фестиваль Гонг

Обзор фестиваля Гонг в нагорье

Культурное пространство гонгов Центрального нагорья было признано в качестве устного произведения искусства и нематериального наследия человека ЮНЕСКО по 15 ноябрь, 2005. После Hue суда музыки, Это второе наследие Вьетнама быть дано это название.

Культурное пространство гонгов Центрального нагорья охватывает в 5 Центральные нагорья провинции Контум, gialai, Даклака, Daknong и lamdong. Владельцы этого культурного пространства включают в себя различные группы меньшинств, такие как Эде, мне, мама, смех, и т.д.

Культурное пространство гонгов Центрального нагорья включает в себя следующие факторы: перезвон, гонг, Gong музыка мелодия, художники, фестивали с гонгами, Звоны (Новый фестиваль риса, причал ритуал, и т.п.) места, чтобы провести фестиваль (Длинные дома, коммунальные дома, поля, причал, кладбище и лес поблизости деревни, и т.п.)

Области, которые имеют Gong культурный фестиваль будет повернуть провести фестиваль Gong. провинция Дак Лак, которая имеет большинство гонгов в Центральном нагорье, И. важным местом, где гонг фестиваль состоялся очень часто.

Профессор Чтобы Нгок Тхань сказал, что более древнее из Gong, тем сильнее его Бога; Чем больше владелец получил гонги, тем больше он становится богатым.

Как только рождается ребенок, он должен немедленно услышать звук Gong. Gong всегда представляет во всех празднествах этнических меньшинств. К их Costum, Гонг является единственным, что может сделать Бог слушать, что они говорят.

Источник: По Камут - Lac Duong района, . TIPC Lamdong записан

фестиваль Гонг
Оценить эту страницу

Оставить комментарий

Gong Festival

Overview of Gong Festival in Highlands

The Cultural space of Gongs of Central highland was recognized as the oral work of art and the intangible heritage of human by UNESCO on 15 November, 2005. After Hue Court Music, this is the second heritage of Vietnam to be given this title.

The Cultural space of Gongs of Central highland covers in 5 Central highland provinces of Kontum, Gialai, Daklak, Daknong and Lamdong. The owners of this cultural space include different minority groups such as Ede, Bana, Ma, Lach, etc.

The Cultural space of Gongs of Central highland includes the following factors: Chime, Gong, Gong music melody, the artists, the festivals with Gongs, Chimes (new rice festival, wharf ritual, etc.) the places to hold the festival (Long-houses, communal houses, fields, wharf, graveyard and the forests nearby the villages, etc.)

The provinces which have Gong cultural festival will take turn to hold Gong festival. Dak Lak province, which has the most gongs in Central highland, ia the important locality where gong festival held very often.

Professor To Ngoc Thanh said that the more ancient of the Gong, the more strong of its God; The more the owner has got Gongs, the more he become rich.

As soon as a child is born, he must hear the Gong sound immediately. Gong always presents in all festivities of ethnic minority people. To their costum, Gong is the only one thing that can make God listen what they say.

Source: By KaMut – Lac Duong district, . TIPC Lamdong recorded

Votes
[Total: 4 Average: 3.5]

Write your Questions or Comments