大叻自费项目

 

量身定制的TOURS JUST FOR YOUR TASTE

从出发: 酒店或我们的办公室 在结束: 酒店或我们的办公室.

开始时间: 随你便

运输: 汽车或微型客车取决于组的大小, 摩托车 (如果愿望)

需要带些什么: 帽子, 防晒霜, 相机, 舒适的步行鞋.

包容: 英语导游, 私家车, 入会费和旅游许可证, 瓶装水, Dalattrip纪念品.

不含有: 午餐 (10$/PAX额外的欲望,如果), 个人主要医疗包括撤离保险建议

价格私人游

的股权数目

3-4

5

6

7

8

1 PAX / 美元

40

42

44

46

47

2PAX / 美元

26

28

30

32

34

3 PAX / 美元

24

26

28

30

32

4 PAX / 美元

22

24

26

28

30

5 PAX / 美元

18

20

22

24

26

折扣: 可用于所有我们的旅游大团.

 

选项列表您首选TO HAVE

1. 纬度村: 穿过美丽的道路纬度村,以了解日常生活中获取 拉赫少数民族人 – 大叻的原住民, 佩服微妙的手工编织云锦产品以精致织机, 高跷房子, 跟村民, 参观传统建筑风格,教堂, 的咖啡种植园, 花卉,蔬菜被拉赫人耕种.

2. 宣林湖 & 特吕克林禅寺: 由松树林包围, 宣林湖 (最好的湖大叻) 貌似与特吕克林禅寺的天堂了目前越南最大的大学禅意. 旁边一个非常安静的风景是美丽的花园, 这是建在凤凰山适当的顶部享受冥想境界的和平与诗意空间. 请着装得体.

3. 宝黛颐和园 (宫 3): 故宫是通过英国皇家装饰设计独特而古老的法式建筑风格. 它属于宝黛王 – 阮朝末代皇帝在越南. 这是从建 1933 至 1937 当宝黛是在他的王位顺化 - 古都. 宝黛用这个地方作为夏季休息的地方. 接着, 他利用这个地方作为他的办公室,他的房子. 宫殿是目前几乎仍完好无损. 这里是深刻地理解越南历史的最好机会.

4. Datanla瀑布: 有两种方法,通过雄伟的自然壮观的瀑布在丛林森林. 您可以树叶的树冠下走和平道路上或采取惊心动魄的飞车高山下山去触摸凉爽的级联该蠕虫病毒通过岩石缝隙的许多步骤, 然后把自己隐藏在丛林里, 并淡出人们的视线或者流动, 具有挑战性的游客的好奇心. 有美丽而有光泽的岩石板,其中从天上仙女传奇性用来洗澡,获得逗乐; 因此它也被称为仙女溪.

5. 疯狂的房子: 正式名称是这是由它的主人内置疯狂屋 – 建筑师党越南牙. 这不符合有关房屋建筑的任何公约十个主题客房, 每一个有动物为主题. 有些人看到它看起来像一个童话城堡, 长颈鹿或某人巨型蜘蛛, 巨大的树干和树枝的其他一些 … 你呢? 让我们来看看由人民日​​报杂志评为世界十大最怪异的建筑之一.

6. Lamdong博物馆 (民族博物馆): 这是山地部落的一个很好的展示厅展示着古老的文物和陶器, 以及服装和当地少数民族的乐器作为旅游的最佳去处了解林同省和大叻的激动人心的历史,在过去. (关闭周六和周日)

7. 大叻花卉园: 花园里有在大叻花上百种花卉最大的选择. 除此之外你已经知道如ortensiaes的传统名花, 含羞草, 玫瑰…等等还有其他种类的花朵被带到大叻如水仙, 百合… 这里, 有兰花花园, 这些兰花是相当大的,被认为是最美丽的大叻.

8. 大叻大学: 大叻大学研究所始建于 1958 由美国密歇根大学的天主教会. 大学校园是大叻众多浪漫和美丽的景点与各种隐藏整个湖边松树风格的建筑之一. 校园提供和平与宁静是放松和漂亮的照片的理想氛围.

