大叻花

 

花卉在大叻的发展

花是大叻的专业之一. 这就是为什么大叻也被称为另一个名字是 “花的城市” 受到了很多游客的参观一次越南大叻. 的确, 自然条件 (天气, 温度, 湿…) 给大叻的忙. 所有这些因素都适合种植, 发展和扩大大叻的花卉产业.

一旦来访大叻, 游客可以不惊讶地看到野生花卉生长这座城市无处不在. 理解这种便利以及神的恩惠, 除了野花大叻的电子政务一直关注下发展花卉产业及其相关产品. 该地方政府也分发免费的花卉种子以及种植技术在大叻城市所有家庭.

大叻花卉产业

大叻花卉产业

大自然给予大叻优雅的美感使其成为一个理想的旅游目的地, 它的景观,散发着芬芳,并展示了各种颜色的常年.

大叻花卉产业

按照国内市场的需求,以及海外市场, 许多当地企业已建立和发展,使满足市场的需求大. 这个行业的一些热门的企业是大叻Hasfarm, BONIE农场…

大叻的一些流行的花朵:

大叻玫瑰:

只有在大是备受青睐不纬度本身, 而且全国. 大叻销售大量的玫瑰花,以较大的城市, 如河内和胡志明市. 您可以在大叻市场的许多大叻玫瑰. 该花来在各种颜色和色调, 如红, 粉, 天鹅绒和黄. 黄玫瑰, 负有约瑟芬的名字, 法国皇帝拿破仑·波拿巴的妻子, 在欧洲被看重. 他们也是在大叻颇丰. 大叻新娘喜欢装饰自己的婚礼与当地的白玫瑰. 其他一些玫瑰承担电影明星的名字, 如Monacc的王妃格蕾丝 (女演员格雷丝·凯利) 因为他们有这些人物所穿的衣服的颜色. 一些大叻的玫瑰可以持续七到 15 在花瓶天.

大叻玫瑰

大叻玫瑰

大叻桃花:

是大叻的感伤符号. 这让我想起春天的许多当地人在越南北部. 虽然苗条, 桃花枝还散发着越南人民的严肃性和决心. 花卉葡萄酒鉴赏家们通常喜欢桃花是鲜红色的红宝石. 多年前, 大叻曾经有桃树的整个森林. 直到20世纪70年代, 人们可以沿着凯姆·利泉走. 它慢慢地流动,从克安·亨湖,西到悬崖边,突然下降,使一个宏伟的瀑布. 然后游客可以看到桃花盛开的灿烂的红色披肩上来就大猫山每年春天. 森林现在只停留在大叻长者和老年游客的记忆, 如毁林几乎摧毁它完全. 幸好, 还是有相当靠近克安·亨湖种植一些桃树. 他们在越南农历新年期间开花 (一月二月).

大叻桃花

大叻桃花

大叻含羞草花:

在大叻受欢迎不仅是因为它出现在镇上很多地方, 而且还因为它本身发现为当地人和游客通过作曲家陈基特·塔的歌词心: “亲爱的亲爱的含羞草, 你从哪里来的? 大叻的山地和丘陵庄严波… 大叻有巨大的天空和水…”. 含羞草, 它最初来自澳大利亚, 高大三到六米的. 它有明亮的黄色的花朵和叶子是绿色的有银白色金属光泽. 在阳光明媚的季节树开花两个或每年三次,一夜暴富. 大叻有两种类型的含羞草树: 多空叶形. 它的学名是相思Podaly-riaefolia Cunn, 含羞草. 据民间传说, 大叻女孩子经常要打一个书页之间的含羞草, 然后将其发送给自己的男朋友. 花保留其芬芳的气味。, 这是她喜爱的一种提醒.

大叻的含羞草花

大叻的含羞草花

大叻的蓝花楹acutifolia也被称为大叻的华丽的紫色或火焰树:

是大叻的另一特色, 因为它的花是紫色的,而不是在越南北部的特征性红色的兄弟. 树的学名是蓝花楹Acutifolia. 属于紫葳科. 由于它的叶子是非常相似的含羞草, 紫色火焰树也称J. Mimosaefolia. 此外, 因为它的叶子承受一个鸡蛋的形状, 树也称J. 烛. 在OA中纬度紫色火焰向着树木冬季和春季通过的最终开花. 以往, 整个镇只有四个紫色的火焰树, 包括阮氏明开街在镇的花卉公园三一条通往大叻市场 (在翠钽餐厅前). 紫色华丽的树从巴西来到. 它被广泛种植用于装饰在路边,并在南美公园, 非洲和大洋洲. 越南工程师陈德良范秀是把紫色火焰树大叻的第一人,并在这里长大它. 先生. 陈德良范秀也是法兰西兴业玫瑰宫的一员. 在他之后, 其他种植者乘以大叻紫色火焰树.

