大叻旅游发展与相关村花

7月11日 2013.

这不是巧合大叻是亲切的朋友和家庭给予很多的名字 & 国际游客, 其中最亲密和最亲密的名称可能是“一花一千的城市”; 鲜花一直在密切相关的城市与大叻建立和发展. 在过去的一个世纪, 商品名“大叻叻花” 一直扎根在大叻的那些爱好者的心脏. 为了使越来越多地知道这个商标名称,并通过更多的人考虑, 越来越多的国家, 我们应该开展与大叻花村相关联的新模型对旅游?

花儿是大叻旅游产品之一

我们可以证实,花卉在大叻是超过一百岁, 我市建国后. 花已经在大叻喂农民和种植者的几代人. 这些年来, 商品名 “大叻花” 已确认其立足于国内市场,并逐渐占据了世界市场. 加上其他新鲜, 净菜, 花是植物和大叻的关键产品,并在全省占据了总耕地面积相当大的面积. 花迅速发展并逐渐 “更换” 蔬菜, 其中用于饲料和创造财富为他们的第一天就大叻踏上作为自己的第二故乡,许多家庭. 和, 到现在. 鲜花帮助农户和许多种植者,使财富和致富.

大叻花村

大叻花村

目前, 花卉是不是纯粹在大叻赢得一个人的生活的一种方式, 但它有让大叻更丰富的贡献, 更美丽, 装饰人民的崇高和诗意生活.

放眼不同的领域的各个角度, 德纬度具有的所有优点 “良好的天气有利地形,和谐的人大叻气候等可以承认几乎所有的品种从世界不同大洲的起源花, 而当它们被归” 在大叻的良好的土壤, 几乎所有的花卉品种生长得非常好, 甚至比从原来的土地更好. 现在, 大叻已经和正在开展的花卉品种多样化, 要被施加到生产技术高科技温室系统, 种植和生长花净温室已普遍开发. 另外, 花农的技能和专业知识都得到大大加强. 这些基本条件足够让大叻以生产高档花卉,满足游客参观花村更准确的需求, 旅游业的发展应该与花村,大叻花卉产品相关.

凡青村花大叻

凡青村花大叻

在重大庆典, 或花节在过去几年, 组委会通常有几个活动介绍, 荣誉, 促进花卉, 花农和特有花卉品种达叻. 当然, 著名的花卉村庄,如泰国Phien, 凡青, 哈东, 皮革添… 有场合展示和国内外游客大幅知. 通过国际会议, 投资促进活动, 很多科学家, 生物学家, 在世界级专家的研究人员更好地了解和热爱大叻花越来越多. 然而, 我们需要有一个新的推广模式...

大叻旅游与花村相关

有在越南许多著名的花卉村庄, 例如, 玉厦, 插, 纳特·坦, 广巴, 泰阿土伯, 我灵… (河内); 尼·菲克花村 (宁平), 著名的萨十二月盆景园多·塔普… 一些地方在全国各地和一些国家的国际知名他们的花卉已经得到了模型 “工艺品乡村旅游”. 大叻是荣幸能有一些著名的传统花村. 除了交替的花卉品种,以增加额外收入, 每朵花村种植特定的花各种适合自己的, 例如, 凡青的玫瑰, 一个儿子, 哈东的菊花, 会话状态; 轩寿的gladioluses… 培养一个特定的花和温室和净温室系统养花的大叻农民的高科技工艺的应用,因此形成, 从小规模到生产计划. 通过与花农会谈, 我们去了解,论文花村的业主希望自己的产品被游客之外更多的利润带来给他们的家庭被称为.

泰国Phien花村大叻

泰国Phien花村大叻

如果大叻发展旅游业的发展模式与花村相关, 人们肯定会支持它. 一旦这种模式实现, 当地政府将在规划路线图,并在这方面投资. 这将有利于农民生产的花, 喜应用- 高科技农业种植过程. 在商品名晋升条件, 建立以旅游和服务业发展有关花村是充分且基本介绍大叻的花卉和花卉游客的条件. 农民自己也有机会收到来自游客的声音和积极评价,以不断提高生产水平, 满足游客和市场的需求和口味.

一旦旅游开发与花村相关的模型进行, 大叻花农将直接充当导游. 而商品名 “大叻花” 将有机会进一步蔓延. 这是一种新的旅游在大叻与深厚潜力和前景.

通过菲·Thanh

大叻旅游发展与相关村花
评价这个网页


写下您的问题或评论

Dalat Tourism Development Associated with Flower Villages

July 11th 2013. 