9. 灵宝塔福: 令人钦佩的架构是由玻璃碎片建, 陶器和瓷器创造丰富多彩的绘画. 神奇独特的观音铜像由越南不朽的花卉. 还有一个奇怪的49米长的巨龙和它的散热片覆盖的片段 50 啤酒万瓶.

10. 酒庄玛丽教堂: 该修道院建在一座高山,提供大叻的全景. 教堂的建筑是西方艺术和越南民间艺术的和谐结合, 它肯定从同一个时代创建其他的脱颖而出. 您还可以参观花园和Suzanne亨伯特的坟墓, 让德句的妻子, 法属印度支那与一般省长 1940 至 1945.

11. 大叻火车站: 这是印度支那的最好的老火车站古法语架构, 日本的老蒸汽机车和独特的齿轨铁路与瑞士技术,提供大叻历史的大气片. 该 7 从大叻公里轨道灵宝塔福可用于旅游.

12. Prenn瀑布: 瀑布看起来像一个波光粼粼的水幕倾泻从 10 米高降低到一个小山谷是由大量的鲜花和松树山包围. 您可以在山顶参观越南传统寺庙或挑战自己的摆动桥, 橡皮艇泛舟, 骑大象, 骑鸵鸟…

13. 爱之谷: 它是有许多美丽的爱的迹象爱好者最浪漫的地方, 花卉, 而大添湖边无止境派尔斯风光, 众所周知的牛仔, 一个好地方骑马. 一些娱乐,你可以在这个网站的吉普车之旅, 机动的, 彩弹射击游戏,兜售船在湖上.

14. 中国宝塔: 其结构是建于典型的大陆性架构,边屋顶和墙壁钢印. 在大厅里,你会发现佛三大著名雕像源于香港檀香木制成,十分威风. 另外,也可以访问该魔术表 (它可以把自己当人们把他们的手,集中)

15. 大叻生物研究所: 博物馆的房子前是天主教研究所. 到目前为止,博物馆保存和展示动物的东西非常有价值的收藏, 丰富, 典型的林东和高地, 访问服务, 学习和研究. 让我们来得到一个消息: “更友好的性质, 永远是人的自然伴侣“.

16. 胡志明市谭花圃: 有来自如全国各地的各种珍稀五颜六色的鲜花: 绣球, 康乃馨, 含羞草, 天竺葵, 等等; 特别, 右侧区域的度假村 - 酒店胡志明市谭 - 一个著名的, 美丽的酒店松林之中隐藏, 通过观赏周围环绕着花园创造了一个充满诗意和诱人的风景.

17. 宫 1: 它的这种古老非凡的建筑作品, 雄伟精致的外观,表达了欧洲新古典风格. 它最初是法国百万富翁谁也是一个官方的别墅 - 罗伯特·克莱门特Bourgery. 之后, 它已成为宝黛国王的总部在 1949, 也就是吴庭艳总统的私人宫殿 1956.

18. 灵光寺塔: 这才是大叻的第一宝塔将成立 1931 和尚释仁由上级秋. 在主庙左侧, 你可以看到塔花园两个珍贵的塔楼, 5 地板和99米长的巨龙蜿蜒在湖上. 雕像花园右侧与众多佛像佛讲生活和佛教概念.

19. 灵宝塔: 在阴凉的松树行和高橡胶漫步入口道路, 你会沉浸在佛的境界与东亚架构宝塔, 在莲花宝座千手观音雕像, 八角形的三层塔, 微型山, 美丽的树木盆景, 湖...这也是林同省的佛教协会中心.

20. 莽灵咖啡种植园: 在那里,你可以欣赏的巨大美丽的风景, 绿色小粒咖啡种植园,并指导帮助您了解的过程, 如: 咖啡采摘, 在现场,工厂选择咖啡, 咖啡种子的干燥和碾磨咖啡种子的产生,有一个特殊的味道和一个不错的香味阿拉比卡速溶咖啡的过程.