大叻紫色华丽的

大叻紫色华丽的

大叻绣球花:

是生长在大叻许多地方, 尤其是在私人花园, 在办公室和公园. 花已经与古罗马的故事有关. 据传说, 南欧, 一个美丽的罗马公主已经达到结婚年龄. 但她拒绝一切从最高贵和富有的人的建议. 一天, 她一边使镇外的漂移, 她看到一个由一般人群欢呼被. 她把她捧在手心里的花, 它降落在一般. 这就是她如何选择自己的丈夫. 花的形状像一个球. 它的四色的增长每个周期改变. 当它第一次出现, 花是白色的. 然后它变成了浅绿色, 然后深绿色和紫色终于.

大叻的绣球花

大叻的绣球花

大叻兰花:

命名 “花卉世界的女王,” 兰花是一种常见的景象,无论你在大叻去. 在世界上 100,000 兰花品种, 越南已经有很多,其中生长在大叻. 大叻增长这四种兰花世界各地发现, 包括那些在其他植物和树木寄生虫, 这些高岩石和峭壁. 那些在叶子和泥土. 那些在其他植被类型. 大叻的喜兰: 郎逼肮和大叻有一个很有趣的一种兰花, 伊恩·您. 在越南, “海”是一个精美的绣花鞋原来由贵族名媛戴. 花是如此命名是因为它有一个“海”的形状. 它从种P起源. Delnatii. 花收到的关注和好评,在国际兰花展 1995 在东京, 日本.

大叻的兰花

大叻的兰花

大叻剑兰花:

在大叻种植者中很受欢迎,因为它很容易生长,并产生高回报. 至于传说, 一个罗马将军抓获两名年轻的囚犯,并让他们在他的房子. 他的两个女儿爱上了两个犯人. 当一般发现这种情况, 他很生气,造了两个犯人在决斗中互相打. 然而, 两个年轻人拒战和固定他们的剑入地. 将军命令他们斩首. 奇怪的是, 只要他们的头碰到地面, 两个剑化作鲜花剑的形状. 在拉丁美洲, “剑兰” 指短剑. 大叻的剑兰有几种颜色从白色, 黄色, 紫. 然而, 最丰富的是红,最看重的是红色的波尔多葡萄酒一样. 大叻在全国各地销售其唐菖蒲, 尤其是在越南农历新年 (一月二月). 越南认为它象征着希望和爱.

大叻的唐菖蒲花

大叻的唐菖蒲花

大叻三色堇花:

在大叻受欢迎不仅是因为它很好地适应当地的气候, 但它增加了当地人珍视他们的心浪漫主义. 花已在大叻自法国殖民时代已经生长. 年轻情侣互赠鲜花来表达自己的感受温暖, 正如它的法文名字 “pensee” 提示. 该三色紫罗兰被广泛种植, 特别是在别墅而承受它的名字,如Pensee 1, Pensee 2 和Pensee 6.

大叻的三色堇花

大叻的三色堇花

大叻野生向日葵:

沿着路旺盛的生长无. 20, 保禄和Prenn,并围绕大叻镇谷通行证. 花也是在中部高地的其他省份丰满生长在长山山脉的西侧, 如昆, Daklak和吉亚·莱. 因此,他们被认为是中南部越南高地的典型的野花. 野生向日葵树高一到两米. 它的花是明亮的黄色和直径为 10 公分. 树开始开花朝着雨季开花结束大汗在旱季. 可以说旱季在高原开始,当你看到外面很多野生向日葵.

大叻野生向日葵

大叻野生向日葵

大叻杜鹃花海:

是生长在花园或盆. 它没有摆脱它的叶子. 它的花生长在分支的最远端,并有3厘米长的花瓣. 大叻有四个品种的杜​​鹃花: 白色, 粉, 红色和橙色. 最大量的是粉红色. 在大多数市场上销售了吗quyen品种是从国外. 然而, 红色的是原产于郎鼻肮山.