It is not coincidental that Da Lat is lovingly given lots of names by friends and domestic & international tourists, of which the most intimate and closest name is perhaps “the City of a a Thousand Flowers”; for flowers have been closely associated City for with Da Lat founding and development. Over the past century, the trade name “Da Lat Lat Flower” has been rooted in the heart of those lovers of Da Lat. In order for this trade name to be increasingly known and contemplated by more people, more countries, should we carry out the new model tourism associated with Da Lat Flower Village?

The Flowers is one of Da Lat tourism products.

We can confirm that floriculture in Da Lat is more than one hundred years old, after the founding of the city. Flowers have fed several generations of farmers and growers in Da Lat. Over the years, the trade name “Da Lat Flower” has confirmed its foothold in the domestic market and gradually dominated the world market. Together with other fresh, clean vegetables, flowers are the plants and key products of Da Lat and occupy a rather large area over total agricultural land area in the whole province. Flowers quickly developed and gradually “replaced” vegetables, which used to feed and make fortune for many households on their first days setting foot on Da Lat as their second hometown. And, until now. flowers have helped farmer households and many growers to make fortune and become wealthy.

Dalat Flower Village

Dalat Flower Village

Currently, floriculture is not purely a way of earning one’s living in Da Lat, but it has contributed to making Da Lat richer, more beautiful, adorning the exalted and poetical life of the people.

Looking at all angles of different domains, De Lat has all advantages of “good weather favorable terrain-harmonious people Da Lat climate and so can admit almost all varieties of flowers originating from different continents in the world, and when they are naturalized” in the good soil of Da Lat, almost all flower varieties grow very well, even better than from their original land. At present, Da Lat has been and is carrying out diversification of flower varieties, the techniques to be applied to production are high tech greenhouse system, net greenhouse for growing and producing flowers have been generally developed. Additionally, the skills and expertise of flower growers have been enhanced considerably. These basic conditions sufficiently allow Da Lat to produce high-class flowers and meet the demand of tourists visiting flower villages to be more exact, tourism development should be associated with flower villages and Da Lat flower products.

Van Thanh Flower village in Dalat

Van Thanh Flower village in Dalat

During major celebrations, or flower festivals in the past years, the organizing committee usually had several activities to introduce, honor, promote floriculture, flower growers and endemic flower varieties of Da Lat. of course, famous flower villages such as Thai Phien, Van Thanh, Ha Dong, Da Thien… have occasions to display and are considerably known by domestic and foreign tourists. Through international conferences, investment promotions, lots of scientists, biologists, expert researchers in the world get a better understanding and love Da Lat flowers more and more. However, we need to have a new promotion model…

Dalat Tourism associated with flower villages.

There are many famous flower villages in Vietnam, for instance, Ngoc Ha, Nghi Tam, Nhat Tan, Quang Ba, Tay Tuu, Me Linh… (Ha Noi); Ninh Phuc flower village (Ninh Binh), the famous Sa Dec Bonsai Garden Dong Thap… several localities throughout the country and some countries internationally famous for their floriculture have got the model “crafts village tourism”. Da Lat is honored to have some famous traditional flower villages. Besides alternating varieties of flowers to increase additional income, each flower village cultivates a particular flower variety for their own, for instance, roses of Van Thanh, An Son, chrysanthemums of Ha Dong, Thai Phien; gladioluses of Xuan Tho… Hence the forming of cultivating a particular flower and the application of growing flowers in greenhouse and net greenhouse systems by the high tech process of Da Lat farmers, from small-scale to planned production. Through talks with flower growers, we get to understand that the owners of theses flower villages want their products to be known by tourists besides bringing in more profits to their family.

Thai Phien Flower Village in Dalat

Thai Phien Flower Village in Dalat

If Da Lat develops the model of tourism development associated with flower villages, the people will certainly support it. Once this model is implemented, the local government will make the planning roadmap and invest in it. This will facilitate farmers in their production of flowers, applying hi- tech agricultural cultivation process. In terms of trade name promotion, the establishment of flower villages associated with tourism and service development is a condition to fully and substantially introduce the flowers and floriculture in Da Lat to tourists. The farmers themselves also have opportunities to receive sound and positive comments from tourists in order to continuously enhance production level, meeting the needs and tastes of the tourists and the market.

Once the model of tourism development associated with flower villages is carried out, Da Lat flower growers will directly act as tourist guides. And the trade name “Da Lat flower” will have a chance to spread further. This is a new kind of tourism in Da Lat with profound potentials and prospects.

By Phuong Thanh

Votes
[Total: 5 Average: 5]


Write your Questions or Comments