21. 大叻缆车 (罗宾山): 罗宾山的顶部或缆车, 你可以看到大叻的全景, 郎逼肮山, 黄色的巨型雕像佛类, 高尔夫球场, 春香湖, Prenn通行证, 象山...缆车于现代欧洲技术罗宾山跑到特吕克林禅寺盖 2.3 千米, 同 50 色彩明亮的小屋跨越的距离.

22. XQ历史村 (手工刺绣图片库): 这是一个值得场所的艺术作品,看到许多神奇的手工刺绣作品,并了解他们是如何使这些梦幻般的艺术作品, 这是越南XQ的头部和原来的手工刺绣作品, 你会惊讶和钦佩迷人的女士们在做梦亚洲建筑空间工作.

23. 大叻泥塑工艺品 (大叻星旅游网站): 它是由许多名称,如众所周知: 克莱维利, 克莱隧道…. 这是关于一个刻旱沟 1.2 宣林湖龙公里旁. 这里, 游客似乎停留在童话世界无数独特的艺术雕塑; 的雕像: 猴子, 大象, 蛇, 海龟, 青蛙, 古董摩托车胡蜂, 马拉大车, 花瀑布; 著名的建筑在大叻: 老火车站, 大教堂, 大叻师范院校, 宝塔 …; 特别是泥房子设施齐全. 他们都作了大叻红壤,将其用石粉和水泥混合.

24. 随着兰村: 粗缆村旅游区坐落在一个美丽的山谷被丛林包围. 这个地方有流经水晶般清澈的小溪, 深蓝色的湖水, 摇曳摆动桥, 在离开树冠棚屋, 树蕨 (局域网树) 奇怪的形状和温柔的懒猴 (随着兰动物). 游客可以在游戏中的参与: 泛舟湖上, 山地骑行, 钓鱼, 吉普车穿越流, 骑马….

一些照片为大叻自费项目 (点击查看全尺寸视图)

 

大叻自费项目
5 (100%) 1 投票

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

DALAT OPTIONAL TOUR

 

THE TAILORED TOURS JUST FOR YOUR TASTE

Depart from: Your hotel or our office  End at: Your hotel or our office.

Start time: it’s up to you

Transportation: car or mini bus depend on group size, motorcycle (if desire)

What to Bring: hat, sunscreen, camera, comfortable walking shoes.

Inclusion: English speaking tour guide, private vehicle, entrance fees and tourist permits, bottled water, Dalattrip souvenir.

No Inclusion: Lunch (10$/pax extra if desire), personal major medical including evacuation insurance coverage is recommended

PRICE OF PRIVATE TOUR

Number of options

3-4

5

6

7

8

1 pax / USD

40

42

44

46

47

2pax / USD

26

28

30

32

34

3 pax / USD

24

26

28

30

32

4 pax / USD

22

24

26

28

30

5 pax / USD

18

20

22

24

26

Discount: be available for large group on all of our tours.

 

THE OPTIONS LIST YOU PREFERED TO HAVE

1. Lat village: Get through beautiful road to Lat Village in order to understand the daily life of Lach ethnic minority people – the indigenous people of Dalat, admire subtle hand-woven brocade products with delicate looms, stilt house, talk to villager, visit Traditional Architechture Church, plantations of coffee, flower and vegetable are cultivated by Lach people.

2. Tuyen Lam Lake & Truc Lam Zen Monastery: Surrounding by pine forest, Tuyen Lam Lake (the nicest lake in Dalat) looks like a paradise with the Truc Lam Zen Monastery what is the biggest Zen University in Viet Nam at present. A very quiet scenery beside it’s beautiful flower garden, which is built on the top of Phoenix Hill appropriate for enjoying peaceful and poetic space of meditation realms. Please dress decently.

