叹息湖

 

关于叹息湖概述 – 比寿湖大叻

叹息湖位于大叻东,它是 5,8 远远公里,距市中心. 以往, 湖曾经是一个沼泽. 在 1937, 法国建一个大坝来从凯姆·利流保持水分,然后用它们的面积使其成为湖 8,5 公顷,它提供了水大叻的整个城市.

当他们意识到,这个地方是一个荒凉的区域, 法国人称为过期湖“叹息湖”

Than Tho Lake

比寿湖

Soupirs意味着风在吹森林的声音, 但它也有其他含义; 视线. 第二个意思似乎是有道理的比第一个, 所以湖水被称为名“兴叹的湖”.

传奇故事叹息湖

旁, 也有很多故事点缀和霍·通的爱情故事 - 梅·纳是最流行的一种.

在西山朝的时间, 霍·通, 焊料, 把梅·纳湖边一边说再见,他说他会回来的胜利日. 但错误的消息传到梅·纳: 董建华在一次战斗中死亡. 梅·纳则情绪低落,她抛出自己的湖,以保持忠诚的爱而死. 在面对, 他还没死. 当西山王朝崩溃, 霍·通回来,他听到这个消息,他的心爱的人死亡, 所以他猛撞湖而死. 自那以后, 湖中有比寿的名字, 叹. 叹为郁闷的爱.

Also called the sigh lake

也叫叹息湖

后 1975, 该湖有另一个名字: 萨·梅 (晨露). 但每当谈到这个地方, 当地人就叫它比寿湖. 因此, 以来 1990, 它已被正式称为比寿湖(叹息湖)

上 31 八月, 1998, 比寿湖被认为是一个文化历史遗产.

比寿湖的地图

叹息湖
评价这个网页


写下您的问题或评论

Lake of Sighs

 

Overview about Lake of Sighs – Than Tho Lake in Dalat

Lake of Sighs is located in the East of Dalat and it is 5,8 km far from the city center. In the past, the lake used to be a swamp. In 1937, the French built a dam to retain water from Cam Ly stream then they made it a lake with an area of 8,5 ha and it provides water for the entire city of Dalat.

When they realized that the place was a deserted area, the French called the lake “Lac des Soupirs”

Than Tho Lake

Than Tho Lake

Soupirs means the sound of wind blowing in the forest, but it also has another meaning; the sight. The second meaning seemed to make sense than the first one, so the lake has been called the name “Lake of Sigh”.

Legend story about Lake of Sighs

Beside, there are also many stories embellished and the love story of Hoang Tung – Mai Nuong is the most popular one.

At the time of Tay Son dynasty, Hoang Tung, a solder, took Mai Nuong to the lake side to say good bye and he said he will come back on the victory day. But the wrong news came to Mai Nuong: Tung died in a battle. Mai Nuong then got depressed and she thrown herself to the lake to die in order to keep the loyal love. In face, he was not dead. When the dynasty of Tay Son collapsed, Hoang Tung came back and he heard the news that his beloved had died, so he thrown himself to the lake and died. Since then, the lake has the name Than Tho, sigh. Sigh for the depressed love.

Also called the sigh lake

Also called the sigh lake

After 1975, the lake had another name: Suong Mai (morning dew). But whenever talking about this place, the local people just called it Than Tho lake. Therefore, since 1990, it has been officially called Than Tho lake(the lake of sigh)

On 31 August, 1998, Than Tho lake was recognized as a Cultural historical heritage.

The map of Than Tho Lake

Votes
[Total: 4 Average: 4.5]


Write your Questions or Comments