ОБЫЧНЫЕ турпрограммы в Далате

Типичные и популярные туристические программы Далат, которые были реализованы многими туристическими агентствами в Далат во Вьетнаме.

Города Далат ТУР

DALAT CITY TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CITY TOUR In the morning, Вы можете наслаждаться воздушное пространство на Робина Hill, Далат Станция канатной дороги, чтобы получить вид на панораму города Далат и наслаждаться чудесным из виду сосны лесистой долине растягивается вниз на юг. После взятия некоторых фотографий этого, опцион на [...]

,

ЗАГОРОДНАЯ городе Далат ТУР

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR If you love the peaceful atmosphere of the nature and prefer the learning trip, этот тур предназначен только для вас. Утром, вы будете наслаждаться свежим воздухом на пути к деревне Ван Тхань цветок, чтобы стать ближе к повседневной жизни местного населения. Много видов [...]

, ,

ТУР КУЛЬТУРНЫЙ городе Далат

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CULTURAL TOUR In the morning, гид доставит вас в Lat Village, чтобы понять повседневную жизнь людей Лач этнических меньшинств, восхищаюсь тонкие ручной работы парчовые изделия, посетить их традиционная Architechture церковь, плантации кофе, цветок фермы [...]

,

ГЛАВНОЕ городе Далат тур в 1 ДЕНЬ

DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY

  Далат Основные Тур был специально для туристов, имеют короткое время в Далате, но по-прежнему изучают весь Далат с востока на запад, С севера на юг города Далат. МАРШРУТ Далат ОБЗОр тур в 1 DAY EAST OF DALAT: Исследуйте два наиболее типичных бьюти-пятна на востоке Далат [...]

TYPICAL TOUR PROGRAMS IN DALAT

The typical and popular tour programs of Dalat that have been implemented by many travel agencies in Dalat Vietnam.

DALAT CITY TOUR

DALAT CITY TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CITY TOUR In the morning, You can enjoy airy space at RoBin Hill, Dalat Cable Car Station to get the panorama view of the Dalat City and enjoy the marvelous sight of the pine forested valley stretched down to the South. After taking some photos of this, an option to [...]

,

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR If you love the peaceful atmosphere of the nature and prefer the learning trip, this tour is designed just for you. In the morning, you will enjoy fresh air on the way to Van Thanh Flower village to get closer to daily lives of local people. Many kinds [...]

, ,

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CULTURAL TOUR In the morning, the guide will take you to Lat Village in order to understand the daily life of Lach ethnic minority people, admire subtle hand-woven brocade products, visit their Traditional Architechture Church, plantations of coffee, flower farm are [...]

,

DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY

DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY

  Dalat Highlights Tour was tailored for tourists have the short time in Dalat but still exploring whole Dalat from East to West, North to South of Dalat city. ITINERARY OF DALAT HIGHLIGHTS TOUR IN 1 DAY   EAST OF DALAT: Explore two most typical beauty-spots of the east are Dalat [...]