3. Bao Dai Summer Palace (Palace 3): The Palace was designed in unique and old French architectural style through Royal decoration. It belong to Bao Dai king – the last Emperor of the Nguyen Dynasty in Viet Nam. It was built from 1933 to 1937 when Bao Dai was on his throne in Hue – the ancient capital. Bao Dai used this place as a resting place in summer. And then, he used this place as his office and his house. The palace is almost still intact at the present. Here is your best opportunity to understand deeply Vietnamese history.

4. Datanla waterfall: There are two ways through magnificent nature to spectacular falls in jungle forest. You can walk on peaceful path under the canopy of leaves or take thrilling alpine coaster down hill to touch cool cascade which worms through many steps of rock-slits, and then hides itself inside the jungle, flowing alternatively in and out of sight, challenging tourists’ curiosity. There are beautiful and glossy rock slabs where fairies from heaven legendarily used to bathe and get amused; therefore it is also called Fairy Stream.

5. Crazy house: The official name is Hang Nga Guesthouse which was built by its owner – architect Dang Viet Nga. It does not comply with any convention about house building with ten themed guest rooms, each one having an animal as its theme. Some people see it looks like a fairy tale castle, a giraffe or a giant spider for someone, huge tree trunks and branches for some others … What about you? Let’s come to see one of the world’s ten most bizarre houses voted by People’s Daily Magazine.

6. Lamdong Museum (ethnic museum): This is a good show room of hill tribes displays ancient artefacts and pottery, as well as costumes and musical instruments of local ethnic minorities as the best place for tourist understand the exciting history of Lam Dong province and Dalat in the past. (Close on Saturday and Sunday)

7. Dalat flower garden: The garden has the biggest selection of flowers in Dalat with hundreds kinds of flowers. Besides the traditional flowers that you have known such as ortensiaes, mimosas, roses…etc there are also other kinds of flowers that have been brought to Dalat such as daffodils, lilies… Here, there is the garden of orchids, these orchids are pretty big and considered as the most beautiful in Dalat.

8. Dalat University: The University Institute of Dalat was founded in 1958 by the Catholic Church of America and Michigan University. The university campus is one of the numerous romantic and beautiful spots in Dalat with a variety of styled buildings hidden throughout the pine trees beside the lake. The campus offers peace and quiet which is an ideal atmosphere for relaxation and nice photos.

 9. Linh Phuoc Pagoda: The admirable architecture was built from debris of glass, pottery and porcelain creating colorful paintings. Amazing of the unique Guan Yin statue by immortal flowers of Vietnam. There is also a strange 49m long dragon and its fin is covered with fragments of 50 thousand bottles of beer.

10. Domaine De Marie Church: This convent was built on a high hill that offers a panoramic view of Da Lat. The church’s architecture is the harmonious combination of Western art and Vietnamese folk art, it definitely stands out from other ones created at the same era. You can also visit flower garden and the grave of Suzanne Humbert, the wife of Jean Decoux, French general-governor of Indochina from 1940 to 1945.

11. Dalat Railway Station: It’s the nicest Old Railway Station of Indochina with ancient French architectures, the old steam locomotive of Japan and the unique cog railway with Swiss technology offering an atmospheric slice of Dalat history. The 7 kilometer track from Da Lat to Linh Phuoc pagoda is available for tourist.

12. Prenn Waterfall: The waterfall looks like a sparkling water-curtain pouring from 10 meters high down to a small valley which is surrounded by lots of flowers and pine hill. You can visit Vietnamese traditional temples on the hilltop or challenge yourself on the swinging bridge, rubber dinghies boating, elephant rides, ostrich riding…

13. Valley of Love: It’s the most romantic place for lovers with many beautiful love-signs, flowers, and endless pine hills scenery beside the Da Thien lake, well known for its Cowboys, a good place for horse riding. Some amusements that you can have in this site are jeep tour, motorized, paintball game and peddle boat on the lake.

