大叻旅游套餐

Dalat Tour Package

大叻游

行程表3DAYS大叻旅游套餐的 2 NIGHTS

 

天 1: 大叻的第一甜味

接机时根据您的要求的机场或巴士站,体验大叻的第一甜味在特吕克林禅寺 – 越南最大禅寺享受冥想境界的和平与诗意空间. 在Datanla瀑布, 采取惊心动魄的过山车高山或走冷丛林森林瀑布. 不断地转移到保大夏宫与阮朝和越南历史的最后一个国王. 探索自由波光粼粼的大叻晚上.

天 2: DISCOVER Dalat市, “一个小巴黎”

早餐后, 你可以欣赏在大叻火车站法国旧架构,它是最古老和印度支那最美丽的火车站的美. 在惊奇福灵宝塔的令人钦佩的架构是由玻璃碎片建, 陶瓷, 和独特的观音铜像由越南不朽的花卉. 得到了很多在城市里的花卉花园漂亮的照片花的丰富集合, 谷爱 – 浪漫和美妙的景观, 最大的丰富多彩的保鲜花展厅. 最后, 导带你到纬度村了解拉赫少数民族人民的日常生活. 乘坐吉普汽车 (排除成本) 达Langbiang山 - 大叻的屋顶 (1950米高) 享受银溪的美景, 金湖, 林和整个大叻市. 大叻享受在食品夜市为自己.

天 3: 已知的大叻THROUGH欣赏美丽的田园

从大叻出发质朴的道路将在卡姆里瀑布, 阮胡昊寺, 卡姆机场, 凡青村, 和丛林森林. 在路上,你可以访问: 大象瀑布 – 在林东的最自然,最雄伟的瀑布, 板球农场享受炒criket, 喝黄酒制作农场, 黄鼠狼咖啡,并尝试这种咖啡, 蔬菜和花卉农场, 丝绸厂, 与大欢喜佛灵宝塔一个, 茶叶和咖啡种植园. 回来后,大叻市, 我们转移到林董博物馆 (民族博物馆) 作为旅游的最佳去处了解林同省和大叻的历史,在过去, 和南芳皇后宫 – 在越南的最后一位国王的第一位妻子.

结束该程序.

大叻旅游的信息包

上述旅游项目纳入:

的A / C车, 友情英语导游, 酒店住宿和每日早餐 (*), 入场费, 湿纸巾, 巡演期间水瓶, Dalattrip纪念品.

不含有:

个人开支, 鲁奇和晚餐 (导游会推荐一个很好的餐厅或小吃店预算)

价格大叻旅游包装产品的

组/饭店 2 - 5 PAX 6 - 12 PAX 13 - 25 PAX >26 PAX
1 明星

105

61

58

52

2 明星

112

68

64

59

3 明星

140

96

92

87

4 明星

196

152

148

143

巡回售书活动

(*) 申请的选项 3 要么 4 要么 5 明星

 

投票
[总: 48 平均: 3.2]

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

DALAT TOUR PACKAGE

Dalat Tour Package

Dalat Tour Package

ITINERARY OF DALAT TOUR PACKAGE IN 3DAYS 2 NIGHTS

 

DAY 1: THE FIRST SWEET TASTE OF DALAT 

Pick-up at the airport or bus station upon your request and experience the first sweet taste of Da Lat at Truc Lam Zen Monastery – The largest Zen Monastery of Vietnam to enjoy peaceful and poetic space of meditation realms. At Datanla waterfall, take thrilling alpine coaster or walk down to cool falls in jungle forest. Continuously transfer to Bao Dai summer Palace with the last king of the Nguyen Dynasty and Vietnamese history. Explore freely sparkling Da Lat night.

DAY 2: DISCOVER DALAT CITY, “A LITTLE PARIS” 

After breakfast, you can admire the beauty of the old French architecture at Dalat Railway Station which is the oldest and the most beautiful railway station in Indochina. Amaze at the admirable architecture of Linh Phuoc Pagoda was built from debris of glass, pottery and porcelain, and the unique Guan Yin statue by immortal flowers of Vietnam. Get a lot of nice photos in The City’s Flower Garden for a plentiful collection of flowers, the Valley Of Love – romantic and fabulous landscape, the largest colourful preserved flower Showroom. Finally, the guide take you to Lat Village to understand the daily life of Lach ethnic minority people. Take the Jeep car (cost excluded) up to Langbiang mountain – the roof of Dalat (1950m high) to enjoy fantastic views of Silver Stream, Golden Lake, forest and whole Dalat city. Enjoy Dalat food at night market for yourself.

DAY 3: KNOWN DALAT THROUGH FANTASTIC COUNTRYSIDE

Depart from Dalat on the pristine roads going over the Cam Ly waterfall, Nguyen Huu Hao temple, Cam Ly airport, Van Thanh village, and jungle forests. On the way you can visit: Elephant Waterfall – the most natural and majestic falls in Lam Dong, Cricket farm for enjoying fried criket, drink wine in Rice wine making farm, weasel coffee making and try this coffee, Vegetable and Flower Farms, Silk factory, Linh An Pagoda with the big Happy Buddha, Tea and Coffee Plantations. After get back dalat city, we transfer to Lam Dong Museum (Ethnic Minority Museum) as the best place for tourist understand the history of Lam Dong province and Dalat in the past, and the Palace of Nam Phuong Queen – The first wife of the last king in Viet Nam.

End the program.

INFORMATION OF TOUR PACKAGE IN DALAT

Above Tour Program Inclusion:

A/C Car, Friendly English Tour Guide, Hotel Accomodation and Daily Breakfast (*), Entrance fees, wet tissue, water bottle during tour, Dalattrip souvenir.

No Inclusion:

Personal Expenses, Luch and Dinner (Tour Guide will recommend a good restaurant or budget eateries)

PRICE OF DALAT TOUR PACKAGE

      Group/Hotel  2 – 5 pax  6 – 12 pax  13 – 25 pax  >26 pax
1 stars

105

61

58

52

2 stars

112

68

64

59

3 stars

140

96

92

87

4 stars

196

152

148

143

BOOK TOUR

(*) applied for options of 3 or 4 or 5 stars

 

Votes
[Total: 40 Average: 3.5]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !