古欧式建筑在大叻市的遗产

 

10月19日 2012.

如果河内资本仍然被一些人保持 1,500 家园 – 以前的别墅法式建筑 1975. 大叻市被发现,并建立由法国超过了 2,500 住宅 & 别墅带有欧式建筑风格标志着十九世纪末. 宏伟的古别墅大叻的荣幸优雅, 位于山的背面, 通过风飙升山顶; 数千间, 露成千上万的花朵, 反射的湖泊, 流 …

科学家们声称,大叻有最大的在越南的十九世纪末期的欧洲架构, 最多元化的东南亚, 要自觉珍惜这个宝藏. 大叻是非常值得成为欧洲古代建筑博物馆 …

Dalattrip.com大家介绍由MPK摄影师的照片系列 (先生. 阮文福 http://www.mpkdalat.com) 射击美女十九世纪后期的欧洲架构的真实的情感在大叻.

由阮海防

古欧式建筑在大叻市的遗产
评价这个网页

, ,

发表评论

Heritage of Ancient European Architecture in Dalat city

 

Oct 19th 2012. 

If Hanoi Capital is still maintained by some 1,500 homes – villas French architecture of previous 1975. Dalat City was discovered and established by the French exceeded over 2,500 residences & villas bearing European architectural style mark the end of the nineteenth century. The magnificent ancient villas in Dalat honored elegance, located at the back of the hill, soaring hill top through the wind; between thousands, dew thousands and thousands of flowers, reflected the lakes, the streams …

Scientists claim that Dalat has the biggest of the late nineteenth century European architectures in Vietnam, most diverse in Southeast Asia, to consciously cherish this treasure. Dalat is very worthy to become a museum of ancient European architecture …

Dalattrip.com like to introduce the photo series by MPK photographer (Mr. Nguyen Van Phuoc http://www.mpkdalat.com) shooting real emotions of beauty late nineteenth century European architectures in Dalat.

By Phong Nguyen

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 4.7]

, ,

Write your Questions or Comments