenses.

– Camera fees (if any)

– Insurance.

BOOK TOUR

 

Votes
[Total: 22 Average: 3.7]


Making your memorable trip free and easy !