大叻的杜鹃花海

大叻的杜鹃花海

 

大叻花
评价这个网页

,

写下您的问题或评论

Dalat Flowers

 

The Development of Flowers in Dalat

Flowers is one of Dalat’s specialities. That is reason why Dalat has also been called with another name is “The city of flower” by a lot of tourists once visiting Dalat Vietnam. Indeed, The conditions of nature (weather, temperature, humid…) have given Dalat a favor. All those elements are appropriate for planting, developing and expanding the flower industry of Dalat.

Once visiting Dalat, visitors could not be surprised to see the wild flowers grow everywhere of this city. Comprehended this convenience as well as God’s favor, besides the wild flowers the Dalat’s goverment has paid attention to develope flower industry and its related products. The local goverment also distributes the complimentary flower seeds as well as growing techniques to all households in Dalat city.

Dalat flower industry

Dalat flower industry

Nature has granted Da Lat a graceful beauty making it an ideal tourist destination, of which landscape exudes a sweet fragrance and shows off various colors all year round.

Dalat Flower Industry

As per the demand of domestic market as well as overseas market, many local enterprises have been established and developed so that meeting the big demands of market. Some popular enterprises of this industry are Dalat Hasfarm, Bonie Farm…

Some popular flowers of Dalat:

Dalat roses:

is much favored not only in Da Lat itself, but also nationwide. Da Lat sells lots of its roses to the bigger cities, such as Ha Noi and Ho Chi Minh City. You can find many Da Lat roses in Da Lat markets. The flower comes in all sorts of colors and shades, such as red, pink, velvet and yellow. The yellow roses, which bears the name of Josephine, wife of the French emperor Napoleon Bonaparte, are much valued in Europe. They are also quite abundant in Da Lat. Da Lat brides love to decorate their weddings with the local white roses. Some other roses bear the names of movie stars, such as Princess Grace of Monacc (Actress Grace Kelly) because they have the colors of the dresses worn by these personalities. Some of Da Lat’s roses can last from seven to 15 days in vases.

Dalat roses

Dalat roses

Dalat peach blossom:

is a sentimental symbol of Da Lat. It reminds many natives of springtime in northern Viet Nam. Though slender, the peach blossom branch also exudes the solemnity and determination of the Vietnamese people. Flower connoisseurs often prefer peach blossoms that are bright red as rubies. Years ago, Da Lat used to have an entire forest of peach trees. Up until the 1970’s, one could walk along Cam Ly Springs. It flowed slowly from Xuan Huong Lake in the west to a cliff and dropped abruptly to make a majestic waterfall. Tourists could then see the brilliantly red shawl of peach blossoms up on the Da Cat Hill each spring. That forest now only remains in the memory of Da Lat elders and older tourists, as deforestation has nearly wiped it out completely. Fortunately, there are still quite a few peach trees grown near Xuan Huong Lake. They blossom during the Vietnamese Lunar New Year (January-February).

Dalat peach blossom

Dalat peach blossom

Dalat mimosa flowers:

is popular in Da Lat not only because it appears in many places in town, but also because it has found itself into the hearts of locals and visitors through the lyrics of songwriter Tran Kiet Tuong: “Dear Darling Mimosa, where do you come from? Da Lat’s mountains and hills wave majestically… Da Lat with immense sky and water…”. The mimosa, which originally came from Australia, is three to six meters tall. It has bright yellow flowers and leaves that are green with a silvery luster. The tree blossoms two or three times each year and flourishes during the sunny seasons. Da Lat has two types of mimosa trees: long and short-leafed. Its scientific name is Acacia Podaly-riaefolia Cunn, Mimosaceae. According to folklore, Da Lat girls often like to place the mimosa between the pages of a book, then send it to their boyfriends. The flower retains its sweet scent, which is a reminder of her affection.

Mimosa flowers of Dalat

Mimosa flowers of Dalat

Dalat’s jacaranda acutifolia also known as Dalat’s purple flamboyant or flame tree:

is another special feature of Da Lat, because its flowers are purple instead of the characteristic red color of its brother in northern Viet Nam. The tree’s scientific name is Jacaranda Acutifolia. belonging to the Bignoniaceae family. Since its leaves are very similar to those of the mimosa, the purple flame tree is also called J. Mimosaefolia. Moreover, as its leaves bear the shape of an egg, the tree is also called J. Ovalifolia. The purple flame trees in Oa Lat blossom toward the end of winter and through spring. In the past, the entire town had only four purple flame trees, including three in the town’s flower park and one on Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street leading to Da Lat Market (in front of Thuy Ta Restaurant). The purple flamboyant tree came from Brazil. It is widely grown for ornamental purposes on roadsides and in parks in South America, Africa and Oceania. Vietnamese engineer Luong Van Sau was the first person to bring the purple flame tree to Da Lat and grew it here. Mr. Luong Van Sau was also a member of the Societe Francaise des Roses. After him, other growers multiplied the purple flame tree in Da Lat.

