大叻是越南的理想城市

 

大叻是美丽的名字中心城市越南高地

大叻是林同省的省会城市, 越南 (大叻叻或) 为t他花之城 与可爱的法式别墅度蜜月, 清新的空气, 美丽的瀑布和湖泊华丽坐镇在明信片的美丽郁郁葱葱的山谷. 大叻的具体景点的松树林 (形成名字: “城市的数千松树”) 与扭曲的道路和树木万寿菊, 在冬季樱花. 城市的温带气候鲜明对比越南否则热带气候. 薄雾覆盖的山谷几乎全年导致其名称为“春城”, 春天是永恒的, “独特的季节” 和大叻.

大叻市越南

大叻市越南

它也被称为 “小巴黎” (“小巴黎” 法国) 由于其法式建筑别墅和电话公司,看起来像它分成红,白三色池建造埃菲尔铁塔的复制品. 而真正, 通过茶园后驾驶, 咖啡和橡胶种植园, 人会觉得自己几乎移植到欧洲. 的确, 在过去的大叻时,仍然一直在法国, 法国官员要设置此城为 “小巴黎” (一个小巴黎), 理想的度假城市, 有意义的教育中心,为他们的生活印度支那, 这个地方是远离故土 – 远程法国. 所以, 大叻是印度支那联邦二战期间资本.

除了上述名称, 越南也被称为大叻在许多可爱的名字,如全城热恋, 市诗, 绿城…

历史 & 形成大叻市

大叻是作为亚历山大·耶尔森后的旅游目的地, 瑞士科学家与探险味道, 长途跋涉 1839 进入该地区,并说服其价值的法国殖民政府作为一个高原度假村.

越南大叻的地理位置

大叻位于约. 1500 米 (4921 英尺) 上述中部高地的南部地区的Langbiang高原海拔, ,被美丽的群山环绕, 根据本地, 携带抒情的名字,像大象的头和夫人的身体. 所以, 你不要惊讶,当有人叫大叻作为城市中的森林.

越南大叻天堂湖

越南大叻天堂湖

大叻是自然丰富的土地

大叻一直呼吁越南的 “菜园” 由于其常年凉爽的天气. 大叻提供温带农业产品遍布越南. 的确, 大叻是著名的兰花, 玫瑰, 蔬菜, 水果. 还有在亚洲地区新兴的酿酒,养花行业 (主要花卉消费市场是新加坡, 香港, 韩国, 日本). 一切 2 年份, 全国花卉节 持有本城市,有很多学员在世界各地.

大叻是理想的城市和越南的亮点

大叻仍是财大气粗的避暑胜地. 末代皇帝, 宝黛国王, 共享炎热夏季越南的凉意,在他的妃嫔 颐和园 之前,他被送往永久流放到法国里维埃拉.

大多数游客都是越南人. 这似乎是结婚的首选之地. 蜜月旅行度过难忘的一天之中周围的人造天堂湖的人工雕刻的性质 (也叫 宣林湖), 在风景如画的湖中显得有些俗气的天鹅船拍摄照片和戏.

由于大叻是最浪漫的地方越南, 伟大的自然景观. 于是, 几乎越南及海外的歌手都非常优选拍摄自己的音乐视频或电影在大叻.

大叻夜

大叻夜

除了迷人的自然与建筑的, 大叻有盛大的各种少数民族人民文化生活. 许多 文化节 少数民族人民在大叻的郊区都保持在少数民族村寨.

大叻市的介绍视频, 林董, 越南

大叻旅游指南视频

一些游客的报价来参观大叻市越南

如果你还没有访问过你的Dalat只前往越南风光半 !

 

在大叻市的更多信息 大叻维基. 让我们参考名单发现美丽的大叻城市 大叻的旅游景点.

大叻是越南的理想城市
5 (100%) 1 投票

2 问题和建议

  1. 博士. 弗兰斯乙. 鲁斯, 博士, 2 几个月前

    目前生活 (退休20年) 在泰国的高尔夫球场打算搬到大叻和想了解一下在大叻地区的高尔夫球场同类房屋. 当七十年代越南工作的我花时间在大叻.
    诚挚,
    DrFransBRoosPhD


  2. r.shivalinga, 1 一年前

    我喜欢你的国家非常多我清楚ONCE访问您COUNTRY 2016


写下您的问题或评论

Dalat City Vietnam will be your ideal destination

 

Dalat, the central city of Vietnam highlands !

