芽庄 – 大叻 – 班梅索特游

Dalat - Buon Ma Thuot - Nha Trang Tour Package

芽庄 – 大叻 – 邦美蜀游

天 1: 大叻观光

美好的一天的大叻城市巡演缆车上梦幻般的全景罗宾山的顶部向下特吕克林禅寺 – 越南最大禅寺享受冥想境界的和平与诗意空间. 不断转移到Datanla瀑布, 采取惊心动魄的过山车高山或走冷丛林森林瀑布. 入门后参观保大夏宫您鲁奇与阮朝和越南历史的最后一个国王. 下午是美丽的照片与谷爱完美的机会 – 浪漫和美妙的景观, 当地传统和古老的法国架构在域去玛丽教堂的独特组合, 最大的黄佛类雕像梵汉宝塔, 和印度支那的最美丽的老火车站老锯齿机车齿轨铁路. 自由探索大叻夜.

天 2: 大叻 – 班梅索特 (202 千米)

从大叻出发质朴的道路将在卡姆里瀑布, 阮胡昊寺, 卡姆机场, 凡青村, 和丛林森林. 在路上,你可以访问: 大象瀑布 – 在林东的最自然,最雄伟的瀑布, 板球农场享受炒criket, 喝黄酒制作农场, 黄鼠狼咖啡,并尝试这种咖啡, 蔬菜和花卉农场, 丝绸厂, 与大欢喜佛灵宝塔一个, 茶叶和咖啡种植园, 梦幻般的立湖泊和M'nong少数民族村俊. 享受甜蜜的夜晚的特殊而著名的咖啡品牌“咖啡城”杯具 – 邦美蜀市.

天 3: 班梅索特 – DON GOOD

在早上, 参观的Trung阮咖啡村 - 一个著名的越南咖啡品牌在世界各地 , 了解咖啡树的传统深深农业技术在老咖啡种植园和咖啡馆. 你的灵魂将与浪漫的咖啡文化空间一杯香浓咖啡飙升 (排除成本). 然后走在义德赤穗Dhong村学习义德少数族裔社区的生活在邦美蜀和拍照用独特的传统长屋. 转移到奔唐午餐.

下午, 从激动人心的摆动桥分散你的眼光了Serepok河的美景,并参观了老挝的老房子比存在 120 年份, 关于大象猎人王坤宇NOP和他的坟墓的故事, DAK智能湖, 山精神, 禁令唐森林. 隔夜在邦美蜀.

天 4: 班梅索特 – 芽庄 (189 千米)

早餐后, 采取行程芽庄通过山的雄伟景色, 森林, 少数民族和简单的生活. 到达芽庄,只是在午饭前歇歇脚.

下午, 飞梦幻般的沿海公路去佰代海滩 (长滩) – 在芽庄的美丽和洁净的沙滩游泳之一, 享有特殊的海鲜和令人兴奋的游戏在白色的沙滩. 发现海城在夜间美容.

天 5: 芽庄, 蓝色的大海的呼唤

在早上, 你既可以做观光,了解当地文化的: 独特的石牌坊上的小山顶, 龙山宝塔巨佛类雕像, 沉香塔, 和庄岩被誉为大自然的杰作怪.

下午是你放松,并在塔省Ba温泉中心与恢复您的健康的好机会: 热矿泥浴, 温矿泉水浸泡, 桑拿和按摩治疗的, 温暖或凉爽的游泳池和瀑布, 和水疗 ( 排除成本). 终于, 参观Pornaga塔 – 占族和宗教婆罗门传统信仰的独特的古建筑.

根据你的日程安排, 导带你到金兰湾机场或巴士站. 结束该程序.

旅游信息

以上行程的顺序是可以改变的,按您的行程.

上述旅游项目纳入:

的A / C车, 友情英语导游, 酒店住宿和每日早餐 (*), 入场费, 湿纸巾, 巡演期间水瓶, Dalattrip纪念品.

不含有:

个人开支, 鲁奇和晚餐 (导游会推荐一个很好的餐厅或小吃店预算)

价格私人游

组/饭店

2 - 5 PAX

6 - 12 PAX 13 - 25 PAX

>26 PAX

1 明星

334

148

129

100

2 明星

340

155

138

107

3 明星

369

183

175

135

4 明星

425

224

213

191

巡回售书活动

(*) 申请的选项 3 要么 4 要么 5 明星

 

芽庄 – 大叻 – 班梅索特游
评价这个网页

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

NHA TRANG – DALAT – BUON MA THUOT TOUR PACKAGE

Dalat - Buon Ma Thuot - Nha Trang Tour Package

Nha Trang – Dalat – Buon Ma Thuot Tour Package

DAY 1: DALAT SIGHTSEEING

A beautiful day for Da Lat city tour with fantastic panorama view on the cable car from the top of Robin Hill down to Truc Lam Zen Monastery – The largest Zen Monastery of Vietnam to enjoy peaceful and poetic space of meditation realms. Continuously transfer to Datanla waterfall, take thrilling alpine coaster or walk down to cool falls in jungle forest. Getting your luch after Visit Bao Dai summer Palace with the last king of the Nguyen Dynasty and Vietnamese history. The afternoon is perfect chance for beautiful photos with the Valley Of Love – romantic and fabulous landscape, the unique combination of traditional local and old French architectures at Domain De Marie Church, the biggest yellow Budha statue in Van Hanh pagoda, and the most beautiful Old Railway Station of Indochina with old serrated locomotive and cog railway. Free to explore Da Lat night.

DAY 2: DALAT – BUON MA THUOT (202 km)

Depart from Dalat on the pristine roads going over the Cam Ly waterfall, Nguyen Huu Hao temple, Cam Ly airport, Van Thanh village, and jungle forests. On the way you can visit: Elephant Waterfall – the most natural and majestic falls in Lam Dong, Cricket farm for enjoying fried criket, drink wine in Rice wine making farm, weasel coffee making and try this coffee, Vegetable and Flower Farms, Silk factory, Linh An Pagoda with the big Happy Buddha, Tea and Coffee Plantations, fantastic Lak lake and Jun village of M’nong ethnic minority. Enjoy a sweet evening with a cup of the special and famous coffee brand in “Coffee City” – Buon Ma Thuot city.

DAY 3: BUON MA THUOT – BUON DON

In the morning, visit Trung Nguyen Coffee Village – a famous Vietnamese coffee brand over the world , understand deeply traditional farming technique of coffee tree at Old Coffee Plantation and Coffee Museum. Your soul will soaring with a fragrant cup of coffee in the romantic Coffee Culture Space (cost excluded). Then walking in Ede Ako Dhong village to learn the life of Ede ethnic minority communities in Buon Ma Thuot and take photo with unique traditional long house. Transfer to Buon Don for lunch.

In the Afternoon, spread your vision over fabulous view of Serepok river from the exciting swinging bridge and visit the Laos Old House existed over 120 years, the story about the King of elephant hunters Khun Yu Nop and his grave, Dak minh Lake, Spiritual Hill, Ban Don forest. Overnight in Buon Ma Thuot.

DAY 4: BUON MA THUOT – NHA TRANG (189 km)

After breakfast, take the trip to Nha Trang through majestic view of mountain, forest, and simple daily life of ethnic minorities. Arrive nha trang and take a rest just before lunch.

In the afternoon, fly on fantastic coastal road going to Bai Dai beach (Long beach) – one of the beautiful and clean beaches in Nha Trang for swimming, enjoying special sea food and exciting games on the white sand. Discover the beauty of Sea City at night.

DAY 5: NHA TRANG, THE CALL OF THE BLUE SEA

In the morning, you can both do sightseeing and understanding local culture at: the unique Stone Church on the top of small mountain, Long Son pagoda with giant Budha statue, Agarwood tower, and Chong rock known as a strange masterpiece of nature.

The afternoon is a good opportunity for you to relax and restore your health at Thap Ba Hot Spring Center with: hot mineral mud bath, warm mineral water soaking, therapy of sauna and massage, warm or cool swimming-pool and waterfall, and hydrotherapy ( cost excluded). At last, visit Pornaga tower – The unique ancient architecture of Cham people and traditional beliefs of Brahmans religion.

Depending on your schedule, the guide take you to Cam Ranh airport or bus station. End the program.

TOUR INFORMATION

The order of above itinerary can be changed as per your itinerary.

Above Tour Program Inclusion:

A/C Car, Friendly English Tour Guide, Hotel Accomodation and Daily Breakfast (*), Entrance fees, wet tissue, water bottle during tour, Dalattrip souvenir.

No Inclusion:

Personal Expenses, Luch and Dinner (Tour Guide will recommend a good restaurant or budget eateries)

PRICE OF PRIVATE TOUR

      Group/Hotel

 2 – 5 pax

 6 – 12 pax  13 – 25 pax

 >26 pax

1 stars

334

148

129

100

2 stars

340

155

138

107

3 stars

369

183

175

135

4 stars

425

224

213

191

BOOK TOUR

(*) applied for options of 3 or 4 or 5 stars

 

Votes
[Total: 10 Average: 4.1]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !