大叻酒店 : 在家休息优惠

无论您是在度假来大叻市, 越南, 或寻找在这个宜人的城市集的清山空气在家休息之际,几乎看阿尔卑斯山峰, 这是来自全国其他地区截然不同, 你将有不乏美丽的地方打下你的头. 有许多美妙的酒店在大叻市, 越南,以适应各种口味和预算的.

大叻是一个可爱的地方度过一个假期. 高在山 1500 2000米, 大叻的新鲜空气从胡志明市的热量提供舒适的喘息, 前身为胡志明市, 并提供一些越南的有点不同的美丽景观条款. 很多来此旅游城市的高级高尔夫球场打高尔夫球, 到店, 或享受外展冒险在周边国家. 这个城市是没有其他越南城市的交通繁忙的一个宁静的地方. The people are friendly and the pace of life is relaxed. 在市中心之外, 雀巢酒店在一片苍翠连绵起伏的丘陵和旁边漂亮的湖泊, 同时进一步了, you can see why Dalat is the centre of the country’s agricultural production and you can visit tea and coffee plantations between the lush farms. 大叻是颇受游客, 度蜜月, 和路游连接全国各地的路线, 以及那些寻找一个宁静的留在这个美丽的语言环境. 那么,为什么不来体验大叻的乐趣为自己?

大叻酒店

大叻酒店

到达那里

这是很容易从国外从越南其他城市到达大叻,也. 有一个公正的机场 30 从大叻公里, 这是由一个现代和景区道路连接城市. 航空公司飞往大叻从越南其他机场. 大叻有些酒店提供机场接送服务, 但如果你没有安排之后转移就可以乘坐班车到市中心. 巴士及巴士旅游团从胡志明市和越南其他城市前往大叻, 公共交通旅行也可以, 虽然西方游客可能会更好地与一个有组织的团体旅行.

住哪里

大叻酒店可以提供一系列的精彩选择让您在这个风景如画的地区逗留. 有哪些可以想象提供最豪华的休闲胜地酒店, 完美的自我反省和呵护休假. 也有将适合那些没有雄厚的财力和允许任何人享受大叻区的绚丽多姿没有打破银行的经济选择.

最好的酒店在大叻

选择在哪里停留,你会被宠坏的选择. 这是很难说这是大叻最好的酒店, 但对于那些在大叻寻找住宿, 这里是一些大叻是所提供的最好的酒店的列表:

对于一个特殊的和豪华的假期

大叻皇宫遗产豪华酒店: 这是唯一的五星级酒店在大叻, 而在城市的心脏,提供装饰艺术风格的奢华, 俯瞰春香湖和美丽的花园包围.

安娜曼德拉别墅度假村 & 温泉: 这五星级度假酒店掩映在大叻附近农村高地, 留在这些翻新的法国殖民地别墅,享受所有的现代化生活和奇妙的意见.

Edensee大叻度假村 & 温泉: 这个度假村和水疗中心有一个奇妙的田园诗般的湖边的位置, 和惊人的山景从设备齐全的客房内享用.

平安村大叻: 美丽和宁静的避风港这是在宣林湖畔设置是体验和平与寂静的豪华完美的地方.

大叻Hotel Du Parc酒店文物精品: 这家酒店是什么是大叻宫殿建筑群的一部分, 建于 1922. 友好而传统, 在报价小幅老式的住宿是古朴迷人.

玉兰酒店: 殖民时期的建筑与在城市的心脏现代完成在这家豪华酒店和俯瞰湖泊迷人的结合.

胡志明市大叻酒店: 这家酒店在市中心拥有四家餐厅, 和一系列一流的设施,包括室内游泳池, 网球场和健身中心. 有在大叻许多其他豪华酒店, 其中许多可以为您提供一个非常特别的度假体验.

对于预算突破便宜的替代品

梦酒店: 这个城市酒店很受游客欢迎,被认为是一个非常讨人喜欢的酒店,愉快的气氛,其地理位置优越,适合于大叻访问.

添安酒店: 另一个很好的价值酒店, 这是好有帮助的工作人员,并在城市一个不错的位置运行。- 南肯塔基州酒店: 在这里呆的美丽风景和非常合理的价格.

我的玉酒店: 这家酒店在大叻俯瞰春香湖, 房间, 虽然价格低廉, 很不错,干净,你可以得到美景的阳台.

闳挞呒酒店: 大叻酒店提供廉价和开朗, 干净的客房,距离大叻市场走几分钟.

忠苍酒店: 凭借出色的超值客房装饰高雅,与当地的面料, 这家酒店推荐给那些寻找便宜货的.

PHUONG禅师酒店: 对于有体面的房间一个真正cheapy一个令人惊讶的低价格, 这是背包客和精打细算的旅客一个不错的选择.

这些只是一些的预算方案在大叻报价. 一定要当心 大叻酒店预订, 因为它往往是有可能找到适合你优秀的交易和您的个人需求. You can be easy to find your best hotel below:

无论你正在寻找一个浪漫之旅, 天上的蜜月, 家庭假期, 心灵之旅, 开往外地的探险之旅, 平静, 冷却撤退或公路旅行STOP-OFF, 大叻酒店可以为您提供理想的度假的理想场所. 你还在等什么? 决定在大叻的喜悦和城市周围的光辉. 从宁静的湖泊瀑布大为赞叹, 从青翠的山谷山峰, 从寺院和殖民宫殿的历史遗迹, 以优良的餐馆和放松, 宁静的夜晚生活, 来发现所有的大叻所提供的. 今天预订酒店在大叻愉快!

