鑫谷

鑫谷在大叻的概述

在10公顷的旅游网站由倾斜的松树170公顷绿草山丘相拥. 漫步在山上, 游客可以听到松叶的声音在风中吟唱和路径到山的五颜六色的鲜花,以及在纪念品商店沉迷.

鑫谷特色的自然和人为的美丽和谐. 在松树和草绿色的树荫是岩石园与多种类型的宝石, 如玉髓和玛瑙, 在不同的形状从简单到细致, 自然雕刻和工匠之手.

Golden Valley Dalat

金谷大叻

大石块沿着坡道骗人工瀑布神秘名为泰范氏菊区, 卢·宁湖. 这里, 游客可以忘记悲伤和日常生活的忧虑,因为他们躺在下的松树山上的软草坡和考虑蓝天. 迷失在巨大的常绿的松树林不仅是典型的高原植物, 如在弹簧桃花, 樱桃, 含羞草黄色闪闪发光的中银叶, 红松和p'mu, 但也枫从加拿大树.

鑫谷是松树的山谷, 花卉, 岩石, 湖泊和瀑布. 果园和花坛盛开,而人造生命流, 湖泊和瀑布创造平衡的亚洲哲学的宁静和谐与周围的景观.

参观公园后, 游客可以沿着山坡向Dankia,万荣的Suoi水厂漫步, 这是公园附近, 感知中部高原的宁静,在巨大的湖蓝色的松树和宁静风的树荫. 这里, 游客可以在湖捕鱼后享受派对

先生. 特迪·博灵, 来自澳大利亚的游客说出“这个地方是非常和平, 诗意和新鲜. 我会在这里回来与我的一些朋友。”

那个地点 & 大叻鑫谷的地图


写下您的问题或评论

Golden Valley

Overview of Golden Valley in Dalat

The 10-hectare tourist site is hugged by 170-hectares of sloping pine trees and green grass hills. Strolling on the hill, tourists can hear the sound of pine leaves chanting in the wind and indulge in the colorful flowers on the path to the hill as well as in souvenir shops.

Golden Valley features a harmony of natural and man-made beauty. Under the shade of pine trees and green grass is a rock garden with several types of precious stones, such as chalcedony and agate, in different shapes from simple to meticulous, carved by nature and the hands of artisans.

Golden Valley Dalat

Golden Valley Dalat

Large rocks lie along the sloping path to an artificial waterfall mysteriously named Thai Cuc Area, Luong Nghi Lake. Here, tourists can forget the sorrows and worries of daily life as they lie on the soft grass slopes of the hills under the pine trees and contemplate the blue sky. Lost in the immense ever-green pine forests are not only typical highlands plants, such as peach blossom in spring, cherry, yellow mimosa in sparkling silver leaves, red pine and p’mu, but also maple trees from Canada.

Golden Valley is a valley of pine trees, flowers, rocks, lakes and waterfalls. Orchards and flower gardens bloom with life while man-made streams, lakes and waterfalls create the tranquil harmony of an Asian philosophy of balance with the surrounding landscape.

After touring the park, tourists can stroll along the hill slope to Dankia-Suoi Vang Water Plant, which is near the park, to sense the tranquility of the central highlands at the immense blue lake in the shade of pine trees and peaceful winds. Here, tourists can enjoy a party after catching fish in the lake

Mr. Teddy Borring, an tourist from Australia uttered “This place is extremely peaceful, poetic and fresh. I will come back here with some my friends.”

The location & map of Dalat Golden Valley

Votes
[Total: 8 Average: 3.4]


Write your Questions or Comments