龚节

龚节高地概述

中央高原的锣文化空间被认为是艺术的口头工作和联合国教科文组织人类非物质遗产 15 十一月, 2005. 色调宫廷音乐后, 这是越南的第二个遗产给予这个称号.

中央高原的锣文化空间覆盖 5 昆的中央高地省份, gialai, Daklak, Daknong和Lamdong. 这个文化空间的业主包括不同的少数民族,如义德, 我, 妈, 笑, 等等.

中央高原的锣文化空间包括以下因素: 钟, Gong, 龚音乐的旋律, 艺术家, 与锣的节日, 编钟 (新米节, 码头仪式, 等等) 该地举办的节日 (长屋, 公共房屋, 领域, 码头, 墓地和附近村庄的森林, 等等)

其中有龚文化节全国各省会轮流举办公节. 多乐省, 其中有在中央高原最锣, IA重要的地方在那里举行锣节日经常.

教授玉清说,更古老的贡, 越强其神; 越是拥有者已经得到了锣, 他越致富.

一旦孩子出生, 他必须立即听到声音功. 龚总介绍了少数民族人民的所有庆祝活动. 他们costum, 龚是唯一的一两件事,可以让神听他们说什么.

资源: 通过卡姆 - 紫胶平阳区, . TIPC Lamdong记录

龚节
评价这个网页

发表评论

Gong Festival

Overview of Gong Festival in Highlands

The Cultural space of Gongs of Central highland was recognized as the oral work of art and the intangible heritage of human by UNESCO on 15 November, 2005. After Hue Court Music, this is the second heritage of Vietnam to be given this title.

The Cultural space of Gongs of Central highland covers in 5 Central highland provinces of Kontum, Gialai, Daklak, Daknong and Lamdong. The owners of this cultural space include different minority groups such as Ede, Bana, Ma, Lach, etc.

The Cultural space of Gongs of Central highland includes the following factors: Chime, Gong, Gong music melody, the artists, the festivals with Gongs, Chimes (new rice festival, wharf ritual, etc.) the places to hold the festival (Long-houses, communal houses, fields, wharf, graveyard and the forests nearby the villages, etc.)

The provinces which have Gong cultural festival will take turn to hold Gong festival. Dak Lak province, which has the most gongs in Central highland, ia the important locality where gong festival held very often.

Professor To Ngoc Thanh said that the more ancient of the Gong, the more strong of its God; The more the owner has got Gongs, the more he become rich.

As soon as a child is born, he must hear the Gong sound immediately. Gong always presents in all festivities of ethnic minority people. To their costum, Gong is the only one thing that can make God listen what they say.

Source: By KaMut – Lac Duong district, . TIPC Lamdong recorded

Votes
[Total: 4 Average: 3.5]

Write your Questions or Comments