胡志明市谭花卉园

 

位于无. 20街头溪山 - 大叻市, 胡志明市谭花圃有其区 18 公顷,有很多松树树周边.

大叻胡志明市谭花圃的记录

它曾经是一个法国人名叫大卫的别墅建于 1938. 回来后,法国, 他卖掉了自己的别墅先生. 联合.

以来 1990, 该别墅已被用来做旅游业务,包括停留,看到鲜花.

胡志明市谭花卉园有很多种五颜六色的鲜花,如凸轮涂驹的, 康乃馨, 含羞草, 天竺葵, 等等; 特别, 有很多有价值的鲜花这是只卖给有钱人.

胡志明市谭花圃

胡志明市谭花圃

在上面含羞草山口踏上 – 两大门户进入梦幻般的大叻城市之一, 游客会遇到合适的度假区 – 酒店谭铭 – 一个著名的, 美丽的酒店花园松树间隐藏. 在散布在大山 18 他有, 林东人民委员会和公安部,扩大旅游度假区投资 – 酒店胡志明市谭很快就成了花的著名旅游城市大叻之一.

Mimosa at Minh Tam Flower Garden

含羞草在胡志明市谭花卉园

它已经从上世纪70年代形成胡志明市谭花圃, 位于校园, 良好的生态环境在盆地与大叻最古老的玫瑰, 这是胡志明市谭花圃计划升级成为节约发展引入了大叻固有的花朵 – 有超过高地 200 花坛和小景观一向标榜, 罕见的花朵在全国乃至世界. 主要的度假胜地手之间的和谐结合人文和自然景观的花不失去大叻的浪漫之都.

这里的环境是花健康的生态保护区, 酒店被花木丰富多样的各种的全国各地的名贵花卉创造了一个景观极富诗意的包围和有吸引力名不副实的大叻花国家.

胡志明市谭花园里的地图

,

写下您的问题或评论

Minh Tam Flower Garden

 

Located at No. 20A Khe Sanh street – Dalat city, Minh Tam flower garden has its area of 18 hectares with a lot of pine-trees surrounding.

Records of Minh Tam flower garden in Dalat

It had ever been a villa of a Frenchman named David which was built in 1938. After coming back France, he sold his villa to Mr. Nghiep Doan.

Since 1990, the villa has been used for doing tourist business including staying and seeing flowers.

Minh Tam Flower Garden has a lot of kinds of colorful flowers such as Cam Tu Cau, Carnation, Mimosa, Pelargonium, etc; especially, there are a lot of valuable flowers which are only sold to rich people.

Minh Tam flower garden

Minh Tam flower garden

Set foot on top Mimosa mountain pass – one of the two major gateway into dreamy Da Lat city, visitors will encounter the right area resort – hotel Minh Tam – a famous, beautiful hotel gardens hidden among pine. Spread over a large hill over 18 ha, Lam Dong People’s Committee and Ministry of Public Security to expand investment in tourist resort – hotel Minh Tam soon became one of the famous tourist city of flowers Da Lat.

Mimosa at Minh Tam Flower Garden

Mimosa at Minh Tam Flower Garden

Minh Tam flower garden which had been formed from the 70s of last century, is located in the campus, good ecological environment in the basin with the most ancient roses in Da Lat, this is Minh Tam flower garden is planned upgrades become conservation development introduces inherent flowers in Da Lat – Highlands with over 200 flower beds and small landscape always flaunted, the rare flowers in the country and the world. The main resort is a harmonious combination between hands the flowers of human and natural landscape as not to lose the romantic capital of Da Lat.

Here the environment is healthy ecological sanctuary of flowers, the hotel is surrounded by ornamental gardens rich and diverse with a variety of rare flowers of all parts of the country has created a landscape very poetic and attractive deserve the name Da Lat flowers country.

The map of Minh Tam Flower Garden

Votes
[Total: 5 Average: 3.8]

,

Write your Questions or Comments