传统手工艺村在Da Lat体验

6月25日 2016.

Nowaday, KHI来访大叻, 除了风景或Đà纬度的著名建筑作品, 游客也有机会参观传统工艺村庄. 不仅做工艺品村庄包含有价值的珍贵的文化价值,但他们也为城市的传奇Langbian高原产生具体的结构.

银戒指制造行业

我共同đánh, 在屠村之间, LAC Duong的仍然保留了珠宝工艺与银材料. 来到这里, 游客会听到斯里兰卡的故事, 女士戒指, 在丘鲁令人印象深刻的银铸造的一个. 为了得到一个对婚戒, 工匠必须执行多个任务, 多细致的阶段,很少人能做到. 随着工匠雅TUAT指导, 游客将学习的步骤来完成一对从模具环 - 制作到造型, 而环铸件.

银戒指

银戒指

第一, 本领域技术人员熔化中高级蜂蜡 – 的主要原料,以产生模具, 然后蘸木棍到模具, 并让它冷却下来, 具有圆形蜡管像辊. 根据手指的大小, 工匠将削减棒成小, 或大圆环,使模具, 然后在环上产生的图案 … 每个模具将始终用来一次投两环, 阴环和阳环. 经过整形完成, 本领域技术人员泡蜡与土壤混合,水牛粪便中的溶液, 和干燥它在阳光下. 然后,蜡模将在炭火中燃烧, 蜡将内部熔体, 粪解决方案的一部分将形成的阴模, 和熔融银倒入阴模. 作为模具冷却下来, 出现的一对微黑银环. 但是,当对环嵌入到沸腾皂荚煮沸几分钟, 然后, 紧接在对环变得有光泽. 用自己的眼睛跟进丘鲁的银戒指制作过程, 这一刻肯定会离开这里参观时,难忘的体验游客. 最后, 游客可以买双斯里兰卡的, 神圣的意义SRA银戒指珠宝或作为礼物送给朋友和亲戚.

民族“能”酒 – 少数民族人民在拉丁美洲和加勒比地区平阳的制作

位于传说中的LangBian山脚下, 小拉赫部落仍然保留使得种族“能”酒的工艺. 来到这个部落时,游客将有有趣的经验引入到酿酒的不同阶段做出的香喷喷的种族“能”自己酒坛子. 制作的民族“能”一坛酒的不同阶段都十分考究, 的主要原料是玉米 (玉米), 不同类型的大米, 最美味的大米是糙米; 所有煮熟, 冷却并用酵母和稻壳混合然后放入罐 (容器), 盖紧, 并保持在家里 … 有秘密Langbian种族“能”酒都有自​​己的配方来创建一个特殊的桂花香精, 那是, 水稻种植高地和森林酵母 (树叶, 树皮和Dong植物的根). 下面这个配方的类型的酒很香, 纯, 美味的. 时间越长,保持, 更珍贵的就变成. LangBian民族“可以”葡萄酒成熟的技术和手向下食谱令游客还记得,当他们离开.

酒能

酒能

临陶艺村

K-齿围棋 (含义: 锅庄) 是一个长期存在, 著名的陶丘鲁村, 属于临公社, 多恩·达区, 关于 20 从岘LAT中心公里. 游客来到这里会被引入到陶器生产过程包括粘土收购, 烘干, 重击, 筛选, 混合, 质朴的陶器制作, 干燥和煅烧. 对于制陶原料是一种粘土从TROMü沟中KLơl山取 (约1.5公里公社) 用谁知道优质粘土类型熟练的工匠. 粘土应约干燥 2 至 3 阳光下的天,并放置在研钵中研磨成粉. 然后用水和使用手工混合赤手精细混炼, 直到显示闪闪发光的黑铅和挤压成不同的产品,如锅, 罐, 杯子, 碗, … 各种规模的…

陶器产品

陶器产品

朱鲁族不要使用唱盘, 代替, 他们去围绕产品来塑造. 当产品被成形, 人们用竹串包裹围绕产品,并根据产品的薄度或厚度 , 他们凑在里面,以适应和使用木头在外面,轻点, 然后干燥和煅烧后的产品. 对于产品有光泽, 格朗-GO的村民们使用一种叫做大白特殊的水果 (polai汤 – 林果) 从森林采取攀援植物的抛光. 当游客完成他们的体验之旅, 它们可以在传统的手工艺村参观后购买,你最喜欢的留念任何陶制品.

传统手工艺村在Da Lat体验
评价这个网页

, ,

写下您的问题或评论

Experiencing of traditional crafts village in Da Lat

Jun 25th 2016.

Nowaday, when visiting Đà Lạt, in addition to the landscape or famous architectural works of Đà Lạt, tourists also have the opportunity to visit the traditional crafts villages. Not only do crafts villages contain valuable precious cultural values but they also create particular features for the city on the legendary Langbian Plateau.

Silver ring-making profession

Ma Đanh commune, in Tu Tra village, Lạc Dương district still preserves the jewelry craft with silver material. Coming here, tourists will hear the stories of the srí, sra Rings, one of the Churu impressive silver casting. To get a pair of wedding rings, the artisan must perform multiple tasks, with multiple meticulous stages that very few people can do. With the guidance of craftsman Ya Tuất, tourists will learn the steps to finish a pair of rings from mold – making to shapes, and ring casting.

silver ring

silver ring

First, the artisan melts high-class beewax – the main raw material to produce mold, then dips the wooden stick into the mold, and let it cool down, to have a round wax tube like rolls. Depending on the size of the finger, the artisan will cut the stick into small, or large circular rings to make molds, then creates patterns on the ring … Each mold will always be used to cast two rings at a time, a female ring and a male ring. After shaping is complete, the artisan soaks the wax into a solution of buffalo dung mixed with soil, and dries it under the sun. Then the wax mold will be burned over the charcoal fire, the wax will melt inside, part of the dung solution will form a negative mold, and the molten silver is poured into the negative mold. As the mold cools down, a pair of blackish silver rings appears. But when the pair of rings is embedded into a boiling honey locust to boil for a few minutes, then, immediately the pair of rings becomes shiny. With one’s own eye following up the process of the Churu’s silver ring making, this moment would surely leave in the tourists the unforgettable experiences when visiting here. Finally, tourists can buy pairs of srí, sră silver rings of sacred significance as jewelry or as gifts for friends and relatives.

Ethnic “Can” wine – making of the ethnic minority people in Lạc Dương district

Located at the foot of the legendary LangBian mountain, the small Lach tribe still preserves the craft of making ethnic “Can” wine. Tourists when coming to this tribe will have interesting experiences to be introduced to the different phases of making wine and make the jar of sweet-smelling ethnic “Can” wine themselves. The different stages of making a jar of ethnic ”Can” wine are very sophisticated, the main raw material is corn (maize), different types of rice, the most delicious rice is the brown rice; all are cooked, cooled down and mixed with yeast and rice husk then put into the jar (container), tightly capped, and kept in the house … there secret Langbian ethnic “can” wine has its own recipe to create a special sweet-scented flavor, that is, the rice planted upland and forest yeast (leaves, bark and roots of the Dòng plant). The type of wine following this recipe is very fragrant, pure, delicious. The longer it is kept, the more precious it becomes. LangBian ethnic “Can”wine with mature techniques and handed-down recipes make tourists still remember when they leave.

Can wine

Can wine

Pottery of Pró village

K-răng-gọ (meaning: pot village) is a long-standing, famous pottery Churu village, belonging to Pró commune, Đơn Dương district, about 20 km from the center of Đà Lạt. Tourists coming here will be introduced to the pottery production process including clay acquisition, drying, pounding, sifting, mixing, rustic pottery making, drying and calcination. Raw materials for pottery making is a kind of clay taken from Trồm Ụ trench in KLơl mountain (about 1.5km from the commune) by skilled artisans who know the type of high quality clay. The clay should be dried for about 2 to 3 days under the sun and placed in a mortar to be ground to powder. Then mixed with water and use hand finely kneaded with bare hand, until the gleaming black as lead is shown and squeezed into different products such as pot, jar, cup, bowl, … of all sizes…

Pottery products

Pottery products

Churu people do not use turntables, instead, they go around the product to shape. When the product is shaped, people use bamboo string to wrap around the product and depending on the thinness or thickness of the product , they scrape on the inside to fit and use the piece of wood to slightly tap on the outside, then dry and calcinate the product. For products to be glossy, the villagers of Krăng-gọ use a special fruit called dabai (pơlai canh – forest fruit) of a climbing plant taken from the forest to polish. When tourists complete their trip experience, they can buy any pottery products that you like the best as a souvenir after their visit to the traditional crafts villages.

Votes
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

, ,

Write your Questions or Comments