大叻 – HO CHI MINH游

Saigon Dalat Tour Package

大叻 – 胡志明游

行程大叻 – HO CHI MINH游

 

天 1: 自由 & EASY胡志明市市

拿起机场,转移到酒店

由于地处市中心酒店 (Dist.1). 因此很容易 & 自由地去散步,发现西贡的夜生活.

天 2: 古芝地道 & 胡志明市旅游

让你的酒店早餐

早上: 古芝地道在哪里游击战优化例证. 您将了解隧道的巧妙设计和战略性使用陷阱门

下午: 联合宫, 这是见证胡志明市的历史事件的地方. 巴黎圣母院, 一个独特的架构 & 在胡志明市抵达的任何游客必不可少的景点. 邮政总局, 您可以欣赏法国著名建筑. 歌剧院, 在完成 1901. 探索居住在中国城的中国人的文化特点. 滨城市场, 这是你的购物天堂, 纪念产品, 良好的品质和友好的人民, 你的夜晚是这里的精彩.

天 3: 胡志明 – 期待大叻

让你的酒店早餐

出发到大叻市

通过Madagui森林游览壮丽的风景停止, 通风的空间, 洞穴的传说和美好的...系统

你会把你的脚在大叻市通达 18:00下午.

后入住酒店. 免费 & 易触步行镇 (距酒店仅0,2km) 品尝奇怪的热菜.

天 4: 发现整大叻

让你的酒店早餐

早上: 爱之谷, 大叻最romatic旅游景点, 对于正在爱着的人前来就职的地方. 大叻火车站, 印度支那的最好的老火车站, 老蒸汽机车和独特的齿轨铁路. XQ历史村, 不仅画廊, 这是越南XQ的头部和原来的手工刺绣作品, 你会惊讶和钦佩迷人的女士们在这里工作. 屌教堂, 让我们来看看它自己, 在教会的峰值和法国的特殊架构的公鸡, 大叻市的典型象征. 走很长的古法式别墅链.

下午: 宝黛颐和园, 越南通过皇家装饰末代皇帝和独特的文化生活方式, 你大叻旅行的有意义的地方. Datanla瀑布, 带有神奇的传说下降,享受过山车下井瀑布. 罗宾·希尔整个大叻市的全景. 宣林湖 (天堂湖) 和林特吕克寺禅, 美丽的湖泊与通风的空间, 新鲜的空气和绿色景观; 修道院在越南最大的区域, 也许你有一些令人惊讶的关于尼姑和僧侣一直住在同一个地方. 所有等待你!

在晚上, 你可以沿着春香湖的一边去享受浪漫空间 & tasing从街头摊贩怪菜. 或者,你可以与我们远12公里的酒店joning少数民族人民的宫音乐节目. (不包括这个速度, 大约8 $ /人)

天 5: 大叻农村 + 出发到HO CHI MINH

有你的早餐于酒店

退房并访问: 咖啡种植园. 蚕种场, 对蚕桑和丝绸产品的过程中,学习的场所. 大象瀑布, 咆哮的瀑布有许多神奇的传说和洞穴, 神的一大生物.

直接前往胡志明市的机场约 05:00下午. 告别,祝你好运!

大叻信息 – 西贡旅游套餐

上述旅游项目纳入:

的A / C车, 友情英语导游, 酒店住宿和每日早餐 (*), 入场费, 巡演期间水瓶, 其他餐点*.

不含有:

个人开支, 导游小费.

价格大叻 – HO CHI MINH游

接触介绍最新报价.

巡回售书活动

(*) 申请的选项 3 要么 4 要么 5 明星

 

投票
[总: 24 平均: 3.6]

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

DALAT – HO CHI MINH TOUR PACKAGE

Saigon Dalat Tour Package

Dalat – Ho Chi Minh Tour Package

ITINERARY OF DALAT – HO CHI MINH TOUR PACKAGE

 

DAY 1: FREE & EASY IN HO CHI MINH CITY

Pick up Airport and transfer to Hotel

As the hotel located in city center (Dist.1). So it’s easy & free to go for a walk and discover the night life of Saigon.

DAY 2: CU CHI TUNNEL & HO CHI MINH CITY TOUR

Have your Breakfast at Hotel

Morning: Cu Chi Tunnel where guerilla warfare optimized and exemplified. You’ll learn the clever design of the tunnels and the strategic use of trap doors

Afternoon: Re-unification Palace, this is the place to witness the historic event of Ho Chi Minh City. Notre Dame Cathedral, an unique architecture & essential sights for any visitor arriving in Ho Chi Minh City. General Post Office, you will admire the famous architecture of France. Opera House, completed in 1901. Exploring the cultural characteristics of Chinese people living in China town. Ben Thanh Market, this is your shopping paradise, souvenir product, good quality and friendly people, your night is wonderful here.

DAY 3: HO CHI MINH – EXPECTING DALAT

Have your Breakfast at Hotel

Departure to Dalat city

Stop by Madagui Forest for discovering the stunning landscape, airy space, legendary and wonderful system of caves…

You will put your feet in Dalat city around 18:00PM.

After check-in hotel. It’s free & easy to touch walking town (only 0,2km from hotel) for tasting strange hot dishes.

DAY 4: DISCOVERING ENTIRE DALAT

Have your Breakfast at Hotel

Morning: Valley of Love, The most romatic tourist site of Dalat, the place for persons falling love to come and swearing. Dalat Railway Station, the nicest Old Railway Station of Indochina, the old steam locomotive and the unique cog railway. XQ Historical Village, not only a gallery, this is the head and original hand embroidered works of XQ in Vietnam, you will be surprised and admired the charming ladies working here. The Cock Church, let’s come and see it yourself, a cock on peak of Church and French special architecture, a typical symbol of Dalat city. Walk a long the chain of ancient French villas.

Afternoon: Bao Dai Summer Palace, the last Emperor and unique cultural lifestyle of Vietnamese through Royal decoration, the meaningful place of your Dalat trip. Datanla Waterfall, a falls with fantastic legends and enjoy the roller coaster go down the waterfall. Robin Hill with panorama view of entire Dalat city. Tuyen Lam Lake (Paradise Lake) and Truc Lam Zen Monastery, the beautiful lake with airy space, fresh air and green sceneries; The biggest area of Monastery in Vietnam, maybe you have some surprising about the nuns and monks had lived in the same place. All waiting you!

At night, you can go along the side of Xuan Huong Lake for enjoy the romantic space & tasing the strange dishes from street vendors. Or you can joning with us a Gong music show of Ethnic Minority People far 12km from hotel. (this rate is not included, around 8$/pax)

DAY 5: DALAT COUNTRYSIDE + DEPARTURE TO HO CHI MINH

Have your Breakfast at hotel

Check-out and visit to: Coffee plantation. Silkworm farm, the learning place for silkworm raising and silk product process. Elephant Waterfall, the roaring falls with many fantastic legends and caves, a great creatures of God.

Go straight to Ho Chi Minh City’s Airport about 05:00PM. Farewell and good luck!

INFORMATION OF DALAT – SAIGON TOUR PACKAGE

Above Tour Program Inclusion:

A/C Car, Friendly English Tour Guide, Hotel Accomodation and Daily Breakfast (*), Entrance fees, water bottle during tour, Other Meals*.

No Inclusion:

Personal Expenses, Tour Guide Tip.

PRICE OF DALAT – HO CHI MINH TOUR PACKAGE

Contact for lastest quotation.

BOOK TOUR

(*) applied for options of 3 or 4 or 5 stars

 

Votes
[Total: 22 Average: 3.5]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !