大叻 – 芽庄 – 美奈旅游套餐

Dalat - Phan Thiet - Nha Trang Tour Package

大叻 – 芽庄 – 美奈游

天 1: 机场/ BUS接站

拿起在根据您的要求机场或巴士站,送往酒店休息.

天 2: 大叻, 花中城

参观与当地传统和古老的法国架构的独特结合域去玛丽教堂后, 导带你到纬度村了解拉赫少数民族人民的日常生活: 手织云锦产品, 的咖啡种植园, 花卉,蔬菜. 乘坐吉普车车到山Langbiang - 大叻的屋顶 (1950米高) 享受银溪的美景, 金湖, 林和整个大叻市. 鲁奇后, 享受甜蜜的下午: 谷爱 – 浪漫和美妙的景观, 城市里的花卉园的花的丰富集合, 与阮朝和越南历史的最后一位国王保大夏宫, 在大叻市场购物. 自由体验大叻的夜晚.

天 3: 达拉特MUI NE (175 千米)

在早上, 从大叻出发前往睦,并停止访问特吕克林禅寺的方式 – 越南最大禅寺冥想境界的和平与诗意空间, 得到著名的咖啡漂亮的照片, 林东的茶园.

下午是你放松,并在美奈温泉中心与恢复您的健康的好机会: 热矿泥浴, 温矿泉水浸泡… (排除成本). 连续移动到罗汉海滩观光和游览多姿多彩的沙丘的独特之美, 白色的沙丘跟随黄色的总是不断改变它们的形状为风刮起创造一个美丽的自然,生动的图片的结果. 您还可以在海滩上享受特殊的椰子汁. 隔夜潘切市,Mui Ne海滩.

天 4: MUI NE芽庄 (220千米)

游泳的沙滩上早晨的阳光后,, 出发前往芽庄的沿海公路上, 越过钙钠海滩 (一个在越南著名的海滩), 诗意的金兰湾海滩看. 享受特别的海鲜和自由探索,晚上的海滨城市的美丽.

天 5: 芽庄, 长滩

在早上, 飞梦幻般的沿海公路去佰代海滩 (长滩) – 在芽庄的美丽和洁净的沙滩游泳之一, 享有特殊的海鲜和令人兴奋的游戏在白色的沙滩. 回芽庄吃午饭.

下午, 让我们准备好您的相机来拍摄漂亮的照片在芽庄著名景点,了解当地历史: 独特的石牌坊上的小山顶, 龙山宝塔巨型佛像, 庄岩被誉为大自然的杰作怪, Pornaga塔 – 占族和宗教婆罗门传统信仰的独特的古建筑, 和沉香塔.

选项 (排除成本): 代替上述景点, 指南可以带你到珍珠度假村缆车站缆车或乘船到汉滓岛,参观珍珠度假村游乐园包括许多现代和独特的大型设施堪比整个地区和世界领先的娱乐公园, 包括: 吉尼斯纪录 3,320- 米长的海-crossing缆车系统,在珍珠度假村水上公园有许多令人兴奋的极端游戏 (旋转木马轮; 摇摆旋转木马; 喷气大象; 演化; 紧凑型杯垫; 疯狂的公牛; 4D短片; 3三维游戏; 保险杠汽车; 儿童花园…), 在珍珠度假村在水世界里面有近 300 珍贵稀有的海生活的种类, 购物中心与便利和豪华摊位和展馆设计了基于安详美丽的会安市的启示, 和美食村任职外的世界美食仔细由专业厨师准备.

节目结束.

旅游信息

以上行程的顺序是可以改变的,按您的行程.

上述旅游项目纳入:

的A / C车, 友情英语导游, 酒店住宿和每日早餐 (*), 入场费, 湿纸巾, 巡演期间水瓶, Dalattrip纪念品.

不含有:

个人开支, 鲁奇和晚餐 (导游会推荐一个很好的餐厅或小吃店预算)

价格私人游

组/饭店

2 - 5 PAX

6 - 12 PAX 13 - 25 PAX >26 PAX

1 明星

243

124

116

96

2 明星

254

135

127

106

3 明星

303

182

174

154

4 明星

394

275

267

247

巡回售书活动

(*) 申请的选项 3 要么 4 要么 5 明星

 

投票
[总: 15 平均: 3.1]

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

DALAT – NHA TRANG – MUI NE TOUR PACKAGE

Dalat - Phan Thiet - Nha Trang Tour Package

Dalat – Nha Trang – Mui Ne Tour Package

DAY 1: AIRPORT/BUS STATION PICK-UP 

Pick up at the airport or bus station upon your request and transfer to hotel for a rest.

DAY 2: DALAT, THE CITY OF FLOWERS  

After visit Domain De Marie Church with the unique combination of traditional local and old French architectures, the guide take you to Lat Village to understand the daily life of Lach ethnic minority people: hand-woven brocade products, plantations of coffee, flower and vegetable. Take the Jeep car up to Langbiang mountain – the roof of Dalat (1950m high) to enjoy fantastic views of Silver Stream, Golden Lake, forest and whole Dalat city. After luch, enjoy a sweet afternoon with: the Valley Of Love – romantic and fabulous landscape, The City’s Flower Garden for a plentiful collection of flowers, Bao Dai summer Palace with the last king of the Nguyen Dynasty and Vietnamese history, and shopping in Dalat market. Discover freely Dalat night.

DAY 3: DALAT TO MUI NE (175 km) 

In the morning, depart from Dalat to Mui Ne and stop on the way to visit Truc Lam Zen Monastery – The largest Zen Monastery of Vietnam in peaceful and poetic space of meditation realms, get nice photos of famous coffee, tea plantations of Lam Dong.

The afternoon is a good opportunity for you to relax and restore your health at Mui Ne Hot Spring Center with: hot mineral mud bath, warm mineral water soaking… (cost excluded). Continuously move to Hon Rom beach to sightsee and discover the unique beauty of the colourful sand dunes, white sand dunes follow the yellow ones always keep changing their shapes as a result of wind blowing creating a beautiful vivid natural picture. You can also enjoy a special coconut juice on the beach. Overnight in Phan Thiet city or Mui Ne beach.

DAY 4: MUI NE TO NHA TRANG (220km)

After swim in the morning sunlight on the beach, depart to Nha Trang on the coastal road, pass over Ca Na Beach (One of the famous beaches in viet nam), poetic Cam Ranh beach for looking at. Enjoy special seafood and discover freely the beauty of Coastal City at night.

DAY 5: NHA TRANG, THE LONG BEACH

In the morning, fly on fantastic coastal road going to Bai Dai beach (Long beach) – one of the beautiful and clean beaches in Nha Trang for swimming, enjoying special sea food and exciting games on the white sand. Back to Nha Trang for lunch.

In the afternoon, let’s prepare your camera to take nice photos at famous attractions in Nha Trang and understand local history with: the unique Stone Church on the top of small mountain, Long Son Pagoda with giant Buddha statue, Chong Rock known as a strange masterpiece of nature, Pornaga Tower – The unique ancient architecture of Cham people and traditional beliefs of Brahmans religion, and Agarwood tower.

Option (cost excluded): Instead of the above attractions, the guide can take you to Vinpearl cable car station for cable car or boat to Hon Tre island and visit Vinpearl Amusement Park consists of many modern and unique large-scale facilities comparable to the leading entertainment parks across the region and the world, include: Guinness record 3,320- meter long sea -crossing cable car system,The Vinpearl Water Park with many excitingly extreme games (Merry-go-round; Swing Carousel; Jet Elephant; Evolution; Compact Coaster; Crazy Bull; 4D Movies; 3D Games; Bumpers Cars; Kid Garden…), The Vinpearl Under Water World which houses nearly 300 species of precious and rare sea lives, Shopping Mall with convenient and luxury stalls and pavilions designed based on the inspiration of serenely beautiful Hoi An City, and Food Village serving out-of-the world dishes carefully prepared by professional chefs.

End of the program.

TOUR INFORMATION

The order of above itinerary can be changed as per your itinerary.

Above Tour Program Inclusion:

A/C Car, Friendly English Tour Guide, Hotel Accomodation and Daily Breakfast (*), Entrance fees, wet tissue, water bottle during tour, Dalattrip souvenir.

No Inclusion:

Personal Expenses, Luch and Dinner (Tour Guide will recommend a good restaurant or budget eateries)

PRICE OF PRIVATE TOUR

      Group/Hotel

 2 – 5 pax

 6 – 12 pax  13 – 25 pax  >26 pax

1 stars

243

124

116

96

2 stars

254

135

127

106

3 stars

303

182

174

154

4 stars

394

275

267

247

BOOK TOUR

(*) applied for options of 3 or 4 or 5 stars

 

Votes
[Total: 15 Average: 3.1]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !