大叻葡萄酒

 

大叻葡萄酒 (也叫万荣大叻) 是大叻的专业之一.

你会感觉到自己与并排你的同事大叻品尝红酒一边, 您的家人或大叻晚上你的情人. 是多么的激动!

大叻葡萄酒历史

像其他大多数亚洲国家, 酒不是想着越南的时候,想到的第一次喝. 虽然, 大叻市, 以其凉爽的中央高原气候和强大的法国遗产, 是生产朝鲜蓟异常, 草莓和最近- 红酒.

不像在法国的更复杂的兄弟, 北加州和南非, 万荣大叻 ( 大叻红葡萄酒) 采用鲜食葡萄从附近的藩朗 – 一个越南的主要葡萄种植区. 据阮文越南谁一直与他的酒公司自 1999 解释说,越南有酒有限历史记录. 法国推出了精英酒文化预1954年, 和在过去十年中, 因为在人民生活水平的提高, 越来越多的人喜欢海外旅行和暴露于外国葡萄酒.

大叻酒厂

大叻酒厂

考虑到这一点, 先生. 越南认为万荣大叻怎么可能产生的欧洲风格的葡萄酒类似于传统的越南葡萄酒,任何家庭能买得起. Nowaday, 他的公司生产 1.5 亿升葡萄酒一年, 包括高级红 (所有的葡萄, 11% 醇), 强冲 (葡萄/桑混纺, 16% 醇) 甚至一个闪闪发光的白色, 等等.

同时, 万荣大叻只是多了一个很好的理由来访问越南. 如果您前往大叻, 我们建议晚餐美美安和龙, 一个上流社会的建立由越南的亲法运行. 古典而不是自带的弹出播放一段立体声, 丰盛的越南菜提供舒适抵御外面的风寒, 伴随着由业主的妻子所做的草莓酒.

大叻葡萄酒业

大叻葡萄酒已经取得了迄今为止市面上的大多数省市全国,并出口到中国, 日本, 韩国, 马来西亚, 柬埔寨和瑞士, 在其他人中. 尤其, 日本被列为世界上最挑剔的市场之一,对质量要求极为严格, 商标, 进口产品的包装和供货服务.

尽管有这些要求, 大叻葡萄酒有利于发现日本消费者. 至今, 大叻葡萄酒的一个庞大而稳定的数量已出口到日本,出口量增长强劲. 这是十分骄傲的是公司的源和越南酒商标在日本和世界市场的建立.

万荣大叻葡萄酒

万荣大叻葡萄酒

大叻葡萄酒是采用欧洲先进技术的葡萄酿制而成. 它遵循的最佳发酵过程中不使用任何种类的化学物质,遵循商业秘密创建一个独特的风味和高稳定性葡萄酒. 多种葡萄酒即大叻红葡萄酒, 大叻葡萄酒出口, 大叻白葡萄酒, 大叻草莓酒, 等等. 与各种设计和类别,努力为当地和国外客户的需求不断增加.

在过去的四年, 大叻葡萄酒受到了消费者为得到不断的选择 “越南高品质产品”. 收到的 “越南金星” 奖 2003, 金牌在科学的国际博览会, 科技与环境 2002 和奖牌大叻红葡萄酒, 大叻白葡萄酒, 大叻和葡萄酒在河内饮料出口洽谈会举行 2003.

葡萄酒行业的一些流行的企业Ladofoods, Dabeco, 荣田…

,

01 问题已经明确!

  1. 莫嘉娜, 1 一年前

    感谢所有关于大叻葡萄酒历史信息.
    能否请您推荐一个酒的工厂/种植园,可以参观没有预订导游告诉我们的位置,请? 非常感谢.


写下您的问题或评论

Dalat Wine

 

Dalat wine (also called Vang Dalat) is one of Dalat’s specialities.

You will be felt yourself with tasting Dalat red wine side by side your collegues, your family or your lover in the evening of Dalat. What a thrill!

History of Dalat Wine

Like as most other Asian countries, wine is not the first drink that comes to mind when thinking about Vietnam. Nevertheless, Dalat city, with its cool central highland climate and strong French heritage, is an anomaly that producing artichokes, strawberries and most recently- wine.

Unlike its more sophisticated brethren in France, Northern California or South Africa, Vang Dalat ( Dalat red wine) uses table grapes from nearby Phan Rang – a Vietnam’s main grape-growing region. According to Nguyen Van Viet who has been with his wine company since 1999 explains that Vietnam has a limited history with wine. The French introduced an elite wine culture pre-1954, and during the past decade, because of the improvement in living standards, more people fond of traveling overseas and being exposed to foreign wines.

Dalat Winery

Dalat Winery

With this in mind, Mr. Viet considered how Vang Dalat could produce a European-style wine similar to traditional Vietnamese wines that any family could afford. Nowaday, his company produces 1.5 million liters of wine a year, including a Superior Red (all grape, 11% alcohol), Strong Red (grape/mulberry blend, 16% alcohol) and even a sparkling white, etc.

In the meantime, Vang Dalat is just one more good reason to visit Vietnam. If you travel to Dalat, we recommend dinner at Maison Long Hoa, a genteel establishment run by a Vietnamese Francophile. Classical rather than tinny pop plays over the stereo, hearty Vietnamese food offers comfort against the chill outside, along with the strawberry wine made by the owner’s wife.

Dalat Wine Industry

Dalat Wine has to date been made available in most cities and provinces nationwide and is exported to China, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Cambodia and Switzerland, amongst others. Particularly, Japan ranks as one of the world’s most fastidious markets with extremely strict requirements for quality, trademarks, packaging and supply services of imported products.

Notwithstanding these demands, Dalat Wine finds favour with Japanese consumers. To date, a large and stable quantity of Da Lat Wine has been exported to Japan and the export volume is growing strongly. This is a source of great pride for the company and the Vietnamese wine trademark’s establishment in Japan and world market.

Vang Dalat Wine

Vang Dalat Wine

Dalat Wine is made from grapes using advanced European technology. It follows the best fermenting process without using any kinds of chemical substances and follows trade secrets to create a wine with a unique flavour and high stability. Many kinds of wines namely Dalat Red Wine, Dalat Wine for export, Dalat White Wine, Dalat Strawberry Wine, etc. with various designs and categories in an effort to serve the increasing demand of local and foreign customers.

During the past four years, Dalat Wine has been continually chosen by consumers as a “Vietnamese High Quality Product”. It received the “Vietnam Golden Star” award in 2003, the gold medal at the International Fair of Science, Technology and Environment in 2002 and medals for Dalat Red Wine, Dalat White Wine, and Dalat Wine for export at the Hanoi Beverage Fair held in 2003.

Some popular enterprises of wine industry are Ladofoods, Dabeco, Vinh Tien…

[Total: 5    Average: 4.2/5]
Dalat Wine written by dalattrip average rating 4.2/5 - 5 user ratings

,

Write your Questions