Dalat with the beautiful names

Dalat is the capital city of Lam Dong province, Vietnam (Dalat or Đà Lạt in Vietnamese) is the City of Flowers and honeymooners with lovely French villas, the fresh air, the beautiful waterfalls and gorgeous lakes sits in a lush and green valley of postcard beauty. Dalat’s specific sights are pine forest (forming the name: “City of thousands of pine trees”) with twisting roads and tree marigold, cherry blossom in the winter. The city’s temperate weather stands in contrast to Vietnam’s otherwise tropical climate. Mist covering the valleys almost year-round leads to its name “City of eternal spring”, Spring is eternal and “unique season” in Dalat.

Dalat city Vietnam

Dalat city Vietnam

It’s also called “Little Paris” (“Le Petit Paris” in French) due to its French architecture villas and its replica of the Eiffel Tower built by the Telephone Company that looks like it fell into a pool of red and white colour. And really, after driving through tea gardens, coffee and rubber plantations, one feels almost transplanted to Europe. Indeed, in the past when Dalat still had been under France, The French Officials want to set up this city as “Le Petit Paris” (A Little Paris), the ideal resort city, the meaningful education center for their life in Indochina, the place was far from their native land – remote France. So, Dalat was the capital of the Federation of Indochina during World War II.

Beside above names, Vietnamese also called Dalat under many lovely names such as The City of Love, The City of Poetry, The Green City…

History of formation

Dalat was developed as a tourist destination after Alexander Yersin, a Swiss scientist with a taste for adventure, trekked 1839 into the region and persuaded the French colonial administration of its value as a highland resort.

Geographic location

Dalat sits approx. 1500 m (4921 ft) above sea level on the Langbiang Plateau in the southern parts of the Central Highlands, and is surrounded by lovely mountains, according to a local, carry lyrical names like Elephant’s Head and Lady’s Body. So, you do not be surprised when someone called Dalat as The City in the Forest.

Paradise Lake of Dalat Vietnam

Paradise Lake of Dalat Vietnam

The land of natural richness

Dalat has been calling as Vietnam’s “vegetable garden” due to its year-round cool weather. Dalat supplies temperate agriculture products for all over Vietnam. Indeed, Dalat is renowned for its orchids, roses, vegetables, and fruits. There are nascent wine-making and flower-growing industries in the region of Asia (main flower consuming market is Singapore, Hongkong, Korea, Japan). Every 2 years, The National Flower Festival hold in this city with many participants over the world.

An ideal destination of Vietnam

This destination still is the summer retreat of the rich and powerful. The last emperor, Bao Dai King, shared the coolness of hot Vietnamese summers with concubines in his summer palace before he was permanently sent to exile to the French Riviera.

The majority of visitors are Vietnamese. It seems to be the preferred place to get married. Honeymooners spend their memorable day amongst the artificial carved nature around the man-made Paradise Lake (also called Tuyen Lam Lake), shooting photo album and paddling on somewhat kitschy swan boats on the picturesque lake.

As Dalat was the most romantic place of Vietnam, great natural landscapes. Hence, almost singers of Vietnam and Overseas have highly preferred to shoot their music videos or movies in Dalat.

Dalat at Night

Dalat at Night

In addition of charming nature and architecture, Dalat has the grand variety of cultural life of Ethnic Minority People. Many cultural festivals of Ethnic Minority People were hold at the Ethnic Minority villages in outskirt of Dalat.

Introduction video of Da Lat City, Lam Dong, Vietnam

Video of Dalat travel guide 

Quote of some tourists used to visit Dalat city

You have only travelled a half of Vietnam Sceneries if you haven’t visited to Dalat !

 

Let’s discover beautiful Dalat city by referring the list of Dalat’s tourist attractions.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.7/5 (85 votes cast)
Dalat City Vietnam will be your ideal destination, 4.7 out of 5 based on 85 ratings