宫 2

 

宫概述 2 大叻

这座宫殿是颐和园, 居住和调速Decoux办公室. 它位于与1539米的升高而陈兴道和科伊Nghia酒店北子街之间保险业监督的一座小山上. 它有一个区域OG 26 他有. 在这宫中 10 公顷,校园 16 他有.

宫内有 25 豪华客房. 它是由建筑师A.T克鲁兹设计, ð. Veyssere和A. Leonard和由P.Foinet装饰. 它hasd从建 1933 至 1937. 它arxhitecture看起来像欧洲风情.

特别, 这是它被覆盖上了明亮的宝石在外墙的第一项工作. 与法国金属代替木材建造其他零部件. 当Decoux为了用它作为隧道保护他和他的家人. 这些隧道是宽1.5m和高1m通往酒窖.

这座宫殿是大叻的美丽体系中的一种. 它包含了很多自己的里程碑,对国家的历史. 后 1975, 它成为家中央客人,现在是房子Lamdong省人民委员会的客人.

资源: 本书遗迹和Lamdong省风景.

皇宫的地图 2

宫 2
评价这个网页


写下您的问题或评论

Palace 2

 

Overview of Palace 2 in Dalat

This palace was the summer palace, the residence and the office of governor Decoux. It is located on a hill with the elevation of 1,539m which ia between Tran Hung Dao and Khoi Nghia Bac Son street. It has an area og 26 ha. In which the palace is 10 ha and the campus is 16 ha.

The palace has 25 luxurious rooms. It was designed by architects A.T Kruzé, D. Veyssere and A. Léonard and decorated by P.Foinet. It hasd been built from 1933 to 1937. It arxhitecture looked like the European style.

Especially, it was the first work which was covered with the bright stones on the outside wall. Other parts built with French metal instead of wood. When Decoux used it as tunnels in order to protect him and his family. These tunnels were 1.5m wide and 1m high leading to the wine-cellar.

This palace is one of the beautiful architectures of Dalat. It has contained itself plenty of milestones about the history of the country. After 1975, it became the Central guest house and now it is the guest house of the People’s Committee of Lamdong province.

Source: Book about Vestiges and landscapes of Lamdong province.

The map of Palace 2

Votes
[Total: 1 Average: 5]


Write your Questions or Comments