餐厅大叻

在你留在越南大叻, 你想拥有的特殊食物, delicous和营养的食品与当地的时尚餐厅? Dalattrip队是愉快的劝告一些餐馆满足你的欲望.

素食餐厅

Vegetarian Food Restaurants

享受各种食物在从异国情调的热带水果大叻市, 可口春卷, 和汤面强烈浓郁的咖啡和新鲜的baquettes. 纯素食餐馆和素食小吃摊都建立了大多数城镇. 在主要的旅游目的地, 旅游网吧 [...]

西餐

Western Food Restaurants

如果你正在寻找一个在大叻市简单的东西一点点, 一些西餐厅是一个伟大的西式咖啡厅,供应breakfas, 午餐 & 晚餐. 现代, 新潮, 的地方去三明治和沙拉, 其中脱颖而出由于食材的新鲜度. 他们也有 [...]

当地美食餐厅在越南大叻

Local Food Restaurants in Dalat Vietnam

大叻美食以其食材的新鲜度, 如蔬菜, 药材和肉类. 由于此, 结合最小使用油, 大叻美食被认为是地球上烹饪的健康的方法之一. 相反,在当地的旅游餐厅吃饭的, 一些当地餐馆 [...]

RESTAURANTS IN DALAT

During your staying in Dalat Vietnam, Would you like to have the special foods, delicous and nutrient foods with local stylish restaurants? Dalattrip Team is pleasant to advise some restaurants meet your desire.

Vegetarian Food Restaurants

Vegetarian Food Restaurants

Enjoy a wide variety of food in Dalat city from exotic tropical fruits, tasty spring rolls, and noodle soups to strong bodied coffee and fresh baquettes. Pure vegetarian restaurants and veggie food stalls are established in most of the cities and towns. In major travel destinations, tourist cafes [...]

Western Food Restaurants

Western Food Restaurants

If you’re looking for something a little simpler in Dalat city, Some Western restaurants are a great Western-style cafe that serves breakfas, lunch & dinner. A modern, trendy, the place to go for sandwiches and salads, which stand out due to the freshness of the ingredients. They also have a [...]

Local Food Restaurants in Dalat Vietnam

Local Food Restaurants in Dalat Vietnam

Dalat cuisine is famous for its use of fresh ingredients, such as vegetables, herbs and meat. Due to this, combined with a minimal use of oil, Dalat cuisine is considered as one of the healthiest ways of cooking on earth. Instead of having a meal at the local tourist restaurant, Some local eateries [...]