大叻典型旅游项目

这已被许多旅行社在越南大叻叻实施的典型和流行的旅游项目.

Dalat市旅游

DALAT CITY TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CITY TOUR In the morning, 您可以在罗宾山享受通风空间, 大叻缆车站,以获得大叻市的全景,欣赏奇观松树森林山谷向下延伸到南. 利用这一一些照片后, 一个选项,以 [...]

,

大叻农村TOUR

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR If you love the peaceful atmosphere of the nature and prefer the learning trip, 这次巡演的目的是只为你. 在早上, 您将享受在路上凡青村花新鲜空气,更贴近当地人民的日常生活. 很多种 [...]

, ,

大叻文化旅游

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CULTURAL TOUR In the morning, 导游会带你到纬度村,以了解拉赫少数民族人民的日常生活, 佩服微妙的手织云锦产品, 参观他们的传统建筑风格,教堂, 的咖啡种植园, 花卉农场是 [...]

,

大叻亮点游 1 天

DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY

  大叻精华游是专为游客在大叻短的时间,但仍在探索整个大叻从东到西, 北到大叻市南. 大叻行程亮点游 1 DAY EAST OF DALAT: 探索东部的两个最典型的美女,斑点是大叻 [...]

TYPICAL TOUR PROGRAMS IN DALAT

The typical and popular tour programs of Dalat that have been implemented by many travel agencies in Dalat Vietnam.

DALAT CITY TOUR

DALAT CITY TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CITY TOUR In the morning, You can enjoy airy space at RoBin Hill, Dalat Cable Car Station to get the panorama view of the Dalat City and enjoy the marvelous sight of the pine forested valley stretched down to the South. After taking some photos of this, an option to [...]

,

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR If you love the peaceful atmosphere of the nature and prefer the learning trip, this tour is designed just for you. In the morning, you will enjoy fresh air on the way to Van Thanh Flower village to get closer to daily lives of local people. Many kinds [...]

, ,

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CULTURAL TOUR In the morning, the guide will take you to Lat Village in order to understand the daily life of Lach ethnic minority people, admire subtle hand-woven brocade products, visit their Traditional Architechture Church, plantations of coffee, flower farm are [...]

,

DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY

DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY

  Dalat Highlights Tour was tailored for tourists have the short time in Dalat but still exploring whole Dalat from East to West, North to South of Dalat city. ITINERARY OF DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY   EAST OF DALAT: Explore two most typical beauty-spots of the east are Dalat [...]