 

大叻酒店 : 在家休息优惠
评价这个网页


发表评论

Dalat Hotels : Staycation Deals

Whether you are coming on vacation to Dalat City, Vietnam, or looking for a staycation in the clear mountain air of this pleasant city set amid almost Alpine looking peaks, which are very different from other regions of the country, you will have no shortage of wonderful places to lay your head. There are many wonderful hotels in Dalat city, Vietnam to suit a range of tastes and budgets.

Dalat is a lovely place to spend a vacation. High in the mountains at 1500 to 2000m, the fresh air of Dalat offers pleasant respite from the heat of Ho Chi Minh City, formerly known as Saigon, and offers something a little different to the rest of Vietnam in terms of the beautiful landscape. Many come to this tourist city to play golf at premier golf courses, to shop, or to enjoy outward bound adventures in the surrounding country. The city is a serene place without the hectic traffic of other Vietnamese cities. The people are friendly and the pace of life is relaxed. Outside the city centre, hotels nestle amid the verdant rolling hills and beside pretty lakes, while further out, you can see why Dalat is the centre of the country’s agricultural production and you can visit tea and coffee plantations between the lush farms. Dalat is popular with holidaymakers, honeymooners, and road trippers en route across the country, as well as those in search of a serene stay in this stunning locale. So why not come and experience the delights of Dalat for yourself?

Dalat Hotels

Dalat Hotels

 

Getting there

It is easy to reach Dalat from other cities in Vietnam and also from foreign countries. There is an airport just 30 km from Dalat, which is joined to the city by a modern and scenic road. Airlines fly to Dalat from other airports in Vietnam. Some hotels in Dalat offer airport transfers, but if you don’t have transfers arranged then it is possible to take a shuttle bus to the city centre. Bus and coach tours travel to Dalat from Ho Chi Minh City and other Vietnamese cities, and travel of public transport is also possible, though Western tourists may be better to travel with an organised group.

Where to stay

Dalat hotels offer a range of wonderful options for your stay in this picturesque region. There are hotels which offer the most luxurious retreat imaginable, perfect for soul-searching and pampering vacations. There are also economy options which will suit those without deep pockets and allow anyone to enjoy the splendours of the Dalat region without breaking the bank.

Best hotels in Dalat

Choosing where to stay you will be spoiled for choice. It is impossible to say which is the best hotel in Dalat, but for those searching for accommodation in Dalat, here is a list of some of the very best hotels that Dalat has to offer:

For a special and luxurious holiday

The Dalat Palace Heritage Luxury Hotel: This is the only five star hotel in Dalat, and offers art-deco luxuriousness in the heart of the city, overlooking Xuan Huong lake and surrounded by lovely gardens.

Ana Mandara Villas Dalat Resort & Spa: This five star resort nestles in the rural highlands near Dalat, stay in these refurbished French colonial villas and enjoy all the mod cons and the marvellous views.

Dalat Edensee Resort & Spa: This resort and spa has a wonderfully idyllic lakeside location, and amazing mountain views to be enjoyed from well-appointed accommodations.

Binh An Village Dalat: This haven of beauty and tranquility is set on the banks of Tuyen Lam Lake is the perfect place to experience the luxury of peace and quietude.

Dalat Du Parc Heritage Boutique Hotel: This hotel is part of what was the Dalat Palace complex, built in 1922. The friendly and traditional, slightly old fashioned accommodation on offer is quaint and charming.

Ngoc Lan Hotel: Colonial architecture combines charmingly with modern finish in this luxury hotel right in the heart of the city and overlooking the lake.

Saigon Dalat Hotel: This hotel in the city centre has four restaurants, and a range of excellent facilities including indoor pool, tennis court and fitness centre. There are many other luxury hotels in Dalat, many of which can offer you a very special vacation experience.

Cheaper alternatives for a budget break

Dreams Hotel: This city hotel is very popular with tourists and is said to be a very pleasing hotel with a pleasant atmosphere which is well-located for a visit to Dalat.

Thien An Hotel: Another good value hotel, which is well run with helpful staff and a nice location in the city.- Nam Ky Hotel: Stay here for excellent views and very reasonable prices.

Ngoc My Hotel: This hotel in Dalat overlooks the Xuan huong lake, the rooms, though cheap, are nice and clean and you can get a balcony with lovely views.

Hồng Tâm Hotel: This Dalat hotel offers cheap and cheerful, clean rooms just a few minutes walk from Da Lat market.

Trung Cang Hotel: With excellent value rooms tastefully decorated with local fabrics, this hotel is recommended for those in search of a bargain.

Phuong Hanh Hotel: For a real cheapy with decent rooms for an amazingly low price, this is a good bet for backpackers and budget travellers.

Those are just some of the budget options on offer in Dalat. Be sure to look out for Dalat hotel deals, as it is often possible to find excellent deals perfect for you and your individual needs.  You can be easy to find your best hotel below:

Whether you are looking for a romantic getaway, heavenly honeymoon, family vacation, spiritual journey, outward bound adventure trip, calming, cooling retreat or road-trip stop-off, the hotels in Dalat can offer you the perfect locations for the ideal vacation. So what are you waiting for? Decide to delight in Dalat and the splendours of the city’s surroundings. From the tranquil lakes to wowing waterfalls, from verdant valleys to the mountain peaks, from the historic sites of the monasteries and colonial palaces, to the excellent eateries and relaxed, quiet night life, come and discover all that Dalat has to offer. Book your hotel in delightful Dalat today!

 

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 5]


Write your Questions or Comments