湖泊大叻

合成在越南大叻所有漂亮和富有诗意江湖.

爱之谷

Valley of Love

  大叻爱情谷的记录 就像真正的爱情有超越一些障碍, 爱的大叻谷不得不超越,以争取今天它应有的名字在过去的许多挑战. 在一开始的时候, 山谷被称为瓦利达摩法国被改名之前 [...]


鑫谷

Golden Valley

鑫谷在大叻的概述 在10公顷的旅游网站由倾斜的松树170公顷绿草山丘相拥. 漫步在山上, 游客可以听到松叶的声音在风中吟唱和路径到了山顶上的五颜六色的鲜花放纵,以及在 [...]


春香湖

Xuan Huong Lake

  克安·亨湖有面积 32 公顷和1.5米的平均深度. 它位于1.478米海拔的升高,它被认为是大叻的心脏. 大叻克安·亨湖的纪录 以往, 湖曾经是一片沼泽地,它也是稻田(接近达 [...]

宣林湖

Tuyen Lam Lake

  宣林湖概述, 天堂湖大叻 塔燕埠·拉姆湖 (天堂湖), 6公里大叻南, 具有的水面 350 他有. 它是由蒂亚流创建 - 达江潭头水. 没有人知道什么时候,为什么它被称为宣林, 但由于可能的 [...]


叹息湖

Lake of Sighs

  关于叹息湖概述 - 比寿湖大叻 叹息湖位于大叻东,它是 5,8 远远公里,距市中心. 以往, 湖曾经是一个沼泽. 在 1937, 法国建一个大坝来从凯姆·利流保持水分,然后用它们的面积使其成为湖 [...]


丹起亚湖 - 金流

Dan Kia Lake – Golden Stream

  丹起亚湖概述 - 大叻金流 丹起亚湖 - 金流位于 17 公里大叻市北 - 西属于紫胶平阳区, 林同省. 丹起亚湖的历史 之前 1919, 还有在很多拉赫和柒人的村庄 [...]


大Nhim湖

Da Nhim Lake

  Overview of Da Nhim lake in Dalat Lam Dong Da Nhim lake is located in Dran town of Don Duong district, 林同省. 它是 36 公里远从大叻市南 - 东. 在 1961, 一些日本专家和越南工人修建水坝这是1460米长,30米高忍住 [...]

LAKES IN DALAT

Synthesizing all nice and poetic lakes in Dalat Vietnam.

Valley of Love

Valley of Love

  Records of Love Valley in Dalat Just as true love has to surpass several obstacles, the Valley of Love in Dalat had to surpass many challenges in the past in order to gain its rightful name today. In the beginning, the valley was called Vallee Damour by the French before being renamed The [...]


Golden Valley

Golden Valley

Overview of Golden Valley in Dalat The 10-hectare tourist site is hugged by 170-hectares of sloping pine trees and green grass hills. Strolling on the hill, tourists can hear the sound of pine leaves chanting in the wind and indulge in the colorful flowers on the path to the hill as well as [...]


Xuan Huong Lake

Xuan Huong Lake

  Xuan Huong Lake has an area of 32 ha and the average depth of 1.5m. It is located on an elevation of 1.478m above sea level and it is considered as the heart of Dalat. Records of Xuan Huong Lake in Dalat In the past, the lake used to be a swamp and it was also the rice field(close to [...]

Tuyen Lam Lake

Tuyen Lam Lake

  Overview of Tuyen Lam Lake, The Paradise Lake in Dalat Tuyen Lam lake (Paradise Lake), 6km to the South of Dalat, has the water surface of 350 ha. It was created by Tia stream – head water of Da Tam river. Nobody knows when and why it was called Tuyen Lam, but maybe because of the [...]


Lake of Sighs

Lake of Sighs

  Overview about Lake of Sighs - Than Tho Lake in Dalat Lake of Sighs is located in the East of Dalat and it is 5,8 km far from the city center. In the past, the lake used to be a swamp. In 1937, the French built a dam to retain water from Cam Ly stream then they made it a lake with an area [...]


Dan Kia Lake – Golden Stream

Dan Kia Lake – Golden Stream

  Overview of Dan Kia Lake – Golden Stream in Dalat Dan Kia lake – Golden stream is located 17 km from Dalat city to the North – West which belongs to Lac Duong district, Lam Dong province. History of Dan Kia lake Before 1919, there were a lot of village of Lach and Chil people in [...]


Da Nhim Lake

Da Nhim Lake

  Overview of Da Nhim lake in Dalat Lam Dong Da Nhim lake is located in Dran town of Don Duong district, Lam Dong province. It is 36 km far from Dalat city to the South – East. In 1961, some Japanese experts and Vietnamese workers built a dam which was 1,460m long and 30m high to hold back [...]