大叻市“奇迹蔬菜村”日本

4月23日 2014.

两名日本农民带来了蔬菜种植模式从日本首富村大叻市, 林同省

川上村村民在南佐久郡, 长野县, 东京以西被日本人称为 “奇迹村“. 这曾经是不毛之地, 最贫穷的地区,日本在60年代,70年代. 由于它的生菜种植, 川上村是当今国内最富有的村子考虑.

在 2012, 先生. Hironosi土屋, 越南HT资本投资基金董事, 经过多次考察,以大叻市, 意识到这是一片肥沃的土地, 与适宜的气候对蔬菜常年种植. 他还认为,当地农民, 尽管他们的辛勤工作, 没有赚到足够高的收入.

新鲜蔬菜

花冈哉口味新鲜蔬菜花园.

他认为,川上村的村, 那里的自然条件和气候都远远落后于大叻. 每年村民们务农仅四个月,因为在剩下的八个月气温下降至负面 20 摄氏度. 然而, 户的平均收入有至 $250,000 每年.

回国, Hironosi土屋支付给村川上村一游, 引进当地农民大叻,并要求他们去大叻种菜.

两个农民, 该公司Lacue在村业主, 正人, 34 和花冈哉, 35 决定探索大叻. 事后调查, 他们迅速与当地企业合作,形成一个富Lacue合资厂生菜达Nghit村, 纬度公社, 紫胶平阳区.

这里的工作原理是严格按照川上村的村采用的养殖技术. 化肥和农药是不一样的品牌与那些在日本村使用,但各组分必须是类似.

花冈哉说,在 1980, 在他的村庄呼吁人们一个村长厂下属全村的一般标准蔬菜. 这些谁打破了规则,就会从生产被禁止. 村里有一个电视频道,告知每日市场情况的村民和引导他们在养殖技术. 在村庄生产的蔬菜可以在花园里吃新鲜权.

在二月早些时候, 公司种植 13 在5000平方米面积蔬菜品种, 与中美. 生菜品种为主要作物. 后 70 天, 首先 3,000 美国生菜收获植物,并出售给超市在胡志明市.

安富Lacue农场

收获的蔬菜在清晨在安富Lacue农场.

公司拥有 13 公顷土地, 八目前种植, AND15工人. 第一次收获后, 安富Lacue定期种植 20,000 每个星期各类蔬菜.

对于日语, 收获和收获后的保存是非常重要的

在川上村的村, 农民丰收从上午03点到生菜早上6保持冷藏蔬菜在收获自然温度. 他们坚持这种蔬菜不能在一天中的任何时候都可以收获规则, 或在炎热天气, 一个原则,AnPhu Lacue还指出. 收获莴苣被输送到储存在冷藏车.

在安富Lacue农场, 两个日本农民用电脑软件进行农场管理.

先生. 哉Hanaoca, AnPhu Lacue主任说,该公司可将其产品出口到新加坡和日本. 安富Lacue目前销售美国生菜超市超过VND20,000, 谁转售超过VND30,000 ($1.50). Hanaoca说,这个价格是不适合在越南广大消费者. 在日本的超市里一个美国人生菜售价为 $2.50.

Hanaoca说,他的公司是很乐意的技术和养殖过程中转移到越南农民. 今后,公司将持有的程序来发送大叻农民日本从川上村的村学习栽培技术.

通过娜的儿子

大叻市“奇迹蔬菜村”日本
评价这个网页

,

写下您的问题或评论

“Miracle Vegetable Village” of Japan in Dalat city

Apr 23rd 2014.

Two Japanese farmers have brought the vegetable planting model from Japan’s richest village to Da Lat City, Lam Dong Province.

Kawakami Mura village in Minamisaku District, Nagano Prefecture, to the west of Tokyo is called by the Japanese people a “Miracle Village”. This used to be barren land, the poorest area in Japan in the 1960s-70s. Thanks to its cultivation of lettuce, Kawakami Mura is considered today the country’s richest village.

In 2012, Mr. Hironosi Tsuchiya, Director of the HT Capital Investment Fund in Vietnam, after several visits to Da Lat City, realized that this is a fertile land, with suitable climate for year-round cultivation of vegetables. He also felt that local farmers, despite their hard work, did not earn a high enough income.

fresh vegetables

Takaya Hanaoka tastes fresh vegetables in the garden.

He thought of Kawakami Mura village, where the natural conditions and climate are far behind Da Lat. Every year villagers can farm for only four months because in the remaining eight months the temperatures drop to negative 20 degrees Celsius. However, the average income of households there is up to $250,000 per year.

Returning home, Hironosi Tsuchiya paid a visit to the village of Kawakami Mura, to introduce local farmers to Da Lat and to call for them to go to Da Lat to grow vegetables.

Two farmers, the owners of the Lacue Company in the village, Masahito, 34 and Takaya Hanaoka, 35 decided to explore Da Lat. After the survey, they quickly partnered with a local business to form the An Phu Lacue joint venture to plant lettuce in Da Nghit village, Lat Commune, Lac Duong District.

The working principle here is strictly in accordance with farming techniques applied in the village of Kawakami Mura. Fertilizers and pesticides are not the same brands with those used in the Japanese village but the components must be similar.

Takaya Hanaoka says that in 1980, a village chief called for people in his village to plant vegetables under the general standards of the whole village. Those who broke the rules would be banned from production. The village has a TV channel to inform villagers of daily market conditions and guide them in farming techniques. Vegetables produced at the village can be eaten fresh right in the garden.

Earlier in February, the company planted 13 vegetable varieties on an area of 5,000m2, with the U.S. lettuce variety as the major crop. After 70 days, the first 3,000 American lettuce plants were harvested and sold to supermarkets in HCM City.

An Phu Lacue farm

Harvest vegetable in the early morning at An Phu Lacue farm.

The company has 13 hectares of land, with eight currently under cultivation, and15 workers. After the first harvest, An Phu Lacue is regularly planting 20,000 vegetable of all kinds each week.

For Japanese, the harvest and post-harvest preservation are extremely important. In the village of Kawakami Mura, farmers harvest lettuce from 3am to 6am and keep vegetables in cold storage at natural harvest temperatures. They adhere to the rule that vegetables not be harvested at any other time of the day, or in hot weather, a principle which AnPhu Lacue also observes. Harvested lettuce is transported to storage in refrigerated vehicles.

At An Phu Lacue farm, two Japanese farmers use computer software for farm management.

Mr. Takaya Hanaoca, Director of AnPhu Lacue says the company may export its products to Singapore and Japan. An Phu Lacue currently sells American lettuce to supermarkets for over VND20,000, who resell it for over VND30,000 ($1.50). Hanaoca says this price is not suitable for the majority of consumers in Vietnam. An American lettuce in supermarkets in Japan is sold for $2.50.

Hanaoca says that his company is quite happy to transfer its techniques and farming processes to Vietnamese farmers. In the future the company will hold a program to send Da Lat farmers to Japan to learn cultivation techniques from the village of Kawakami Mura.

By Na Son

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 4]

,

Write your Questions or Comments