ОЗЕРЫ в Далате

Синтезируя все красивые и поэтичные озера в Далат во Вьетнаме.

Долина Любви

Valley of Love

  Записи Долине любви в Далат Так же, как истинная любовь должна превзойти несколько препятствий, Долина Любви в Далат пришлось превзойти много проблем в прошлом, чтобы получить свое законное имя сегодня. В начале, долина называлась Vallee ДАМУР французами, прежде чем переименована [...]


Золотая долина

Golden Valley

Обзор Golden Valley в Далат Туристический объект 10 га обнимал 170 гектаров наклонной сосны и зелеными холмы травы. Прогуливаясь на холме, туристы могут услышать звук кедровых листьев пения на ветре и предаваться яркими цветы на пути к горю, а также в [...]


Озера Суанхыонг

Xuan Huong Lake

  Суанхыонг озеро имеет площадь 32 га, а средняя глубина 1,5 м. Он расположен на высоте 1.478m над уровнем моря и считается, как сердце Далат. Записи Суанхыонг озера в Далат В прошлом, озеро раньше было болото, и это было также рисовое поле(близко к Da [...]

Туен Лам озеро

Tuyen Lam Lake

  Туен Лам Лейк Обзор, Рай Озеро в Далат Tuyen Lam озеро (Paradise Lake), 6км к югу от города Далат, имеет водную поверхность 350 он. Он был создан Тиа поток - напор воды реки Da Tam. Никто не знает, когда и почему он был назван Туен Лам, но, возможно, из-за [...]


Озеро вздохов

Lake of Sighs

  Обзор о озера вздохов - Чем Тхо озеро в Далат Озеро вздохов находится в восточной части города Далат, и это 5,8 км от центра города. В прошлом, озеро раньше было болото. В 1937, французы построили плотину, чтобы сохранить воду из Кам Ли потока, то они сделали это озеро с площадью [...]


Дан Kia Lake - Золотой поток

Dan Kia Lake – Golden Stream

  Обзор Dan Kia Lake - Золотой поток в Далат Дэн Kia озеро - Золотой поток находится 17 км от города Далат на Север - Запад, который принадлежит Lac Зыонг района, провинция Lam Dong. История озера Dan Kia До 1919, там было много села Лач и CHiL людей [...]


Da Nhim Lake

Da Nhim Lake

  Overview of Da Nhim lake in Dalat Lam Dong Da Nhim lake is located in Dran town of Don Duong district, провинция Lam Dong. это 36 км от города Далат на юго - востоке. В 1961, некоторые японские эксперты и вьетнамские рабочие построили дамбу, которая была 1,460m долго и 30м высоко сдерживаться [...]

LAKES IN DALAT

Synthesizing all nice and poetic lakes in Dalat Vietnam.

Valley of Love

Valley of Love

  Records of Love Valley in Dalat Just as true love has to surpass several obstacles, the Valley of Love in Dalat had to surpass many challenges in the past in order to gain its rightful name today. In the beginning, the valley was called Vallee Damour by the French before being renamed The [...]


Golden Valley

Golden Valley

Overview of Golden Valley in Dalat The 10-hectare tourist site is hugged by 170-hectares of sloping pine trees and green grass hills. Strolling on the hill, tourists can hear the sound of pine leaves chanting in the wind and indulge in the colorful flowers on the path to the hill as well as [...]


Xuan Huong Lake

Xuan Huong Lake

  Xuan Huong Lake has an area of 32 ha and the average depth of 1.5m. It is located on an elevation of 1.478m above sea level and it is considered as the heart of Dalat. Records of Xuan Huong Lake in Dalat In the past, the lake used to be a swamp and it was also the rice field(close to [...]

Tuyen Lam Lake

Tuyen Lam Lake

  Overview of Tuyen Lam Lake, The Paradise Lake in Dalat Tuyen Lam lake (Paradise Lake), 6km to the South of Dalat, has the water surface of 350 ha. It was created by Tia stream – head water of Da Tam river. Nobody knows when and why it was called Tuyen Lam, but maybe because of the [...]


Lake of Sighs

Lake of Sighs

  Overview about Lake of Sighs - Than Tho Lake in Dalat Lake of Sighs is located in the East of Dalat and it is 5,8 km far from the city center. In the past, the lake used to be a swamp. In 1937, the French built a dam to retain water from Cam Ly stream then they made it a lake with an area [...]


Dan Kia Lake – Golden Stream

Dan Kia Lake – Golden Stream

  Overview of Dan Kia Lake – Golden Stream in Dalat Dan Kia lake – Golden stream is located 17 km from Dalat city to the North – West which belongs to Lac Duong district, Lam Dong province. History of Dan Kia lake Before 1919, there were a lot of village of Lach and Chil people in [...]


Da Nhim Lake

Da Nhim Lake

  Overview of Da Nhim lake in Dalat Lam Dong Da Nhim lake is located in Dran town of Don Duong district, Lam Dong province. It is 36 km far from Dalat city to the South – East. In 1961, some Japanese experts and Vietnamese workers built a dam which was 1,460m long and 30m high to hold back [...]