大Nhim湖

 

大Nhim湖大叻拉姆·多概述

大Nhim湖位于多恩·达区DRAN镇, 林同省. 它是 36 公里远从大叻市南 - 东. 在 1961, 一些日本专家和越南工人修建水坝这是1460米长,30米高忍住大Nhim河流流, 然后他们创造了一个 9,7 平方公里油藏的容量 165 万m3.

大Nhim河从吉亚·里奇高山拉加平阳区和长北拉姆·多省的多恩·达和达克·特罗区上升. 这是Lamdong和庆和省之间的边境附近, 尼·瑟安省.

Da Nhim Lake

大Nhim湖

关于大Nhim河的历史

在K豪种族的人告诉记者,: 古时候, 在昆村待办事项 (属于粪ķ没有公社, 紫胶平阳区), 有一对夫妇的名字是哈·比和K郎. 一年, 他们住的地方去了投入抗旱, 哈·比 (丈夫) 决定要求天堂伸张正义. 然而, 他因饥饿而死亡的道路上天堂. ķ郎 (妻子) 哭得那么大声,当她看见丈夫尸体的天堂能听到她的声音. 然后, 下雨钾素郎还是哭,哭了,她也死了. 那时候, 大象感动得哭了,它来到庇护死者夫妇从雨,它也死了. 雨 - 以K郎的撕裂和大象创造大Nhim河水混合(DA表示水, Nhim代表呐喊).

到现在, 大纳姆·莱克一直没有对游客游览的地方,但你可以在DRAN站传递或GIAC安和宝塔后山上享受大纳姆·莱克和大Nhim河谷.

大纳姆·莱克的地图

大Nhim湖
评价这个网页

写下您的问题或评论

Da Nhim Lake

 

Overview of Da Nhim lake in Dalat Lam Dong

Da Nhim lake is located in Dran town of Don Duong district, Lam Dong province. It is 36 km far from Dalat city to the South – East. In 1961, some Japanese experts and Vietnamese workers built a dam which was 1,460m long and 30m high to hold back a stream of Da Nhim river, then they created a 9,7 km2 reservoir with capacity of 165 million m3.

Da Nhim river rises from the north of Gia Rich mountain in Lac Duong district and longs to Don Duong and Duc Trong district of Lam Dong province. It is near the border between Lamdong and Khanh Hoa, Ninh Thuan province.

Da Nhim Lake

Da Nhim Lake

About the history of Da Nhim river

The K ho ethnic people told that: In the old days, in Kon Do village (belonged to Dung k no commune, Lac Duong district), there was a couple whose names were Ha Biang and K Lang. One year, the place they lived went into drought, Ha Biang (the husband) decided to ask the Heaven for justice to be done. However, he died of hunger on the way to Heaven. K Lang (the wife) cried so loud when she saw her husband dead body that the Heaven could hear her voice. Then, it rained but K Lang still cried and cried and she died too. At that time, an elephant was moved to tears and it came to shelter the dead couple from the rain and it also died. The rain – water mixed with the tear of K Lang and elephant creating Da Nhim river(Da stands for water, Nhim stands for cry).

Until now, Da Nhim lake hasn’t been a place for tourist visiting but you can stand at Dran pass or the hill after Giac Hoa pagoda to enjoy Da Nhim lake and the valley of Da Nhim river.

The map of Da Nhim Lake

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 3.7]

Write your Questions or Comments