DISCOVERY TOUR ПРОГРАММЫ в Далате

Если вы хотите, чтобы четко знать и открыть Далат Вьетнам. Посмотрите через все исследующих программы тура Далат.

CRAFT ДЕРЕВНЯ ТУР колдовства Серебряное кольцо

CRAFT VILLAGE TOUR OF CASTING SILVER RING

  В настоящее время, серебряное кольцо литья ремесло Churu постепенно забыто, вытекающий из нашего желания восстановить серебряное кольцо литья ремесла и для удовлетворения Обретения туриста требуется около традиционных ремесленных деревень коренных этносов в Лэм Виен горной местности, городе Далат [...]

, ,

САМОЕ И CRAZY городе Далат ТУР

THE MOST AND CRAZY DALAT TOUR

  ITINERARY OF THE MOST AND CRAZY DALAT TOUR Known as the pine city, город цветок, смога город, или город весна любви, ... Даже с этим именем, Da Lat это всегда особенный для путешественников во всем мире свежего воздуха, декорации и романтическая любовь, романтическая легенда. Приезжайте в Далат - город плато на [...]

NIGHTLIFE городе Далат ТУР

DALAT NIGHTLIFE TOUR

  Когда вы путешествуете в Далат, что ты будешь делать здесь, в ночное время? На самом деле, ночная жизнь в Далат очень интересно, но это лишь немногие люди знают об этом. Для того, чтобы помочь туристам коснуться и глубоко чувствовать красоту Далат ночи, Далат: TRIP рад предложить вам тур «Discovering ночной жизни [...]


LAT ДЕРЕВНЯ ТУР

LAT VILLAGE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF LAT VILLAGE TOUR In the morning, гид доставит вас в Lat Village, который является центром общины Lat, расположенной у подножия горы Langbian (15км к северу от Далата). Прогуливаясь в деревне для осмотра достопримечательностей плантации земляники, кофе, и овощи являются [...]

DISCOVERY TOUR PROGRAMS IN DALAT

If you would like to know and discover Dalat Vietnam clearly. Take a look through all the exploring tour programs of Dalat.

CRAFT VILLAGE TOUR OF CASTING SILVER RING

CRAFT VILLAGE TOUR OF CASTING SILVER RING

  At the present, silver ring casting craft of Churu have gradually been forgotten, stemming from our desire to restore the silver ring casting craft and in order to meet tourist’s discovering needs about traditional craft villages of indigenous ethnic peoples in Lam Vien highlands, DALAT [...]

, ,

THE MOST AND CRAZY DALAT TOUR

THE MOST AND CRAZY DALAT TOUR

  ITINERARY OF THE MOST AND CRAZY DALAT TOUR Known as the pine city, flower city, smog city, or town spring of love, ... Even with that name, Da Lat is always a special for travelers everywhere by fresh air, scenery and romantic love, romantic legend. Come to Dalat - city plateau at an [...]

DALAT NIGHTLIFE TOUR

DALAT NIGHTLIFE TOUR

  When you travel to Dalat, what will you do here at night? Actually, nightlife in Dalat is very exciting but it’s only few people know this. In order to help tourists touch on and deeply feel the beauty of Dalat night, DALAT TRIP is pleased to offer you tour of “Discovering nightlife [...]


LAT VILLAGE TOUR

LAT VILLAGE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF LAT VILLAGE TOUR  In the morning, the guide will take you to Lat Village which is the center of the Lat community located at the foot of Langbian mountain (15km North of Dalat). Strolling in the village for sightseeing plantations of strawberry, coffee, and vegetable are [...]