酒能 – 马少数民族人民的传统酒

 

5月14日 2013.

在食品 & 民族minory人丁克文化, “能够” (草篮) 是他们最喜爱的饮料在马家庭和整个社会, 和女性负责制酵母和酿造两个. 可以存在于几乎所有的家庭工作之外的活动, 社区, 在葬礼和婚礼. Especally, 能在天堂仪式强制性产品.

该成分包括葡萄酒酵母, 米饭和稻壳

酒曲是用大米,拼命gràng叶制成,做成立方体,然后孵育 5-7 天并保持在阁楼. Gràng叶决不能太年轻或太老, 所以,当他们被掩盖, 酵母是更香,酒变得强烈甜味. 被掩盖了烘箱上述后, 酵母发酵和人干它在阳光下或领带挂炉葡萄酒酿造以上. 酵母正在做, 人们煮醪糟和蔓延ITON垂死篮下时还是热. 酵母菌被捣烂成细粉; 然后与米饭混合, 加入一些稻壳,然后掩盖它一夜. 蜂蜜气味清香显示了良好的醪糟迹象. 然后酵母放入大罐子酿造. 马云在贾德做可以增加一些非常热的辣椒粉和野生良姜粉时 – 成分,使葡萄酒酵母, 各种材料提供特殊气味.

Can Wine Drinking Art

葡萄酒可以喝艺术

制作时会, 马可以使用不同种类的酒坛 – 罐子 4, 罐子 8 或罐子 20, 取决于每个家庭条件. 此前酝酿, 罐子必须由香茅开水sterlized, grang叶或柚/柚子叶, 然后水洗,在阳光下,然后酒酿放入它酿造干.

使得马可的过程中一定要循序渐进

最低层的薄layerof稻壳, 然后醪糟冰, 外皮然后再次层和醪糟层… 直到罐子是满的成分, 这对组合不宜过碎,也不能太松; 然后壳的薄层被保持在表面上. 从干冬瓜皮制成的盖子, 或者人们可以用骨灰密封开口. 今天, 人们通常利用森林树叶或塑料关闭了孔,并保持罐子干AIY地方甚至把它埋了 5-6 使用天前.

Can Wine contest

可酿酒大赛

然而, 较长的酝酿天更好吃CAN是. 根据马云的经历, 恩鲁外观 (昆虫的翅) 从罐子里的温暖, 在具有盖子蒸气, 和香甜的气息从罐子发射一定能好状态的迹象.

喝CAN, 马云用吸管

细管从竹枝或制成恶臭, 的长度取决于每个罐的尺寸. 竹的内部是空的与所述节点中的顶端被刺穿或凿 3-4 小孔所以当饮料, 你的酒将通过孔被吸收,无壳或废物能渗入吸管. 马喝酒为特定目​​的. 例如, 在祭天仪式, 马只用一个吸管. 这使得从其他少数民族茶有很大的不同.

Can Wine

可酿酒

CAN是一种酒精饮料,但不馏作为京族的做法, 该产品是由酵母产生的,但不含酒精. 第一提取物具有黑的黄的色彩搭配香的香味, 不热也不苦,尤其是低酒精度. 在坛子口和吸管投球, 首席或女巫读祈祷天堂和上帝邀请来接受他们的产品, 那么首席西港岛线采取的第一个温泉确认在酒无毒的证明,然后把吸管交给下一个人, 人有老有少, 宾主, 男性和女性, 所有轮流品尝… 秸秆不能被删除,除非有另一个人把它. 同时提供秸秆下一个人, 你必须关闭吸管的顶部,这样breng坏恶魔都无法访问罐子和饮酒的危害. 对于其他社区聚会, 各位嘉宾和亲密的朋友或招待会, 马云也可以使用更多的吸管. 每回合后, 主机将倾注更多的水入瓦罐. 除了主机, 他的亲属和子女或亲密的朋友可以将水倒入罐子. 而聚会一直持续到年底.

A light party with Can wine

光与方灿酒

根据马云的观点, CAN是神灵的饮料

因此, 除了纯粹的物质主义价值, 它假定一个精神内涵. 因此, 加工和CAN的饮用水必须严格严格遵守禁忌, 例如: 花灯酵母和酿造的制作, 女士们必须保持自己的身体纯洁干净, 没有性关系被允许. 他们不能做酵母,也没有接近区域wher酵母被处理. 一个偶然的机会来宾呼吁房子必须帮助英镑酵母, 和避免制动罐子. 在酵母加工, 所有家庭成员不能去森林搬开或旅行到另一个部落, 因为怕坏运气 – traw突然断裂或一边喝. 当成员某种疾病的死亡马暂停CAN的处理了一个星期. 如果它是一个不吉利的死亡 (事故), 三年他们停止制造CAN. 如果意外怀孕的妇女或人在哀悼的时间到达时,老板正在酵母, 然后他们就会把它扔掉LT说,哀悼期间,你的身体是不是干净,你有很多的负担你的肩膀上.

另外, 饮用时CAN, 破罐子里的秸秆是一种禁忌话题. 无麻有人敢打破吸管, 因为这是不尊重天堂的标志, 或与主机争吵.

目前, 可还是处理相当频繁的部落,但法规不太严格,更简单. 一些禁忌被丢弃,这是马云的文化一个很好的进度,并在特定的文化实践.

