卡姆里教堂

 

卡姆里教堂 (也叫儿子Cuoc教堂) 大叻

凯姆·利教堂或教堂或越南天主教会的儿子Cuoc教会在大叻市. 教会主要服务于少数族裔.

凯姆·利教会史

教会是在中央高地的建筑的建筑风格独特. 的近 100 天主教的建筑物出现在大叻,从20世纪20年代到60年代, 凯姆·利教堂始建于少数民族的人, 所以拿它会堂商业不同的一个独特的音调. 这些文物应该教会表达 “文化融合” 通过建筑艺术,当神面对面杨的整合 (太阳), 但这里的人有多年崇拜十万. (哪: 少数民族的神).

凯姆·利教堂大叻

凯姆·利教堂在大叻市

出生于神和杨的房子的念头是法国神父Boutary并成功地表达了想法,承包商阮Thanh·霍. 该项目开始于晚 1959 并完成了八年后. 横, 2个教堂般的屋顶斧, 陡峭17米, 这是 80,000 屋面瓦,总相当于重量 90 吨. 要承受与列房子的重量, 桁架, 支具混凝土, 钢材和木材, 工作的基础已经非常仔细地增强. 私人基金会承办很难在半nam.Truoc教堂正门做的是两个标志性的老虎和凤凰 – 在现实和少数民族的感觉熟悉的动物. 老虎象征着力量和展示凤凰明智.

山区教会大叻

也被称为与另一名是儿子教会Cuoc

凯姆·利教堂建筑

另一方面, 文物也为地下冯上海居民还没有画性质如林, 而这也成为良好, 柔和的声音就像被宗教教条凤凰. 同样的思考, 教堂内部也出现许多其他动物的图片显示人物,如鹿的清晰度, 鸟类和鱼类的亲近 … 特别是在交叉的脚, 旁边与一个暂停三头木水牛避难所中的高和低位. 水牛是中部高地的少数民族经常被用作项目吉祥物 “通信” 与他们的洋, 在这种情况下,玻璃献给上帝为消息表达献身.

凯姆·利教堂的建筑

凯姆·利教堂建筑

经过三次大的室内门,以400米²教堂区, 有一个神秘的空间, 严介密集宽敞, 波西米亚风格. 感觉是部分原因是解决方案架构的有效性. 与墙壁连接挂着内置劈石系统中大约有300的高度为窗户蓝棕黄色的木框架. 相邻门框架和相邻屋架 20 随着从中央高地相应程式化图案这是主要的正方形和三角形 – 代表月亮和太阳在宇宙中的原始概念的主题. 对称的左侧是 16 岩画, 包含 14 图片描述耶稣的激情的阶段,他对受害者的生活, 复活节 … 这里, 随着装置艺术和建筑的解决方案, 该神器的想法和成功的乡村之间的和谐组合, 少数民族人民与宗教哲学和深克隆的性质.

凯姆·利教堂的地图

卡姆里教堂
评价这个网页

, ,

写下您的问题或评论

Cam Ly church

 

Cam Ly church (also called Son Cuoc church) in Dalat

Cam Ly church or church or Son Cuoc church of Vietnam Catholic Church in the Dalat city. The church serves mainly for ethnic minorities.

History of Cam Ly Church

The church is an architectural style unique in the architecture of the Central Highland. Of the nearly 100 Catholic buildings appear in Da Lat from the 1920s to the 1960s, Cam Ly church was built for people of ethnic minorities, so it carries a unique tone different to the synagogue for Business. Those artifacts should the church expressed “cultural integration” through the art of architecture when the gods face to face integration of Yang (sun), but the people here have thousands of years of worship. (Yang: God of the ethnic minorities).

Cam Ly church Dalat

Cam Ly church in Dalat city

Birth to the idea of ​​the house of God and Yang is the French priest Boutary and successfully expressed the idea that contractors Nguyen Thanh Ho. The project was started late in 1959 and completed eight years later. Horizontal, two chapel-like roof ax, steep 17m, which is 80,000 roofing tiles with a total weight equivalent to 90 tons. To withstand the weight of the house with columns, truss, brace with concrete, steel and timber, foundations of the work has been reinforced very carefully. Private foundations contractor was hard to do in half nam.Truoc church main entrance are two iconic tiger and phoenix – the familiar creatures in reality and in the sense of ethnic minorities. Tiger symbolizes strength and shows to the Phoenix wise.

Son Cuoc church Dalat

Also called with another name is Son Cuoc church

Architecture of Cam Ly church

On the other hand, the artifacts also for underground von Shanghai residents have not painted nature like forest, but which has become the good, subdued sound like the phoenix by religious dogma. The same thinking, the cathedral interior also appears many other animal pictures show personalities such as the clarity of the deer, the closeness of birds and fish … Especially at the foot of the cross, next to the sanctuary with a suspended three-headed wood buffalo in order of high and low. Buffalo is the mascot that minorities in the Central Highlands are often used as items to “communicate” with their Yang, in this case the glass offered to God as a message expressing devotion.

architecture of Cam Ly church

Architecture of Cam Ly church

After three large interior door to the chapel area of ​​400m ², has a mysterious space, serious medium-intensive spacious, bohemian. The feeling is partly due to the effectiveness of the solution architecture. Connect with walls hung with a height of about 3m built of stone splitting system is windows blue-brown-yellow in the wood frame. The adjacent door frame and adjacent roof truss 20 along with the corresponding stylized pattern from the Central Highlands which is the main square and triangle – represents the moon and sun in the motif of the native conception of the universe. Symmetrical to the left is 16 petroglyphs, including 14 pictures describing the stages of the passion of Jesus and his life on victims, Easter … Here, along with installation art and architectural solutions, the the artifact was a harmonious combination between thinking and successful rustic, nature of the people of ethnic minorities with religious philosophy and a deep clone.

The map of Cam Ly church

Votes
[Total: 4 Average: 4.3]

, ,

Write your Questions or Comments