Festival de Gong

Vue d'ensemble du festival Gong à Highlands

L'espace culturel de gongs des hauts plateaux du Centre a été reconnu comme l'œuvre orale de l'art et du patrimoine immatériel de l'homme par l'UNESCO sur 15 novembre, 2005. Après Hue Cour Musique, ceci est le deuxième patrimoine du Vietnam à donner ce titre.

L'espace culturel de gongs des hauts plateaux du Centre couvre 5 provinces des hauts plateaux centraux de Kontum, gialai, Daklak, Daknong et Lamdong. Les propriétaires de cet espace culturel comprennent différents groupes minoritaires tels que Ede, moi, mais, Rire, etc.

L'espace culturel de gongs des hauts plateaux du Centre comprend les facteurs suivants: Carillon, gong, Gong musique mélodie, les artistes, les festivals avec gongs, Chimes (nouveau festival de riz, rituel quai, etc.) les lieux de tenir le festival (Longues maisons, maisons communales, des champs, quai, cimetière et les forêts à proximité des villages, etc.)

Les provinces qui ont un festival culturel Gong prendra tourner pour tenir Festival Gong. province de Dak Lak, qui a le plus de gongs dans les régions montagneuses du Centre, ia la localité importante où gong festival qui a lieu très souvent.

Le professeur To Ngoc Thanh a dit que le plus ancien du Gong, plus forte de son Dieu; Les gongs plus le propriétaire a obtenu, plus il devenir riche.

Dès qu'un enfant est né, il doit entendre le son Gong immédiatement. Gong présente toujours dans toutes les fêtes des minorités ethniques. Pour leur costume, Gong est la seule chose qui peut faire Dieu écouter ce qu'ils disent.

La source: Par kamut - district Lac Duong, . TIPC Lamdong enregistré

Votes
[Total: 4 Moyenne: 3.5]

Écrivez vos questions ou commentaires

Gong Festival

Overview of Gong Festival in Highlands

The Cultural space of Gongs of Central highland was recognized as the oral work of art and the intangible heritage of human by UNESCO on 15 November, 2005. After Hue Court Music, this is the second heritage of Vietnam to be given this title.

The Cultural space of Gongs of Central highland covers in 5 Central highland provinces of Kontum, Gialai, Daklak, Daknong and Lamdong. The owners of this cultural space include different minority groups such as Ede, Bana, Ma, Lach, etc.

The Cultural space of Gongs of Central highland includes the following factors: Chime, Gong, Gong music melody, the artists, the festivals with Gongs, Chimes (new rice festival, wharf ritual, etc.) the places to hold the festival (Long-houses, communal houses, fields, wharf, graveyard and the forests nearby the villages, etc.)

The provinces which have Gong cultural festival will take turn to hold Gong festival. Dak Lak province, which has the most gongs in Central highland, ia the important locality where gong festival held very often.

Professor To Ngoc Thanh said that the more ancient of the Gong, the more strong of its God; The more the owner has got Gongs, the more he become rich.

As soon as a child is born, he must hear the Gong sound immediately. Gong always presents in all festivities of ethnic minority people. To their costum, Gong is the only one thing that can make God listen what they say.

Source: By KaMut – Lac Duong district, . TIPC Lamdong recorded

Votes
[Total: 4 Average: 3.5]

Write your Questions or Comments