Purple flamboyant of Dalat

Purple flamboyant of Dalat

Dalat hydrangea flowers:

is grown in many places in Da Lat, especially in private gardens, at offices and in parks. The flower has been associated with an old Roman story. According to legend, in southern Europe, a beautiful Roman princess had reached marital age. But she rejected all the proposals from the most noble and wealthy men. One day, while she was making an excursion outside the town, she saw a general being cheered by a crowd. She threw the flower she was holding in her hand, and it landed on the general. That’s how she selected her husband. The flower is shaped like a ball. Its four colors change with each cycle of growth. When it first appears, the flower is white. Then it changes into light green, then dark green and finally purple.

Hydrangea flowers of Dalat

Hydrangea flowers of Dalat

Dalat orchids:

Named “queen of the world of flowers,” the orchid is a common sight wherever you go in Da Lat. Among the world’s 100,000 species of orchids, Viet Nam already has many of which grow in Da Lat. Da Lat grows all four types of orchids found worldwide, including those on other plants and trees as parasites, those on high rocks and cliffs. Those in leaves and mud. Those on other kinds of vegetation. Hai orchid of Dalat: Lang Biang and Da Lat have a very interesting kind of orchid, Ian hai. In Vietnamese, “hài” is a beautifully embroidered shoe that used to be worn by noble ladies. The flower is so named as it has the shape of a “hai”. It originates from the species P. Delnatii. The flower received attention and praise at an international orchid exhibition in 1995 in Tokyo, Japan.

Orchids of Dalat

Orchids of Dalat

Dalat gladiolus flowers:

is very popular among growers in Da Lat because it is easy to grow and yields high returns. As legend has it, a Roman general captured two young prisoners and kept them in his house. His two daughters fell in love with the two prisoners. When the general discovered this situation, he became angry and made the two prisoners fight each other in a duel. However, the two young men refused to fight and fixed their swords into the ground. The general ordered them beheaded. Strangely enough, as soon as their heads touched the ground, the two swords turned into flowers the shape of a sword. In Latin, “gladiolus” means a short sword. Da Lat’s gladiolus has several colors ranging from white, yellow, to purple. However, the most abundant is red and the most valued is the same red as Bordeaux wine. Da Lat sells its gladioli throughout the entire country, especially during the Vietnamese Lunar New Year (January-February). The Vietnamese believe it symbolizes promise and love.

Gladiolus flowers of Dalat

Gladiolus flowers of Dalat

Dalat pansy flowers:

is popular in Da Lat not only because it adapts well to the local climate, but it adds to the romanticism that locals hold dear to their hearts. The flower has been grown in Da Lat since the French colonial days. Young sweethearts give each other the flower to express their warm feelings, just as its French name “pensee” suggests. The pansies are grown widely, especially around villas which bear its name such as Pensee 1, Pensee 2 and Pensee 6.

Pansy flowers of Dalat

Pansy flowers of Dalat

Wild sunflowers of Dalat:

grow abundantly along Road No. 20, the passes of Bao Loc and Prenn and in valleys around the town of Da Lat. The flowers also grow plentifully in other provinces of the Central Highlands on the western side of the Truong Son Range, such as Kontum, Gia Lai and Daklak. They are thus considered the typical wild flower of the Highlands of southern central Viet Nam. The wild sunflower tree is one to two meters tall. Its flower is bright yellow and has a diameter of 10 centimeters. The tree begins to flower toward the end of the rainy season and blossoms profusely in the dry season. One can say the dry season has begun in the Highlands when you see lots of wild sunflowers outside.

Wild Sunflowers of Dalat

Wild Sunflowers of Dalat

Dalat azalea flowers:

is grown in gardens or pots. It doesn’t shed its leaves. Its flower grows at the far end of the branch and has 3-cm long petals. Da Lat has four varieties of Azalea flowers: white, pink, red and orange. The most numerous are pink. Most of the do quyen varieties sold at the market are imported from overseas. However, the red one is native to Lang Biang Mountains.

Azalea flowers of Dalat

Azalea flowers of Dalat

 

Votes
[Total: 2 Average: 4.5]

,

Write your Questions or Comments