大叻亮点游 1 天

 

大叻精华游是专为游客在大叻短的时间,但仍在探索整个大叻从东到西, 北到大叻市南.

大叻行程亮点游 1 天

 

EAST大叻: 探索东部的两个最典型的美女,斑点是大叻火车站被称为印度支那的古法文架构的最好的1, 日本的老蒸汽机车和独特的齿轨铁路与瑞士技术,提供大叻历史的大气片, 和灵宝塔福是建筑特种玻璃碎片建, 陶器和瓷器创造丰富多彩的绘画. 神奇独特的观音雕像是越南和陌生49米长龙不朽的花覆盖的片段 50 啤酒万瓶.

NORTH大叻: 北方最典型的部位是纬度村帮助您了解拉赫少数民族人民的日常生活 – 大叻的原住民, 佩服微妙的手工编织云锦产品以精致织机, 高跷房子, 跟村民, 参观传统建筑风格,教堂, 的咖啡种植园, 花卉,蔬菜被拉赫人耕种.

SOUTH大叻: 罗宾山顶可以坐缆车看大叻的全景, 郎逼肮山, 象山......到宣林湖 (最好的湖大叻) 由松树林包围, 貌似与特吕克林禅寺的天堂是什么在越南最大的禅宗大学目前. 旁边一个非常安静的风景是美丽的花园, 这是建在凤凰山适当的顶部享受冥想境界的和平与诗意空间.

西部大叻: 与宝黛颐和园皇家经过装修设计独特,古老的法国建筑风格的大叻市的西面是著名的. 它属于宝黛王 – 阮朝末代皇帝在越南. 这里是深刻地理解越南历史的最好机会. 你将不得不在疯狂的房子一个惊喜这是由它的主人建 – 建筑师越南党和牙成为人民日报杂志评为世界十大最怪异的建筑之一. 这不符合有关房屋建筑的任何公约十个主题客房, 每一个有动物为主题.

一些照片为大叻精华游在 1 天 (点击查看全尺寸视图)

精华游大叻的信息

►Depart从: 酒店或我们的办公室✦在结束: 酒店或我们的办公室.

►Start时间: 08:30AM✦结束时间: 04:00 – 4:30 下午

►Duration: 01 天✦出发日期: 日常

►Activities: 观光 & 探索

►Place参观: 从东到西, 北到大叻市南 (大叻火车站, 灵宝塔福, 纬度村, 咖啡种植园, 罗宾山 (大叻缆车), 宣林湖 & 特吕克林禅寺, 宝黛颐和园, 疯狂之家)

►Transportation: 车或面包车取决于你组的大小, 摩托车 (如果愿望)

►What带来: 帽子, 防晒霜, 相机, 舒适的步行鞋.

►Inclusion: 英语导游, 私家车, 入会费和旅游许可证, 瓶装水, Dalattrip纪念品.

►无夹杂物: 缆车费, 火车旅行费, 午餐 (9$/PAX额外的欲望,如果), 个人主要医疗包括撤离保险建议

大叻价格精华游

PAX数

1

2

3

4

5>

价钱: USD /人

40

36

34

32

30

价钱: USD /人(全部选项)

50

46

44

42

40

全部选项包括更多的火车票和缆车票.

无隐藏费用. 折扣: 可用于所有我们的旅游大团.

巡回售书活动

 

投票
[总: 102 平均: 3.4]

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY

 

Dalat Highlights Tour was tailored for tourists have the short time in Dalat but still exploring whole Dalat from East to West, North to South of Dalat city.

ITINERARY OF DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY

 

EAST OF DALAT: Explore two most typical beauty-spots of the east are Dalat Railway Station known as the nicest one of Indochina with ancient French architectures, the old steam locomotive of Japan and the unique cog railway with Swiss technology offering an atmospheric slice of Dalat history, and Linh Phuoc pagoda is special in architecture was built from debris of glass, pottery and porcelain creating colorful paintings. Amazing of the unique Guan Yin statue by immortal flowers of Vietnam and strange 49m long dragon is covered with fragments of 50 thousand bottles of beer.

NORTH OF DALAT: The most typical site of the north is Lat village help you understand the daily life of Lach ethnic minority people – the indigenous people of Dalat, admire subtle hand-woven brocade products with delicate looms, stilt house, talk to villager, visit Traditional Architechture Church, plantations of coffee, flower and vegetable are cultivated by Lach people.

SOUTH OF DALAT: From the top of Robin hill you can take the cable car to see the panorama of Da Lat, Lang Biang mountain, Elephant Mountain… down to Tuyen Lam Lake (the nicest lake in Dalat) surrounding by pine forest, looks like a paradise with the Truc Lam Zen Monastery what is the biggest Zen University in Viet Nam at the present. A very quiet scenery beside it’s beautiful flower garden, which is built on the top of Phoenix Hill appropriate for enjoying peaceful and poetic space of meditation realms.

WEST OF DALAT: The west of Dalat city is famous with Bao Dai Summer Palace was designed in unique and old French architectural style through Royal decoration. It belong to Bao Dai king – the last Emperor of the Nguyen Dynasty in Viet Nam. Here is your best opportunity to understand deeply Vietnamese history. You will have a surprise at Crazy House which was built by its owner – architect Dang Viet Nga and became one of the world’s ten most bizarre houses voted by People’s Daily Magazine. It does not comply with any convention about house building with ten themed guest rooms, each one having an animal as its theme.

Some Photos for Dalat Highlights Tour In 1 Day (click for full size view)

INFORMATION OF HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN DALAT

►Depart from: Your hotel or our office ✦ End at: Your hotel or our office.

►Start time: 08:30AM ✦ Finish time: 04:00 – 4:30 PM

►Duration: 01 day ✦ Departure Date: Daily

►Activities: Sightseeing & Exploring

►Place to visit: From East to West, North to South of Dalat city (Dalat Railway Station, Linh Phuoc Pagoda, Lat village, coffee plantation, Robin hill (Dalat Cable Car), Tuyen Lam Lake & Truc Lam Zen Monastery, Bao Dai Summer Palace, Crazy House)

►Transportation: car or van depend on your group size, motorcycle (if desire)

►What to Bring: hat, sunscreen, camera, comfortable walking shoes.

►Inclusion: English speaking tourist guide, Private vehicle, entrance fees and tourist permits, bottled water, Dalattrip souvenir.

►No Inclusion: cable car fee, train trip fee, lunch (9$/pax extra if desire), personal major medical including evacuation insurance coverage is recommended

PRICE OF DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR

Number of pax

1

2

3

4

5>

Price: USD/pax

40

36

34

32

30

Price: USD/pax(Full option)

50

46

44

42

40

Full option includes more Train ticket and cable car ticket.

No Hidden Charge. Discount: be available for large group on all of our tours.

BOOK TOUR

 

Votes
[Total: 91 Average: 3.6]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !