大叻夜生活TOUR

 

当你前往大叻, 你会在晚上做什么在这里? 其实, 夜生活在大叻是非常令人兴奋,但它只有少数人知道这个. 为了帮助游客在触觉和深刻的感受到大叻夜色的美丽, 大叻TRIP很高兴为您提供与行程初级讲座的“大叻发现夜生活之旅”:

夜生活大叻

06:30 下午 : 汽车和导接你的酒店,并转移到夜市在该国享有与菜肴特别越南菜来自三个地区: 北方, 中央和越南南部. 除了, 你也可以得到你自己一个大叻旅游纪念品品种对路面或在商店出售中. 特别是你可以发现 “喊MAKET” 在特色的二手衣服的地方供应商都吵,以示对自己的产品推销. 而在陌生的店还可以享受“他的甜汤”这里的主人从来没有开门比我的大 10 英寸宽, “焾Nuong仈轷嗯”或大叻,晚上等著名特产.

08:30 下午 : 汽车转移到农村,从你会在波光粼粼而神奇的光的惊喜黑暗的高度,从无数的温室照亮从你的地方延伸到黑夜的地平线, 这是一个大区域,大叻农民种植蔬菜和花卉. 反过来,你将参观大叻三大名花村: 凡青村花, 泰国Phien花村和东哈村花. 参观花村汽车和指南后带你回酒店. 祝你晚安!

一些照片为大叻晚上游 (点击查看全尺寸视图)

大叻夜生活游览信息

►Depart从: 酒店或我们的办公室✦在结束: 你的酒店.

►Start时间: 06:30PM✦结束时间: 10:00下午

►Activities: 观光 & 发现✦出发日期: 日常

►Transportation: 车或面包车取决于你组的大小, 摩托车 (如果愿望)

►What带来: 涂层, 相机, 舒适的步行鞋.

►Inclusion: 英语导游, 车辆, 入会费和旅游许可证, 瓶装水, Dalattrip纪念品.

►无夹杂物: 餐饮, 个人主要医疗包括撤离保险建议

价格大叻夜生活之旅

USD20 /人

无隐藏费用. 折扣: 可用于所有我们的旅游大团

巡回售书活动

 

大叻夜生活TOUR
评价这个网页


让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

DALAT NIGHTLIFE TOUR

 

When you travel to Dalat, what will you do here at night? Actually, nightlife in Dalat is very exciting but it’s only few people know this. In order to help tourists touch on and deeply feel the beauty of Dalat night, DALAT TRIP is pleased to offer you tour of “Discovering nightlife in Dalat” with itinerary belows:

NIGHTLIFE IN DALAT

06:30 PM : Car and the guide pick you up at your hotel and transfer to Night market for enjoying special Vietnamese food with dishes from three regions in the country: the north, the middle and the south of Viet Nam. Besides, you can also get for yourself one among varieties of Dalat souvenirs sold on pavement or in shop. Especially you can discover the “shouting maket” featuring in secondhand clothing where vendors make noisy to show sales pitch for their products. And also enjoy “Hé sweet soup” in strange shop where the owner never open the door bigger than 10 inch width, “Nem Nuong Ba Hung” or the other famous specialties of Dalat at night.

08:30 PM : The car transfer to rural area and from the height in the dark you will be surprise at shimmering and magical light illuminate out from countless greenhouse stretching from your place to the horizon of dark night, that is a big area where Dalat farmers grow vegetables and flowers. In turn you will visit three famous flower villages in Dalat: Van Thanh flower village, Thai Phien flower village and Ha Dong flower village. After visiting flower villages car and the guide take you back to the hotel. Have a good night!

Some Photos for Dalat Nightlife Tour (click for full size view)

INFORMATION OF DALAT NIGHTLIFE TOUR

►Depart from: Your hotel or our office ✦ End at: Your hotel.

►Start time: 06:30PM ✦ Finish time: 10:00PM

►Activities: Sightseeing & Discovery ✦ Departure Date: Daily

►Transportation: car or van depend on your group size, motorcycle (if desire)

►What to Bring: coat, camera, comfortable walking shoes.

►Inclusion: English speaking tourist guide, vehicle, entrance fees and tourist permits, bottled water, Dalattrip souvenir.

►No Inclusion: Food, personal major medical including evacuation insurance coverage is recommended

PRICE OF DALAT NIGHTLIFE TOUR

USD20/Person

No Hidden Charge. Discount: be available for large group on all of our tours

BOOK TOUR

 

Votes
[Total: 11 Average: 3.1]


Making your memorable trip free and easy !