拉丁美洲和加勒比地区平阳旅游提升水平毗邻大叻市

5月15日 2014.

毗邻大叻市, LAC平阳是公认的具有发展旅游业的许多优点. 在最近的一份文件, LAC Duong的人民委员会指出: “LAC平阳区已经确定了其潜在的优势和特长在旅游和基于此基础上, 区域旅游发展战略确立, 那是: 推动旅游业成为重要的经济部门. 最大限度地提高旅游潜力; 形成生态旅游网站, 文化旅游. 关联经济实体的商务旅行活动,旅游产品从社区供应, 让穷人参与提供旅游产品,提高各族人民的生活, 消除饥饿和减贫”.

紫胶平阳区特别感兴趣的是旅游产品的多样化

为了使旅游业成为一个重要的经济部门, 在这LAC平阳区是特别感兴趣的问题之一是旅游产品的多样化. 于是, 有效地利用土著民族的文化潜力, 最近几年, LAC Duong的已不断鼓励并创造了有利条件锣 & 磬组利用当地的文化元素,以满足游客. 目前, 洛阳地区, 有 10 gong & 该组织为游客定期演出团体磬. 在 2013, 锣 & 磬团体欢迎约 230,000 游客 , 达到约一成交 16 十亿洞, 促进了当地人口的一部分,提供就业机会, 与此同时, 有助于保护和土著少数民族的文化价值观的发展,促进LAC Duong的形象给公众. 也, LAC平阳区近年来一直给予指引,目前继续恢复几个传统文化节, 民族体育, 传统和习惯, 传统手工艺品, 为了形成区的特殊旅游产品土著人的传统美食. 感兴趣的特定数据: 100 十亿洞从旅游业和服务业是这个数字对于当地设置为努力实现 2015. 这个数字是不是一个容易的目标实现, 如果LAC平阳不尽力.

据LAC平阳人民委员会披露的数字, 从期 2011 到现在, 游客到LAC平阳数量增加的 12.5% 一般; 从旅游收入达到平均 50 十亿 / 年. 特别, 在 2013, 入境旅游人数LAC平阳达到 1,029,000; 收入达到 58.6 十亿洞 – 是历史最高水平,因为. LAC Duong的领导有评论: ” LAC Duong的被赋予了新鲜空气, 凉爽的天气终年, 和许多美丽的自然风光; 丰富多样的动植物. 凭借得天独厚的自然条件, 丰富, 独特的文化和民族认同, 靠近主要的旅游市场, LAC Duong的拥有的旅游形式的发展创造有利条件”.

郎逼肮山

Langbiang山位于平阳紫胶区, 大叻

目前, 在洛阳地区, 有 4 大型旅游度假区, 亦即, Langbiang度假村 , 金山谷度假村 , 粗缆旅游度假区和生态旅游 & Bidoup的环境教育中心- 努伊巴国家公园. 在其战略发展旅游业, 洛阳当局định : “旅游人力资源开发的重要任务之一是紫胶平阳地区,以提高服务质量设置, 提供的旅游产品更优质和多样化的旅游产品 ” . 随着少数族裔做旅游 (洛阳有 10 gong & 磬组专门从事音乐表演为游客 ) , 洛阳当局định: ” 该地区的实力现以发展文化旅游; 因此 , 训练 , 知识富集各族人民在做旅游, & 服务是非常重要的 … ” . 其中一个目标,订出的LAC Duong的到 2015 是: 关于 50 % 在旅游部门的人力资源和服务都经过专业培训.

除了, LAC平阳当局还设定目标,通过 2015, 全区将吸引 1.3 至 1.4 万名游客. 于是, 的数量 100 十亿洞距离Lac Duong的旅游服务将不会在未来一年牵强人物 2015. 在长期, LAC Duong的关于旅游业的总体目标是:: “优先考虑旅游业的发展, 最大限度地调动一切资源, 在旅游业的发展创造了突破,利用气候的比较优势, 景观, 生态系统和土著民族的独特文化身份 … “.

由Khac阮晋勇

拉丁美洲和加勒比地区平阳旅游提升水平毗邻大叻市
评价这个网页

发表评论

Elevating tourism level in Lac Duong district adjacent to Da Lat city

May 15th 2014.

Located adjacent to Dalat city, Lạc Dương is recognized as having many advantages in tourism development. In a recent document, Lạc Dương district People’s Committee has stated: “Lạc Dương District has identified its potential advantages and strong points in tourism and based on this basis, the development strategy of district tourism is established, that is: pushing tourism to be the key economic sector. Maximizing tourism potential; forming eco-tourism sites, cultural tourism. Associating business travel activities of economic entities with the supply of tourism products from communities, enabling poor people to participate in providing travel products to improve ethnic people’s lives, eradicating hunger and alleviating poverty”.

To bring tourism into a key economic sector, one of the issues in which Lạc Dương District is particularly interested is the diversification of tourism products. Accordingly, to effectively exploit cultural potential of the indigenous peoples, in recent years, Lạc Dương district has incessantly encouraged and created favorable conditions for the gong & chime groups to exploit local cultural elements to serve tourists. Currently, in Lạc Dương District, there are 10 gong & chime groups that organize regular performances for tourists. In 2013, the gong & chime groups welcomed approximately 230,000 tourists , reaching a turnover of about 16 billion dong, contributing to providing job opportunities for a part of local population, at the same time, contributing to the conservation and development of cultural values of the indigenous ethnic minorities and promoting the image of Lạc Dương District to the public. Also, Lạc Dương District in recent years has given guidelines and currently continued to restore several traditional cultural festivals, ethnic sports, traditions and habits, traditional handicrafts, traditional cuisine of the indigenous peoples in order to form particular tourism products of the District. A specific data of interest: 100 billion dong from tourism and services is the figure set for the locality to endeavor to achieve in 2015. This figure is not an easy target to achieve, if Lạc Dương does not try its best. According to the figure disclosed by Lạc Dương People’s Committee, for the period from 2011 until now, the number of tourists to Lạc Dương has increased of 12.5% on average; Revenue from tourism reached an average of 50 billion / year. Specifically, in 2013, tourist arrivals to Lạc Dương reached 1,029,000; revenue reached 58.6 billion dong – the highest number ever since. Lạc Dương district leaders have commented: ” Lạc Dương district is endowed with fresh air, cool weather all the year round, and lots of beautiful natural scenery; diverse and rich flora and fauna. With favorable natural conditions, rich, unique culture and national identity, close to major tourism markets, Lạc Dương district has favorable conditions for the development of tourism forms”.

Lang Biang Mountain

Langbiang Mountain located in Lac Duong district, Dalat

Currently, in Lạc Dương district, there are 4 large tourist resorts, namely, Langbiang resort , Golden Valley resort , Cu Lan tourist resort and Ecotourism & Environmental Education Center of Bidoup- Nui Ba National Park. In its strategic tourism development, Lạc Dương authorities determined : “Development of human resources for tourism is one of the important tasks that Lac Duong district has set in order to improve service quality, provide better quality of tourism products and diversification of tourism products ” . With ethnic minorities to do tourism (Lạc Dương has 10 gong & chime groups specializing in musical performances for tourists ) , Lạc Dương authorities determined: ” the strength of the district is to develop cultural tourism; therefore , training , knowledge enrichment for ethnic people in doing tourism, & services is very important … ” . One of the goals set out for Lạc Dương district to 2015 is: about 50 % of human resources in the tourism sector and services are professionally trained.

Besides, Lạc Dương authorities also set a target that by 2015, the whole district will attract 1.3 to 1.4 million tourists. Hence, the number of 100 billion dong from tourism and services of Lạc Dương District would not be far-fetched figures in the coming year 2015. In the long term, the overall objective of Lạc Dương district concerning tourism is: “priority is given to the development of tourism, maximally mobilizing all resources, creating a breakthrough in the development of tourism to exploit comparative advantages of climate, landscape, ecosystems and unique cultural identity of the indigenous peoples … “.

By Khac Dung

Votes
[Total: 5 Average: 4.8]

Write your Questions or Comments