高地文化遗产保护与旅游业有关的

5月9日 2014.

科学会议entiled “文化与旅游开发的中部高地”, 这是由文化研究所在大叻日前召开 (越南社会科学翰林院) 与文化部门合作, 运动 & 拉姆·多省旅游, 是一起的活动的服务的显著论坛响应 2014 中部高地 – 大叻国家旅游年.

文化 – 中部高地的资源

我们可以说,中部高原地区的文化遗产和旅游开辟的男人吸引了众多国内外的研究人员和学者的特殊利益有趣的问题. 和, 这是会议的重点不同方面主旋律, 观点和解释: 然而, 代表们来到了普遍的共识, Ë, 中部高地收敛足够的元素,让旅游,在中部高地省份的潜在优势发展. 会议吸引了近 50 从文化研究的下的社会科学的越南科学院研究所的代表文化遗产部 (文化部; 体育 & 旅游), 拉姆·多省领导, 相关部门和分支机构 5 中部高地省份, 学者, 科学家们, 从讲师: 大叻大学, 中部高地大学, 胡志明市文化大学, 社会科学大学胡志明市 & 人文, 文化的领导者 & 信息部门, 中部高原产地少数民族手工艺…

中部高地遗产

百家姓是中部高地的资源

在他的介绍, 教授. 乐康Ly的博士 – 文化研究所所长 – 包含所有因素强烈地强调住在中部高地世世代代原住民的文化标记中部高地的广义特别是和原有的特色, 例如, 自然遗产, 有形和无形文化遗产. 这是中部高地的文化实力最雄厚. 换一种说法, 中部高原人民渡过基于 “三大支点” 亦即, 性质, 社区和行为; 其中, 自然由这些因素的土壤, 森林, 水, 作为植物, 动物区系… 教授. 香港Ly的博士分析 “我们必须确认, 文化潜力就像是一个类型面粉其中, 全靠它, 我们可以具体化旅游产品…

由达·霍

高地文化遗产保护与旅游业有关的
评价这个网页

,

写下您的问题或评论

Conservation of Highlands cultural heritage associated with tourism

May 09th 2014.

The scientific conference entiled “Culture and tourism development in the central highlands”, which was recently held in Dalat by the Institute of Cultural Studies (Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences) in collaboration with the Department of Culture, Sport & Tourism of Lam Dong province, is a significant forum alongside a service of activities in response to the 2014 Central Highlands – Dalat National Tourism Year.

Culture – Central Highlands Resource

We can say that the Central Highlands cultural heritage and tourism open up man interesting issues attracting special interests of lots of domestic and foreign researchers and scholars.  And,  this is the main theme of the Conference focusing on different aspects,  perspectives and interpretations:  However,  delegates came to the general consensus,  e,  Central Highlands have converged sufficient elements to allow the development of tourism-the potential strengths of the Central Highlands provinces.  The Conference attracted almost 50 delegates from the Institute of Cultural Studies under the Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences the Department of Cultural Heritage (Ministry of Culture;  Sports &  Tourism),  Lam Dong province leaders,  relevant departments and branches of 5 Central Highlands provinces,  scholars,  scientists,  lecturers from:  Da Lat university,  Central Highlands university,  HCMC culture university,  HCMC university of Social Sciences &  Humanities,  leaders of Culture & Information divisions, ethnic minority craftsmen of Central Highlands origin…

central highland heritage

Cuture is the resource of Central Highlands

In his introduction,  Prof.  Dr Le Hong Ly – Director of the Institute of Cultural Studies – generalized particular and original characteristics of Central Highlands that contain all factors strongly stressing the cultural marks of the aborigines living in Central Highlands for generations,  for instance,  natural heritages,  tangible and intangible cultural heritages. This is the most abundant strength of Central Highlands culture.  In other words,  Central Highlands people survive based on “three fulcrums” namely,  nature,  community and conducts;  in which,  nature consists of such factors soil,  forest,  water,  as flora,  fauna… Prof.  Dr Hong Ly analyzed “We must confirm that, cultural potential is like a type of flour which,  thanks to it,  we can actualize tourism products…

By Duong Hong

Votes
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

,

Write your Questions or Comments