吉仙国家公园

吉仙国家公园的史记

据传说, 曾有过一个童话来那里享受她的好时间,其淡水, 因此,这个地方被称为“南卡特·恩”. 吉仙国家公园已成为包含大文化的考古遗址, 一个王国的历史和宗教的痕迹这被毁了 1300 多年前.

Cat Tien National Park

吉仙国家公园

吉仙国家公园的概述

吉仙国家公园已被确认为联合国教科文组织世界生物圈保护区.

它具有的面积 70,548 公顷, 其中 26,969 公顷属于拉姆·多, 39,108 公顷属于同奈 4,469 公顷属于宾·菲克. 吉仙国家公园在新富县总公司 - 同奈省和富美公社管理委员会办公室 - 卡特·恩区 - 拉姆·多省.

An old Tree in Cat Tien Park

一棵老树在卡特·恩园

公园内有各种形式的地区: 爬坡道, 沿河和瀑布的空白广阔. 在雨季, 流成为瀑布. 在河中央, 有一些小岛屿. 游客可以去露营的岛屿上,使营 - 火晚上.

沿浦: 有一个古老的森林与多种珍贵木材的左侧和卡特·恩的右侧最美妙的瀑布 - 天堂瀑布. 通过森林走出去并通过一些深谷, 游客会发现巴乌秀 - 最大的池公园的中心. 有很多种类的鱼的, 在游泳池周围的游泳池和许多鸟类成群鳄鱼特.

Funny Tree

有趣的树

植物系统已超过 1362 高品种 - 排名树, 440 珍贵木材品种, 数百名医疗树木, 133 蕙兰, 等,......关于动物, 有 62 各种动物和 121 种鸟.

在公园里, 考古学家发现了菲·纳姆王国的寺庙在A1山顶属于卡特·恩区 - 拉姆·多省. 寺庙被用砖建成. 其平台, 门框和柱子分别装饰用花岗岩和图案. 寺内有一些金色的lingas, 其中有一个最大的东南亚 - 号Yoni - 与2.1米高度和0.7米被雕刻生活的图片,然后如舞女, 士兵, 大象, 奶牛, 莲花, 等...

吉仙国家公园的地图

吉仙国家公园
5 (100%) 1 投票

2 问题和建议

  1. 苏菲, 2 多年前

    孙燕姿喜, 我想知道同样的事情比你!
    所以最后, 你有没有发现,从大叻任何旅游?
    谢谢,

    苏菲


  2. 孙燕姿, 2 多年前

    是否有可能预订 2 天之旅卡特·恩NP从大叻?
    感谢您的反馈意见,
    孙燕姿


写下您的问题或评论

Cat Tien National Park

Historical Records of Cat Tien National Park

According to the legend, there had ever had a fairy coming there to enjoy her good time with its fresh water, therefore the place has been called “the South Cat Tien”. Cat Tien National Park has become an archaeological site which contains big cultural, historical and religious traces of a Kingdom which were destroyed over 1300 years ago.

Cat Tien National Park

Cat Tien National Park

Overview of Cat Tien National Park

Cat Tien National Park has been recognized as a world biosphere preservation area by UNESCO.

It has an area of 70,548 hectares, in which 26,969 ha belongs to Lam Dong, 39,108 ha belongs to Dong Nai and 4,469 ha belongs to Binh Phuoc. Cat Tien national park has a head office in Tan Phu district – Dong Nai province and a management board office in Phu My commune – Cat Tien district – Lam Dong province.

An old Tree in Cat Tien Park

An old Tree in Cat Tien Park

The park has multiform areas: hill, expanse along the blanks of river and waterfall. In the rainy season, the streams become falls. In the middle of river, there are some small islands. Tourist can go camping on the islands and make the camp – fire at night.

Along the riverside: there is an old forest with many kinds of precious wood on the left and the most wonderful waterfall of Cat Tien on the right – Heaven waterfall. Going through the forest and passing some deep valleys, tourist will discover Bau Sau – the biggest pool in the center of the park. There are a lot of kinds of fish, especially crocodile in the pool and many bird herds around the pool.

Funny Tree

Funny Tree

Plant system has more than 1362 species of high – ranking trees, 440 species of precious wood, hundreds of medical trees, 133 species of orchid, ect,… About animals, there are 62 kinds of animals and 121 kinds of bird.

In the park, archaeologists discovered a temple of Phu Nam kingdom on the top of A1 hill which belongs to Cat Tien districts – Lam Dong province. The temple was built with bricks. Its platform, door-frame and pillars were decorated with granite and pattern. The temple has some golden Lingas, among that there is the biggest one in the Southeast Asia – Yoni – with 2.1m height and 0.7m were carved the picture of life then such as dancing girls, soldiers, elephants, cows, lotus, ect…

The map of Cat Tien National Park

Votes
[Total: 7 Average: 3]

2 Questions & Comments

  1. Sophie, 1 year ago

    Hi Stefanie, I was wondering the same thing than you!
    So finally, did you find any tour from Dalat?
    Thanks,

    Sophie


  2. Stefanie, 1 year ago

    Is it possible to book a 2 days trip to Cat Tien NP from Dalat?
    Thanks for your feedback,
    Stefanie


Write your Questions or Comments