14. Chinese Pagoda: The structure is built in the typical continental architecture with edged roofs and stenciled walls. In the hall you will find three famous statues of the Buddha originated from Hong Kong made in sandalwood and are very awe-inspiring. It is also possible to visit the magic table (which can turn itself when people put their hands on and concentrate)

15. Dalat biological research institute: The former of the Museum’s house was the Institute of Catholic Church. So far museum is preserving and displaying collections of stuff animals extremely valuable, abundant, typical in Lam Dong and the Highlands, service visiting, studying and researching. Let’s come to get a message: “Be more friendly to nature, to always be the natural companion of man”.

16. Minh Tam Flower garden: There’s a variety of rare and colorful flowers from all parts of the country such as: Hydrangeas, Carnation, Mimosa, Pelargonium, etc; especially, the right area resort – hotel Minh Tam – a famous, beautiful hotel hidden among pine forest, surrounded by ornamental gardens created a poetic and attractive landscape.

17. Palace 1: It’s such an extraordinary architectural work with ancient, majestic and refined appearance that expresses the new-classic style of the Europe. Originally it was a villa of a French millionaire who was also an official – Robert Clément Bourgery. After that, it has become Bao Dai King’s general headquarters in 1949, and also was Ngo Dinh Diem President’s private palace in 1956.

18. Linh Quang Pagoda: This’s the first pagoda of Da Lat to be founded in 1931 by superior Buddhist monk Thich Nhan Thu. On the left side of the main temple, you can see the tower garden with two precious towers with 5 floors and a 99m long dragon winding on the lake. A statue garden is on the right side with numerous statues telling of Buddha life and Buddhism concepts.

19. Linh Son Pagoda: Strolling on the entrance path in the shady of pine rows and high rubbers, you will immerse yourself in Buddhist realm with the EastAsian architecture the pagoda, Avalokitesvara statue on the lotus throne, the octagonal three-storey tower, the miniature mountains, beautiful bonsai trees, a lake… It‘s also the center of the Buddhism Association of Lam Dong Province.

20. Mang Linh coffee Plantation: There you can admire beautiful scenery of immense, green arabica coffee plantations and the guide help you understand the processes, such as: the picking of coffee, selecting coffee at the field and the factory, drying of coffee seeds and the process of milling coffee seeds that produces Arabica Instant Coffee that has a special taste and a nice fragrance.

21. Dalat Cable Car (Robin hill): From the top of Robin hill or in cable car, you can see the panorama of Da Lat, Lang Biang mountain, yellow giant Budha statue, Golf Course, Xuan Huong Lake, Prenn Pass, Elephant Mountain… The cable car with morden European technology runs from Robin Hill to Truc Lam Zen Monastery cover 2.3 km, with 50 brightly painted cabins spanning the distance.

22. XQ historical village (hand embroidery picture gallery): Here is a worthy place of art work to see many miraculous hand made embroidery works and find out how they make those fantastic artwork, this is the head and original hand embroidered works of XQ in Vietnam, you will be surprised and admired the charming ladies working in a dreaming Asian architectural space.

23. Dalat Clay Sculptures (Dalat Star tourist site): It is known by many names such as: Clay Village, Clay Tunnel…. which is a carved dry ditch about 1.2 km long beside Tuyen Lam Lake. Here, visitors seem to be stay in the fairy world with countless unique art sculptures; the statues of: monkeys, elephants, snakes, turtles, frogs, antique Vespa motorbike, horse cart, flowers waterfall; the famous architecture in Da Lat: The old railway station, Cathedral, Da Lat pedagogical colleges, pagoda …; and especially the clay house is full facilities. All of them were made of red soil in Dalat which was mixed with stone powder and cement.

24. Cu Lan village: Cu Lan Village tourist area is located in a beautiful valley surrounded by the jungle. This place has a crystal-clear stream flowing through, deep blue lake, swaying swinging bridge, stilt houses under leave canopy, tree ferns (Cu Lan tree) with strange shapes and gentle slow Loris (Cu Lan animal). Visitor can take part in games as: boating on the lake, mountain biking, fishing, jeep crossing stream, horse riding….

Some Photos for Dalat Optional Tour (click for full size view)

 

Votes
[Total: 5 Average: 4.8]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !