家庭聚餐, 大叻的人文化

2月24日 2013.

在大叻, 在市中心和郊区都, 大多数家庭仍然保持家庭聚餐, 这被认为是在日常生活中不成文的约定. 家人一起吃饭的所有家庭成员的爱护彼此的时间. 除了保持快乐在这个忙碌的生活, 与家人一起吃饭在社会中发挥重要作用, 如推动妇女在社会中的作用以及家庭, 管家的角色, “家庭教师”的作用,孩子教育, 等.

Vietnamese Family Meals

越南家庭聚餐

许多大叻的女性认为家庭用餐不仅是一种习惯,也是一种传统的生活方式

女士武·Thi明·坦, (一个 68 岁的女子住在No.287B菲·丁·菲海峡, 病房 2, 大叻) 表达了她对家庭的传统观点: 有四代人在她的家庭谁已经多年共同生活; 她的儿子和女儿, 她的儿子- 和女儿女婿, 她的侄子和侄女总是聚在一起每日三餐. 这是她家的传统.

The Daily Meals of Vietnamese Families

越南家庭的日常膳食

大叻是一个美丽的土地,这也是很多人的故乡,从很多方面在全国

然而, 已经持续了一百年来最有价值的特点是所有的大叻人们保持与家人一起吃饭的温馨空间, 这是一个非常好的时间以上才能跟儿童有关的事情在他们的日常生活, 照顾, 或者只是为了显示自己的爱自己的孩子. 因此, 家庭绝对是“一个可爱的摇篮把我们联系紧, 暖身起来, 并帮助我们成为好男人”. 家庭是家庭关系中最重要的元素, 在学校, 在社会教育中的人类.

Family Meals

家庭聚餐

可以说,在现代生活, 社会应该更加注重保护和促进家庭的传统文化元素, 包括家庭饭菜在发展家庭文化之美发挥非常重要的作用. 现在是时候让我们采取以最小的活动“社会最小的细胞”的护理, 越南的家庭,如日常膳食.

通过Thanh·达港

 

家庭聚餐, 大叻的人文化
评价这个网页


写下您的问题或评论

Family Meals, the culture of Dalat people

Feb 24th 2013.

In Dalat, in both the center and suburbs, most families still keep family meals, which is considered as unstated convention in daily life. Family meals are the time for all family members to show their love to each other. Besides keeping happiness in this busy life, family meals play an important role in society, such as promoting role of women in society as well as family, role of housekeeper, role of “family teacher” in kid educating, ect.

Vietnamese Family Meals

Vietnamese Family Meals

Many Dalat’s women think that family meals are not only a habit but also a traditional lifestyle. Ms Thi Minh Tan Vu, (a 68 year-old woman living at No.287B Phan Dinh Phung str, ward 2, Dalat) expressed her opinion about family tradition: There are four generations in her family who have lived together for many years; her sons and daughters, her sons- and daughters-in-law, her nieces and nephews always gather together for daily meals. It is her family’s tradition.

The Daily Meals of Vietnamese Families

The Daily Meals of Vietnamese Families

Dalat is a beautiful land which is also the hometown of many people from many areas in the country. However, the most valuable characteristic that has lasted for over a hundred years is that all Dalat people keep the warm space of family meals, which is an extremely good time for the older to talk to their children about things in their day life, to take care of, or simply to show their love to their kids. Therefore, family is absolutely “ a lovely cradle to hold us tight, to warm us up, and to help us be good men”. Family is the most important element of the relationship in families, at schools, and in society in educating human beings.

Family Meals

Family Meals

It can be said that in modern life, society should pay more attention to preserving and promoting traditional culture elements of family, including family meals which play a very important role in developing the beauty of family culture. It is time for us to take care of “the smallest cells of society” with smallest activities, such as everyday meals of Vietnamese families.

By Thanh Duong Hong

 

Votes
[Total: 1 Average: 5]


Write your Questions or Comments