布法罗刺痛节

布法罗刺痛节高地概述

每年, 在作物的端 (年底), 贵州少数民族组织在今年最大的节日祭祖国防大学神等神和精灵来表达他们的感激之情谁与许多卢克斯和良好的作物提供的村民和部落有一个繁荣的一年神. 这个节日是名Sarơpu (水牛饮食有节) 而通常被称为布法罗刺痛节.

做的是把一个名为“东北大学”树这表明在这个节日他们的健康和幸福必不可少的欲望的第一件事.

该NEU从竹与贴在顶木凤发. NEU树干必须装饰这些照片包括蜂箱, 迅速, 人与石榴.

当出现曙光, 它的高时间让人们称之为“稻神”和哭的水牛,这将是杀敌. 然后, 魔术师把一个铜壶在屋前, standson它和崇拜. 当太阳升起, 人们把一个小小的酒坛和杀死鸡崇拜水牛. 然后, 村里采取的精心打造年轻人轮流刺向具有尖矛头水牛在自己手中,直到动物模.

Buffalo的血液被应用在参与者的额头,祈求好运和幸福. 水牛肉将在煤热炙地. 该炙肉在现场服务和肉类的其余部分被平均分配给村里的家庭.

资源: 小村庄的族长 3 - Lieng公社的sRon. TIPC Lamdong记录

布法罗刺痛节
评价这个网页

01 问题已经明确!

  1. 埃里克·圣胡安, 2 多年前 回复

    你好, 我喜欢看布法罗刺痛节高地. 当它发生? 我可以预订旅游与贵公司?

    谢谢


发表评论

Buffalo Stabbing Festival

Overview of Buffalo Stabbing Festival in Highlands

Every year, at the end of the crop (year-end), ethic minorities organize the greatest festival of the year to offer sacrifice Ndu God and other gods and genies to express their gratitude to the gods who have provided the villagers and tribes with a prosperous year with many lucks and a good crop. This festival is name Sarơpu (buffalo eating Festival) and commonly called Buffalo Stabbing Festival.

The first thing to do is putting a tree called ‘Neu’ which indicates their desires for wellness and happiness indispensable in this festival.

The Neu is made from bamboo with a wooden phoenix sticked on the top. The trunk of Neu tree must be decorated all of these pictures including beehive, swift, people and tintinnabulum.

When the dawn appears, it’s high time for people call ‘Rice God’ and cry for the buffalo which will be kills. Then, the magician puts a copper pot in front of the house, standson it and worships. When the sun rises, people bring a small small wine jar and a killed chicken to worships the buffalo. Then, the well-built young men of the village take turns stabbing the buffalo with sharp-head spears in their hands until the animal die.

Buffalo’s blood is applied on participants’ foreheads to wish for luck and happiness. Buffalo meat will be broiled over hot coal. The broiled meat is served at the site and the rest of meat is distributed equally to the families in the village.

Source: Patriarch of hamlet 3 – Lieng Sron commune. TIPC Lamdong recorded

Votes
[Total: 6 Average: 2.8]

01 question have been clear!

  1. Eric San Juan, 9 months ago

    Hello, I would like to watch the Buffalo Stabbing Festival in the Highlands. When is it happening? Can I book a tour with your company?

    Thank you


Write your Questions or Comments