林同博物馆

 

位于4号在雄王街的一座小山上, 3从大叻市东北公里, Lamdong博物馆是展示当地的历史文物的地方, 尤其是Lamdong省的文化传统物件.

林东博物馆大叻概览

博物馆有 9 展厅像显示的内容: 历史的各个阶段; 考古对象, 收容所的车型, 该工具用于狩猎, 传统手工艺村, 传统服饰, 传统节日和两个电阻战争的对象.

Ethnic Museum

民族博物馆

林董博物馆保存和展示石锣众多的收藏品已在林同省被发现. 这些措施包括B'lao石锣 (宝琳区), 亭紫胶, 连战大坝, 南, 儿子奠石锣 (迪灵区). 这证明了他们的生活发展到很高等级. 他们可能是来了兴趣和敏感的美.

来到林东馆, 参观者将了解“猫田遗址”或“圣地天猫”, 古王国的宝贵遗产这是埋在地下几千年年前. 猫田考古遗址被认定为国家级历史遗址在 1997.

bronze drum

铜鼓

除此之外, 林董博物馆展出,并介绍了其被挖掘在林东如黛郎墓地, 戴老(宝琳区), 唐 (岚区) 和许多文物,如陶瓷收藏, 农具, 珠宝, 等. 基础上的葬俗和文物, 科学家可以推断,这些网站的业主们少数民族林同省. 其社会 - 经济发展有优势扩大它们之间的关系在越南许多地区.

Ethnic Museum Dalat

民族博物馆大叻

随着吸引更多的游客计划, 他们将建立博物馆作为文化中心的地方; 04 少数民族像马的高跷房子, K'ho, 丘鲁将显示. 除了, 他们也表现出传统手工艺一样: 陶器, 纺织或组织布法罗刺向节, Gonf性能, 等等. 在特殊的场合.

除了, 游客可以直接看到大丹更STES ( 钡白,一个古老的乐器) 迪灵和B'Lao与他们的日期 3,500-3,000 年份; P'Roh的建筑遗迹 (唐平阳的) 和天猫 (猫田区); 考古从本地的人戴龙墓出土 (宝琳区), 戴老 (保禄市) 和唐大 (林河区).

Ethnic labour tools

民族的劳动工具

博物馆收集了近 10,000 从陶制成的物品, 瓷, 铜和铁这在东南亚有价值. Lamdong博物馆管理委员会已经尽力使它越来越多的特殊.

– 加: 没有. 4 雄王街, 病房 10, 大叻市, Lamdong省.

– 联系电话: 0633.822.339 – 网站: HTTP://baotanglamdong.com.vn

林东馆的地图

林同博物馆
评价这个网页


写下您的问题或评论

Lam Dong Museum

 

Located on a hill at No.4 Hung Vuong street, 3km from Dalat city the Northeast, Lamdong museum is the place displaying the historical objects of the locality, especially the cultural traditional objects of Lamdong province.

Overview of Lam Dong Museum in Dalat

The museum Has 9 showrooms displaying the contents like: The stages of history; the archaeological objects, the models of shelters, the tools for hunting, the traditional handicraft villages, traditional costumes, traditional festival and the objects of the two resistance wars.

Ethnic Museum

Ethnic Museum

Lam Dong museum keeps and display many collections of stone gongs which have been found in Lam Dong province. These include B’lao stone gong (Bao Lam district), Dinh Lac, Lien Dam, Hoa Nam, Son Dien stone gongs (Di Linh district). These proved that their life developed to a high rank. They could be sensitive to the interest and the beauty.

Coming to Lam Dong museum, visitors will find out about “Cat Tien archaeological site” or “Holy Land Cat Tien”, the valuable heritage of the ancient kingdom which was buried in the ground for thousands years ago. Cat Tien archaeological site was recognized as a national historical site in 1997.

bronze drum

bronze drum

Beside that, Lam Dong museum displays and introduces burial sites which were excavated in Lam Dong such as Dai Lang, Dai Lao(Bao Lam district), Da Don (Lam Ha district) and many artifacts such as collections of ceramic, farming tools, jewelleries, ect. Basing on the burial custom and artifacts, scientists can deduce that the owners of these sites were ethnic minorities in Lam Dong province. Their socio – economic development had the advantages enlarged their relation with many areas in Vietnam.

Ethnic Museum Dalat

Ethnic Museum Dalat

With the plan to attract more tourists, they will build the museum as a place for cultural center; 04 stilt-houses of the Ethnic groups like Ma, K’ho, Churu will be displayed. Besides, they also show the traditional handicraft like: pottery, weaving or organizing Buffalo-stabbing festival, Gonf performance, etc. on special occasions.

Besides, tourists can directly see more stes of Dan Da ( Lithophone-an ancient musical instrument) of Di Linh and B’Lao with their dates of 3,500-3,000 years; architecture vestiges of P’Roh (of Don Duong) and Cat Tien (of Cat Tien district); archaeological excavated from the tombs of native people in Dai Long (of Bao Lam district), Dai Lao (of Bao Loc city) and Da Don (of Lam Ha district).

Ethnic labour tools

Ethnic labour tools

The museum gathers nearly 10,000 items made from pottery, porcelain, copper and iron which valuable in the Southeast Asia. Lamdong museum management board has been trying their best to make it more and more special.

– Add: No. 4 Hung Vuong street, ward 10, Dalat city, Lamdong province.

– Tel: 0633.822.339 – Website: http://baotanglamdong.com.vn

The map of Lam Dong Museum

Votes
[Total: 2 Average: 3]


Write your Questions or Comments