不仅为中部高地旅游

8月18日 2014.

每年, 该 “国家旅游年” 选择与该国的重要事件和地方相关联的主题 (省, 地区) 举办活动. 例如, 今年, 国家旅游年的主题 2014, 中部高地 – 大叻叫 “中部高原深山老林” 主要安排在林东.

其中一个来自越南旅游的主要活动 2003 直到现在VNAT的指导下,“国家旅游年”活动 (旅游的越南国家局) 文化部的, 体育与旅游. 在 2004, VNAT选择大叻市林同省的“中部高原深山老林”为主题举办全国旅游年,并将其定义为一种社会 - 经济, 对国家的文化活动 & 国际级. 而到现在为止, 该 2014 国家年, 中部高地 - 大叻已经一半.

一个由组织者设定的全国旅游年活动的目标是促进越南旅游,同时促进当地或区域旅游的图像的图像,其中事件托管.

正如计划, 国家旅游年 2014 中部高地 – 大叻是主要林董举办 – 大叻, 并与四个中部高地省份即积极参与,, 昆嵩, 吉亚·莱, 达农叻和如果. 至今 – 在八月 2014, 国家旅游年 2014, 中部高地 – 大叻已经半路上有许多的活动,深深打动游客; 这是在开幕式上巧妙的音乐表演 (十二月 31, 2013 晚) 与主题 “大叻花的颜色融合庆典音乐会”. 在这个开幕式, 与各种场景,如“花魅爱莲说”; “花之乡”; “玫瑰传奇”; “大叻春暖花开” ...的表现不仅介绍给游客大叻的概述, 又是花城漂亮, 优雅和热情好客的居民. 在目前, 随着“中部高地激情夏日” 主题, 大叻与国家旅游年 2014, 中部高地 – 大叻已吸引了不少游客由于旅游机构的各种活动, 旅行社认为组织文化, 观光旅游参观美丽的景点, 著名的旅游景点如爱之谷, 梦山, 保大宫, Datanla瀑布, 大坝Briwaterfal, 随着兰村, Madagui森林旅游度假区...

铜锣乐钟的性能

铜锣乐钟的性能

希望, 从今年开始活动到现在为止, 和游客的高度赞赏, 林董尤其是和中央高原,一般都会满足他们的 “任务” 占全国旅游业一年的组织者期望作为区域和国际基础上促进越南旅游 2014, 中部高地 – 大叻. 从现在展望未来,结束的 2014, 林董, 国家旅游年的主机 2014, 中部高地 – 大叻事件 – 有很多事情,以满足: 巧博科节和中部高地服装的性能; 越南电影周在大叻; 文化, 体育 & 少数民族在中部高地旅游日, 第二届国际公 & 编钟音乐节…

至今, 正如刚才提到的, 国家旅游年 2014, 中部高地 – 的“中部高原深山老林”的主题大叻已经一半. 将近有很多的活动,其余的方式将有望被突破,促进当地旅游业和越南旅游业的图像按照文化部的期望, 体育 & 旅游组织的一年一度的全国旅游活动.

由Khac阮晋勇

不仅为中部高地旅游
5 (100%) 1 投票


发表评论

Not only for Central Highlands tourism

Aug 18th 2014.

Every year, the “National Tourism Year” chooses a theme associated with important events of the country and the localities (province, region) to organize activities. For instance, this year, the theme of the national tourism year 2014, Central Highlands – Da Lat called “Central Highlands Deep Forests” is organized mainly in Lam Dong.

One of key activities of Vietnam tourism from 2003 until now is the “National Tourism Year” event under the direction of VNAT (Vietnam National Administration of Tourism) of the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism. In 2004, VNAT chose Dalat city of Lam Dong province to host the national tourism year with the “Central Highlands Deep Forests” theme and defined it as a socio – economic, cultural event on the national & international level. And up to now, the 2014 National Year, Central Highlands – Dalat has gone half way.

One of the objectives of the national tourism year event set by organizers is promoting the image of Viet Nam tourism and at the same time promoting images of local or regional tourism where the event is hosted.

As planned, The National Tourism Year 2014 Central Highlands – Da Lat is organized in mainly Lam Dong – Da Lat, and with the active participation of four Central Highlands provinces i.e., Kon Tum, Gia Lai, Dak Lak and Dac Nong. So far – in August 2014, The National Tourism Year 2014, Central Highlands – Da Lat has gone half way with many activities that deeply impressed tourists; of which are the artful musical performance in the opening ceremony (December 31, 2013 night) with the theme “Da Lat flower color convergence gala concert”. In this opening ceremony, with various scenes like “reminiscence of flower charm”; “flower town”; “Legend of roses”; “Da Lat spring flowers”… the performance not only introduced to tourists an overview of Da Lat, but also a flower city with nice, elegant and hospitable residents. On at present, with the “Central Highlands Thrilling Summer” theme, Da Lat with the national tourism year 2014, Central Highlands – Da Lat has attracted many tourists thanks to various activities of tourism bodies, travel agencies that organize cultural, sightseeing tours to visit beauty spots, famous tourist attractions such as the Valley of Love, Dreaming Hill, Bao Dai Palace, Datanla Waterfall, Dam Briwaterfal, Cu Lan village, Madagui Forest Tourist Resort…

Gong Chime performance

Gong Chime performance

Hopefully, with activities from the beginning of this year until now, and with high appreciation of tourists, Lam Dong in particular and the Central Highlands in general will fulfill their “mission” of promoting Viet Nam tourism on a regional and international basis as per expectation of the organizers of the national tourism year 2014, Central Highlands – Da Lat. Looking to the future from now to end of 2014, Lam Dong, the host of the national tourism year 2014, Central Highlands – Da lat event – has lots of things to fulfill: Artful Brocade Festival and performance of Central Highlands Costume; Viet Nam Film Week in Da Lat; Cultural, Sports & Tourism Day of ethnic minorities in Central Highlands, the 2nd International Gong & Chime Festival…

So far, as mentioned above, the National Tourism Year 2014, Central Highlands – Da Lat of “Central Highlands Deep Forests” theme has gone half way. Nearly the remaining way with lots of activities will hopefully be a breakthrough in promoting images of local tourism and Vietnam tourism as per expectation of the Ministry of Culture, Sports & Tourism in organizing annual national tourism activities.

By Khac Dung

Votes
[Total: 4 Average: 5]


Write your Questions or Comments