Linh Сын Pagoda

 

Место нахождения & История Линх Сон пагода

Находится в 120 Улица Нгуен Ван Чой, Linh Сын пагоды был построен в 1938 - 1940 в соответствии с предложением г-жи. матка (мать короля Бао Дая) с буддизмом Ассоциации Центральной. Пагода носит название горы в Индии и имеет площадь 4 он.

Обзор Linh Сын Pagoda в Далат

В середине главного храма, есть медная статуя Тич Са буддиста с высотой 1,7 м и весом 1,250kg. На правой стороне храма, мы можем увидеть 450 кг колокол и на левой стороне барабан с диаметром 0,75 м. Не так далеко от главного храма, мы можем видеть драгоценный башню с тремя этажами. Пагода носит восточный стиль архитектуры. Ближайшие это искусственные горы и ухоженные цветники.

Linh Son Pagoda

Linh Сын Pagoda

Пагода офис буддизм правления Lam Dong провинции. Пагода управляется последовательностью монахов. Настоящий монах, Тич Ту Человек, был проживающий в пагоде, так как 1964. В середине алтаря, есть 1,250kg бронзовая статуя Будды Шакьямуни в гипсе 1952. К тому же, есть комната в пагоде, где буддийские книги и сувениры продаются.

Linh Son Pagoda Gate

Linh Сын Pagoda ворота

 

Linh Son Pagoda Tomb

Linh Сын Pagoda Гробница

Источник: Книга о Vestiges и пейзажей провинции Lamdong.

Карта Линх Сон пагода

Linh Сын Pagoda
Оценить эту страницу


Пишите свои вопросы или комментарии

Linh Son Pagoda

 

Location & History of Linh Son pagoda

Located at 120 Nguyen Van Troi street, Linh Son pagoda was built in 1938 – 1940 according to the suggestion of Mrs. Tu Cung (mother of King Bao Dai) with Buddhism Association of Central. The pagoda bears the name of a mountain in India and it has an area of 4 ha.

Overview Linh Son Pagoda in Dalat

In the middle of main temple, there is a copper statue of Thich Ca Buddhist with the height of 1.7m and the weight of 1,250kg. On the right side of the temple, we can see a 450-kg bell and on the left side is a drum with the diameter of 0.75m. Not so far from the main temple, we can see the precious tower with three floors. The pagoda bears the Oriental architecture style. Surrounding is the artificial mountains and well-cared flower gardens.

Linh Son Pagoda

Linh Son Pagoda

The pagoda is office of the Buddhism Managing Committee of Lam Dong Province. The pagoda has been managed by a succession of monks. The present monk, Thich Tu Man, has been residing in the pagoda since 1964. In the middle altar, there is a 1,250kg bronze statue of Sakyamuni Buddha cast in 1952. In addition, there is a room in the pagoda where Buddhist books and souvenirs are sold.

Linh Son Pagoda Gate

Linh Son Pagoda Gate

 

Linh Son Pagoda Tomb

Linh Son Pagoda Tomb

Source: Book about Vestiges and landscapes of Lamdong province.

The map of Linh Son pagoda

Votes
[Total: 2 Average: 5]


Write your Questions or Comments