大叻花茶 – 技术人员从大叻的花

 

3月13日 2014.

自古, 人们已经不得不进入天然草药, 和鲜花,以提高他们的健康, 并保持自己的青春. 现代科学已经在这些自然优势的开发取得了长足进步.

茶是养生的最佳草药之一,有助于改善你的皮肤的美丽. 花是在这两个东方和西方药品的药品. 这两种茶叶和花都是大自然祝福到大叻. 大叻有巨大的绿茶山丘和在同一时间大叻是花一千市有很多名贵药材. 大叻花茶结合了从自然与科学进步释放从大叻花产品线的礼物 - 花茶. 大叻花卉节期间已经推出了首个花茶产品 2013, 到现在, 大叻花茶已逐步提供各种产品, 确认其质量, 并获得赞美来自国内和海外市场.

大叻花茶 - 玫瑰

大叻花茶 – 玫瑰

每个产品线是艺术作品. 每件作品是花和草的一个缩影, 迷人的自然风光, 建议, 消息插入艺术作品和观众会感觉到它, 通过各产品线的评价艺术家的影响, 例如: 你是阳光, 春天已经回来, 春天的贺卡, fluttery空巷子, 春天的爱显露,… 如果你做一杯“春天已经回”茶, 你将充满春天的植物和花卉的兴奋和色调; 或一杯 “像苍鹭翼展”, 你会感觉到下的天空,在水路一起飞行了几个苍鹭的形象.

大叻花茶 - 雏菊

大叻花茶 – 雏菊

大叻花果茶产品能为各年龄组和个人品味不同选择, 例如: 孩子们喜欢蒲公英甜头, 女士们喜欢赤芝的甜味和苦味在一个-hundred – 花茶, 老人对红茶的苦味或刺激性味道的偏好, 赤芝…

凭借多样化的产品, 和质量正在通过每个产品线确认, 大叻花茶是我们对客户的第一选择时,他们希望当他们去到大叻赏花喝茶的地方花深味和亲友一个有意义的礼物一杯, 市千花.

花茶的一些企业在大叻: 怀孕覆盖, 查·安…

大叻花茶 – 技术人员从大叻的花
评价这个网页

, ,

写下您的问题或评论

Dalat Flower Tea – the art from the flower of Dalat

 

March 13th 2014. 

Since ancient times, people had already had access to natural herbs, and flowers to enhance their health, and maintain their youth. Modern science has made great strides in the exploitation of these natural strengths.

Tea is one of the best herbs for health and helps improve the beauty of your skin. Flower is a medicine in both oriental and western medicine. Both tea and flower are blessed to Da Lat by nature. Dalat has immense green tea hills and at the same time Da Lat is the City of a thousand flowers with lots of rare medicinal herbs. Dalat Flower Tea has combined the gift from nature with scientific progress to release a product line from Dalat flower – flower tea. Having launched the first flower tea products during Da Lat Flower Festival 2013, until now, Dalat flower tea has gradually provided a variety of products, confirmed its quality, and received compliments from domestic and overseas markets.

Dalat Flower Tea - Rose

Dalat Flower Tea – Rose

Each product line is a work of art. Each work is a miniature of flowers and grass, a charming natural scenery, a recommendation, a message inserted into the art work and visitors will perceive it, evaluate the artists’s implications through each product line, for instance: You are the sunshine, spring has been back, spring greeting cards, fluttery empty alley, spring’s love revealing,… If you make a cup of “spring has been back” tea, you will be filled with excitement and color shades of plants and flowers in spring; or a cup of “like herons wingspread”, you will perceive the image of a couple of herons flying together under the sky and over waterways.

Dalat Flower Tea - daisy

Dalat Flower Tea – daisy

Dalat flower tea products offer various choices for each age group and individual taste, for instance: Children like dandelion sweetness, ladies prefer sweet and bitter taste of Lingzhi mushroom in one -hundred – flower tea, elderly people have a preference for bitter or pungent taste of black tea, lingzhi mushroom…

With diverse products, and quality being confirmed through each product line, Dalat Flower Tea is the first choice of our customers when they wish to enjoy a cup of flower tea with deep flavor of local flowers and a meaningful gift for relatives and friends when they go to Dalat, the City of a thousand flowers.

Some enterprises of flower tea in Dalat: Thai Bao, Chau Anh…

Votes
[Total: 4 Average: 4.5]

, ,

Write your Questions or Comments