由香港特吕克

酒能 – 马少数民族人民的传统酒
4 (80%) 1 投票

,

写下您的问题或评论

Can wine – the traditional wine of Ma ethnic minority people

 

May 14th 2013. 

In the food & dink culture of ethnic minory people, “Can” (rờ rờm) is their favorite beverage in the Ma households and in the whole community, and women take charge of both yeast making and brewing. Can is present in almost all family activties, in the community, at funerals and weddings. Especally, Can is a mandatory offering in Heaven rituals.

The ingredients include wine yeast, cooked rice and rice husks. Wine yeast is made from rice pound with gràng leaves and made into cubes then incubated for 5-7 days and kept over the attic. Gràng leaves must not be too young or too old, so when they are covered up, the yeast is more fragrant and the wine gets strong sweet taste. After being covered up above the oven, the yeast is fermented and people dry it under the sun or tie and hang it above the oven for wine brewing. The yeast being done, people cook fermented glutinous rice and spread iton the dying basket when it is still hot. Yeasts is pounded into fine power; then mixed with rice, adding some rice husks and then cover it up overnight. The honey-smelling fragrance shows signs of good fermented glutinous rice. Then yeast is put into large jars for brewing. The Ma in Đạ Tẻh when making CAN add some very hot chilli powder and wild galanga powder – ingredients to make wine yeast, and each ingredient offers specific odor.

Can Wine Drinking Art

Can Wine Drinking Art

When making CAN, the Ma can use different kinds of jars – jar for 4, jar for 8 or jar for 20, depending on each household condition. Prior to brewing, jars must be sterlized by boiling water with lemongrass, grang leaves or pomelo/grapefruit leaves, then washed and dried in the sun then fermented glutinous rice is put into it for brewing.

The process of making CAN of the Ma must be step by step. The lowest layers a thin layerof rice husks, then fermented glutinous ice, then again a layer of husks and a layer of fermented glutinous rice… until the jar is full of ingredients, and this combination should not be too crushed nor too loose; then a thin layer of husks is kept on the surface. The lids made from a dried gourd skin, or people can use ashes to seal the opening. Today, people usually use forest leaves or plastic to close up the hole and keep the jar in dry aiy places or even bury it for 5-6 days before using.

Can Wine contest

Can Wine contest

However, the longer brewing days the more delicious CAN is. According to the Ma’s experience, the appearance of tu lú (winged insects) and the warmth from the jar, the lid having vapor, and the sweet smell emitting from the jar are sure signs of good status of CAN.

To drink CAN, the Ma use straws. Straws are made from bamboo branches or reeks, the length depends on the dimension of each jar. The inside of the bamboo is empty the top with the node is pierced or chiseled with 3-4 small holes so when drink, you the wine will be absorbed through the hole and no husk or waste can penetrate into the straws. The Ma drink wine for specific purposes. For instance, in the heaven worship ceremony, the Ma use only one straw. This makes a big difference from other ethnic minority ribes.

Can Wine

Can Wine

CAN is an alcoholic drink but is not distilled as the Kinh’s practice, this product is made from yeast but does not contain alcohol. The first extract has the color of dark yellowish with a sweet-smelling fragrance, not hot nor bitter and especially with low alcohol level. Upon jar opening and straws pitching, the chief or the witch reads prayers to Heaven and invites God to accept their offering, then the chief wil take the first spas a proof of confirming no poison in the wine then hand the straw over to the next person, people old and young, guests and hosts, males and females, all take turns to sip… The straw must not be dropped unless there is another person to take it. While delivering the straw to the next person, you must close the top of the straw so the breng-bad devil cannot have access to the jar and harm drinkers. For other community gatherings, or receptions of distinguished guests or close friends, the Ma can also use more straws. After each turn, the host will pour more water into the jar. Other than the host, his relatives and offspring or a close friend can pour water into the jar. And the gathering goes on until the end.

A light party with Can wine

A light party with Can wine

According to the Ma’s viewpoint, CAN is the beverage of divinities. Therefore, besides purely materialistic value, it assumes a spiritual meaning. As such, the processing and drinking of CAN must strictly conform with stringent taboos, for instance: Durng the making of yeast and brewing, the ladies must keep their body pure and clean, no sexual relationships are allowed. They are not allowed to make yeast nor approach the area wher yeast is processed. A chance guest calling on the house must help pound yeast, and avoid braking jars. During yeast processing, all family members must not go to the forest move away or travel to another tribe, for fear of bad luck – traw suddenly broken or while drinking. When a member dies of a certain disease the Ma suspend processing of CAN for a week. If it is an unlucky death (accident), for three years they stop making CAN. If unexpected pregnant women or people on mourning arrive at the time when the owner is making yeast, then they will throw it away lt is said that during mourning your body is not clean and you have lots of burdens on your shoulders.

Additionally, when drinking CAN, breaking the straw of the jar is a taboo subject. No Ma people dare break the straws, for this is a sign of disrespect for Heaven, or quarreling with the host.

Currently, Can is still processed quite frequently in tribes but the regulations are less stringent and simpler. Some taboos are discarded and this is a good progress in Ma’s culture and the cultural practice of Can in particular.

By Hong Truc

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 4.7]

,

Write your Questions or Comments