灵宝塔

 

位置 & 灵宝塔的历史

位于 120 阮文追街, 灵宝塔始建于 1938 - 1940 根据夫人的建议. 子宫 (王宝黛的母亲) 与中央佛教协会. 宝塔蕴藏着印度山的名字,它有一个区域 4 他有.

概述灵宝塔在大叻

在主寺中间, 有释的Ca佛教的铜雕像的1.7米高度和1250千克的重量. 在寺庙的右侧, 我们可以看到一个450公斤钟和在左侧与0.75米的直径的滚筒. 并非如此远离主寺, 我们可以看到珍贵的塔三层楼. 宝塔蕴藏着东方建筑风格. 周围是人造山脉和精心照顾的花园.

Linh Son Pagoda

灵宝塔

宝塔是拉姆·多省的佛教管理委员会办公室. 宝塔已被僧人继承管理. 本和尚, 释涂麻嗯, 一直居住在自宝塔 1964. 在中间的祭坛, 有在释迦牟尼佛投的1250千克铜像 1952. 此外, 有在宝塔一个房间,佛教书籍和纪念品销售.

Linh Son Pagoda Gate

灵宝塔门

 

Linh Son Pagoda Tomb

灵宝塔墓

资源: 本书遗迹和Lamdong省风景.

灵宝塔的地图

灵宝塔
评价这个网页


写下您的问题或评论

Linh Son Pagoda

 

Location & History of Linh Son pagoda

Located at 120 Nguyen Van Troi street, Linh Son pagoda was built in 1938 – 1940 according to the suggestion of Mrs. Tu Cung (mother of King Bao Dai) with Buddhism Association of Central. The pagoda bears the name of a mountain in India and it has an area of 4 ha.

Overview Linh Son Pagoda in Dalat

In the middle of main temple, there is a copper statue of Thich Ca Buddhist with the height of 1.7m and the weight of 1,250kg. On the right side of the temple, we can see a 450-kg bell and on the left side is a drum with the diameter of 0.75m. Not so far from the main temple, we can see the precious tower with three floors. The pagoda bears the Oriental architecture style. Surrounding is the artificial mountains and well-cared flower gardens.

Linh Son Pagoda

Linh Son Pagoda

The pagoda is office of the Buddhism Managing Committee of Lam Dong Province. The pagoda has been managed by a succession of monks. The present monk, Thich Tu Man, has been residing in the pagoda since 1964. In the middle altar, there is a 1,250kg bronze statue of Sakyamuni Buddha cast in 1952. In addition, there is a room in the pagoda where Buddhist books and souvenirs are sold.

Linh Son Pagoda Gate

Linh Son Pagoda Gate

 

Linh Son Pagoda Tomb

Linh Son Pagoda Tomb

Source: Book about Vestiges and landscapes of Lamdong province.

The map of Linh Son pagoda

Votes
[Total: 2 Average: 5]


Write your Questions or Comments