娱乐大叻

大叻娱乐主题将建议和更新的地方玩, 地方在越南大叻的娱乐和放松.

大叻购物

Shopping in Dalat

大叻市是一个真正的购物爱好者的圣地! 从手工艺品到仿名牌衣服和鞋子的一切都可以在它会花费海外的一小部分! 作为旅游大叻市已随时间增加, 所以有迎合建立时髦的精品店 [...]

,

大叻电影

Dalat Cinema

HOA BINH CENTER CINEMA A Unique Cinema in Dalat city, 特别表现显示了周六和周日每周. 您可以在框中电影院门口买票. 在Vietnames短语呼叫这个地方是说唱华平, 它似乎也作为中心城市的标志性建筑. Location Hoa Binh Center, [...]

大叻音乐酒吧

Dalat Music Bars

大叻市现场音乐是从不远处. 无论您是在寻找轻松的背景音乐或裂口咆哮摇滚会议, 越南迷人的城市有你的地方. 当然, 大部分主要的酒店都有现场音乐表演, 与大叻皇宫酒店和森美酒店有屋顶 [...]

大叻体育中心 & 俱乐部

Dalat Sport Centre & Clubs

有许多不同种类的各地大叻市体育中心. 健身俱乐部与健身房, 网球 & 羽毛球场, 保龄球馆, 温暖的游泳池, 瑜伽中心,甚至高尔夫俱乐部. 很多地方将有提供了多种不同的活动.   大叻皇宫高尔夫俱乐部 (也 [...]

咖啡店 & 大叻咖啡厅

Cafe & Coffee Shop in Dalat

有成千上万的伟大的咖啡馆在大叻城市铺开. 如果供能液体被街道上的塑料椅消耗不要紧, 公园的长椅上,或面对成千上万的咖啡商店里. 我们推荐的咖啡馆都位于中心, 它提供的最好的收集 [...]

卡拉OK在大叻

Karaoke in Dalat

卡拉OK是亚洲流行的消遣方式 (曼谷和河内例如), 大叻和没有什么不同. 事实上, 如果你花太多的时间在晚上街拜票, 你很快就会看到,卡拉OK是大叻市比较流行的活动之一. 每个街道都有一间卡拉OK点, 但很少 [...]

大叻按摩, 温泉, 美容院

Dalat Massage, Spa, Beauty Salon

一大叻市的第一个站了很多游客的是按摩 & 水疗中心, 美容院 ! 做一次按摩 & 大叻市温泉旅游业是这里的一大组成部分,是从热和喧嚣之外的完美越狱. 您可以在我们的旅游人来一起和我们的友好讲话 [...]

ENTERTAINMENTS IN DALAT

Topic of Dalat Entertainments will advise and update the places for playing, the places for entertainment and relaxation in Dalat Vietnam.

Shopping in Dalat

Shopping in Dalat

Dalat city is truly a mecca for shopping enthusiasts! Everything from handicrafts to imitation brand name clothes and shoes are available at a fraction of what it would cost overseas! As tourism has increased over time in Dalat City, so has the establishment of trendy boutiques that cater to the [...]

,

Dalat Cinema

Dalat Cinema

HOA BINH CENTER CINEMA A Unique Cinema in Dalat city, specially performance shows in Saturday and Sunday every week. You can buy ticket at the box in front of Cinema. In Vietnames phrase call this place is Rap Hoa Binh, it's also seem as the landmark of central city. Location Hoa Binh Center, [...]

Dalat Music Bars

Dalat Music Bars

Live music in Dalat city is never far away. Whether you are looking for relaxing background melody or a rip roaring rock session, Vietnam’s charming city has a place for you. Of course, most of the major hotels have live music entertainment, with Dalat Palace Hotel and Sammy Hotel having rooftop [...]

Dalat Sport Centre & Clubs

Dalat Sport Centre & Clubs

There are many different kinds of sport centers around Dalat City. Health clubs with gyms, tennis & badminton courts, bowling alleys, warm swimming pool, Yoga center and even the golf club. Many places will have several different activities on offer.   DALAT PALACE GOLF CLUB (also [...]

Cafe & Coffee Shop in Dalat

Cafe & Coffee Shop in Dalat

There are thousands of great cafes spread out over Dalat city. It doesn't matter if the energizing liquid is consumed on a plastic chair by the street, on a park bench or in one of thousands of coffee shops. Our recommended coffee shops are all located in center, which offer the best collection of [...]

Karaoke in Dalat

Karaoke in Dalat

Karaoke is a popular pastime in Asia (Bangkok and Hanoi for instance), and Dalat is no different. In fact, if you spend much time cruising the streets at night, you will quickly see that karaoke is one of the more popular activities in Dalat City. Every street has a karaoke spot, but little [...]

Dalat Massage, Spa, Beauty Salon

Dalat Massage, Spa, Beauty Salon

One of the first stops in Dalat city for many tourists is the massage & spa centre, beauty salon ! Getting a massage & spa in Dalat city is a big part of tourism here and is a perfect escape from the heat and bustle outside. You can come along on one of our tours and speak to our friendly [...]