Madagui森林度假村

 

Madagui森林度假村是一个真正的天然度假胜地

位置

位于国道20号, 关于 152 公里胡志明市以北, 148 km向南大叻市, Madagui森林度假村被认为是从城市人的理想场所. 随着从高空 150 至 500 米的海拔, Madagui森林度假村一直一个梦幻般的目的地由于其理想的气候和自然森林景观里面含有丰富的绿树成荫,有洞穴的精彩系统.

Madagui森林概述

Madagui是通风的空间林业胜地, 与传说中的大Huoai隔江相望流动. 这原始森林仍然被保留,如果它没有被污染和繁忙的城市生活的噪声的影响. Madagui森林度假村是真正做到面向全体游客自然度假村. 来到Madagui度假村, 你会被一个完全不同的世界充满鸟的声音感到惊讶. 所有这些让你在那里际城市生活无噪音或喧闹的迹象存在性质完全放松; 你能感知是安宁的感觉,如果你很长一段时间后回家. 我们的别墅, 他的名字并没有那么难记, 之后自然的东西简单地命名, 如香蕉, 番木瓜, 番石榴, 杨桃, 人心果, 已婚, 番荔枝, 芒果, 鳄梨, 柚, Cainito. 然而, 所有的人都建造和装备精良的, 等于 3 到5星级标准的酒店,以便为我们的客人提供最好的服务.

madagui forest

madagui森林

在Madagui森林度假村活动

Madagui森林度假村必将为您带来愉悦的感受,当你穿过森林旅游的特种车辆. 这是多么美妙通过在森林中硬路径! 从汽车, 你会看到他们的方式去寻找食物的猴子或鹿. 第一个挑战是传递路径弯曲前往露天洞穴. 当你去, 您将前往圣努伊窟. 度假村的每个洞穴大约有Madagui森林自己的传奇故事是马少数民族人民的家园, 其传说是著名的杨嗯独圣 – 最强大的圣人,以保护人民马云的村庄和丛林. 在旅途中, 游客将有机会征服涂比洞穴, 发现大公, 十, 东, 恩·菲克的儿子多·卡夫斯, 并在神圣而神秘的山圣园享受您的时间.

看来,Madagui是大自然给人类的礼物. 除了自然景观, 度假村还创造了许多令人兴奋的事情,以满足游客来到这里. 旅客可以体验他们通过木船河边时,发现老人们克服大Huoai河里面有两个杰出的电流挑战的感受: 明确当前和尘土飞扬的电流; 电流,在一些地方和平,并在斜坡危险, 尤其是在大雨中丛林. 然而, 即使在阴雨天或晴天, 游客仍然能够参与越南的最令人兴奋的一个活动: 穿越通过蒸汽船河. 如果你喜欢题为“逸菲·纳姆”的电影 (南方土地) 钓鱼鳄鱼的场景, 你会很高兴与你的时间与Madagui度假区这个活动,而前往金瓯或其他南西部省份.

Madagui Forest Resort

Madagui森林度假村

你有没有试过有一种感觉,有枪在战斗中的战斗? 把你的机会与我们的“喷漆枪娱乐”. 胜利就为那些谁拥有的能力和智慧. 会有每个喷漆枪战斗无人员伤亡; 它仅仅是一个有益的实践自己的判断和良好的解决方案,克服挑战,加强团结. 最有意义的礼物,就是想展示Madagui度假村是您放松的时间与大自然, 参加外部活动, 加强您的团结.

快来看看芒Xanh或黄茶餐厅我休息以恢复当你感到疲惫你的能量. 你一定会喜欢与江鱼和野菜料理, 如辊隙, 头ü, 野果和特伦, 郎鱼, 鳗鱼, 等等. 这是我们Madagui的菜单,你可能永远不会在其他城市的任何餐馆见.

也, 还有你许多其他令人兴奋的事情在Madagui森林度假村发现: 自然, 森林, 文化和人民, 等等. 让我们在Madagui度假村打开你的生活新的一页,丢了我们未来当你所有的日常业务. 我们随时欢迎你.

地图Madagui的

Madagui森林度假村
评价这个网页

2 问题和建议

  1. 大叻Trip小组, 3 多年前

    高喜,
    Madagui森林度假村靠近从大叻到胡志明市的主要道路, 这样你就可以赶上城际公交 (芳庄清Buoi巴士或巴士) 路线大叻 – 胡志明, 并要求他们投下您Madagui度假村.


  2. Mr.Lubos, 3 多年前

    请,你可以推荐给我,给我, 豪乘坐公交车去Madagui度假村? 我们是 2 成年人 + 2 孩子.
    谢谢,完全


写下您的问题或评论

Madagui Forest Resort

 

Madagui Forest Resort is really a natural resort

Location

Located on National Route No.20, about 152 kilometers North of Ho Chi Minh city and 148 km South of Dalat city, Madagui Forest Resort is considered an ideal place for people from cities. With an altitude of from 150 to 500 meter above sea level, Madagui Forest Resort has been a fantastic destination thanks to its ideal climate and natural forest landscapes which are rich in green trees and has wonderful system of caves.

Overview of Madagui forest

Madagui is a forestry resort with airy spaces, with legendary Da Huoai river flowing across. This primeval forest has still been reserved as if it were not influenced by pollution and noises of busy city life. Madagui Forest Resort is really a natural resort for all tourists. Coming to Madagui resort, you will be surprised by a completely different world full of bird sounds. All these make you fully relaxed amid the nature where no noise or bustle signs of city life exist; what you can perceive is peaceful feelings as if you were home after a very long time. Our villas, whose name are not so hard to remember, are simply named after natural things, such as Banana, Papaya, Guava, Carambola, Sapodilla, Casava, Cherimoya, Mango, Avocado, Pomelo, Cainito. However, all of them are constructed and well-equipped, being equal to 3 to 5-star standard hotels in order to provide best services for our guests.

madagui forest

madagui forest

Activities at Madagui Forest Resort

Madagui Forest Resort will surely bring you pleasurable feelings when you travel across the forest by special vehicles. How wonderful it is to pass a hard path in the forest! From a car, you will see monkeys or deer on their way to find food. The first challenge is to pass bends of the paths to travel to open-air caves. As you go on, you will travel to Nui Saint Cave. Each cave of the resort has its own legendary story about Madagui forest which is the homeland of Ma ethnic minority people, whose legend is famous for Yang Ndu Saint – the most powerful saint to protect the Ma people’s villages and jungles. During the journey, tourists will have chances to conquer Tu Than cave, to discover Thay, Tien, Tung, Thien Phuc Son Dong caves, and to enjoy your time at sacred and mysterious Mountain Saint Park.

It seems that Madagui is a gift of nature to human beings. Besides natural landscapes, the resort has also created many exciting things to serve tourists coming here. Travelers can experience their time on the river by wooden boats to discover the feelings of old people overcoming challenges in Da Huoai river which has two distinguished currents: a clear current and a dusty current; the currents are peaceful at some places and dangerous at slopes, particularly after heavy rains in jungles. However, even in rainy days or in sunny days, tourists will still be able to take part in one of the most exciting activities of Vietnam: crossing the river by steam boats. If you love the film entitled “Dat Phuong Nam” (The Southern land) with a scene of fishing crocodiles, you will be pleased with your time with this activity at Madagui resort without traveling to Ca Mau or other South western provinces.

Madagui Forest Resort

Madagui Forest Resort

Have you ever tried to have a feeling with a gun for fighting in a battle? Take your chance with our ‘paint gun entertainment’. Victory is just for those who have ability and intelligence. There will be no injuries in each paint gun fighting; it is just a helpful practice for your judgment and good solution to overcome challenges and to strengthen solidarity. The most meaningful gift that Madagui Resort would like to present is your relaxing time with nature, participating outside activities, and strengthening your solidarity.

Take a rest at Muong Xanh or Yellow Tra My restaurants to regain your energy when you feel exhausted. You surely will enjoy dishes with river fish and wild vegetables, such as nip, Tau U, wild fruits and Tren, Lang fish, eels, etc. That is our Madagui menu that you may never see in any restaurants in other cities.

Also, there are many other exciting things for you to discover at Madagui Forest Resort: the nature, forest, culture and people, etc. Let’s open a new page of your life at Madagui Resort and throw away all your daily business when coming with us. We are ready to welcome all of you.

Map of Madagui

Votes
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

2 Questions & Comments

  1. DALAT TRIP TEAM, 2 years ago

    Hi Lubos,
    Madagui Forest Resort is located near the main road from Dalat to Ho Chi Minh city, so you can catch the intercity bus (Phuong Trang bus or Thanh Buoi bus) of route Dalat – Ho Chi Minh, and request them drop you off Madagui Resort.


  2. Mr.Lubos, 2 years ago

    Please,can you recommend to me and send me, ho to get by bus to Madagui Resort? We are 2 adults + 2 kids.
    Thank you,Lubos


Write your Questions or Comments