隐私政策

在大叻旅行公司,我们认为隐私是非常重要的. 本文概述了个人信息的类型,我们收到当您使用我们的服务收集, 还有一些我们所采取的保护信息的步骤. 我们希望这将有助于您作出与我们分享个人信息的决定.

哪些数据我们收集?

视情况而定, Dalattrip可以收集个人信息,当您注册一个服务或预订行程与我们, 包括一些或所有以下的: 电子邮件, 名称, 地址, 电话号码的细节:

注册于Dalattrip.com
注册利息和/或进入竞争
订阅我们的电子邮件通讯的一个
下载或请求小册子或其他印刷材料
推荐好友使用Dalattrip
与我们进行预订行程

当你和我们一起旅行, 我们可能会采取视频和图片,你可以在说明书中使用, 在我们的广告, 而在我们的网站. Dalattrip的所有与会者授权Dalattrip使用他/她的形象 (如照片, 录影带, 膜或图形表示或记录的语音). 如果你不希望这种情况发生,请书面通知我们在privacy@dalattrip.com或营销协调员, 53 苏宪诚, 病房 3, 大叻市, 林同省, 越南.

我们如何收集数据?

当您通过电话与我们互动,您可以自愿此信息, 电子邮件, 在我们的网站上输入细节, 或者说我们的销售的一个顾问在店面. 我们还可以从第三方收到信息, 例如: 从人民代表您进行旅行预订; 从内部Dalattrip伙伴其它公司.

Dalattrip.com collects user email addresses when users subscribe to the blog. 此电子邮件地址是用来发​​送此类用户的博客文章或博客评论的摘要,并且用户可以使用取消选项随时退订(小号) 在电子邮件和/或网站上找到.

如何使用数据

当您提供您的信息Dalattrip进行在线预订, 您的联系方式可以保留. We may use your email/phone to contact with you about your queries or use your personal information to provide the services you’ve requested. 我们不会出售, 出租, 或交易您的信息, your email address to any unaffiliated third-party.

我们可能会将在不同的时间从你收集的个人信息,以提供更好的用户体验, 包括为您提供定制内容.

我们也可以使用审核个人信息, 研究和分析,以运作和改善Dalattrip的服务.

Dalattrip使用cookies和其他技术来增强您的在线体验并了解如何使用我们的网站,以提高我们的服务质量.

当您访问我们的网站Dalattrip服务器会自动记录信息, 包括您访问的页面, 您的IP地址, 浏览器类型和语言, 您访问的日期和时间. We cannot identify you individually from this information. 这些信息被用来改进我们的网站,并使其更容易找到你正在寻找的信息.

Dalattrip uses Google Analytics which collects information about your browsing experience on our site. 此信息以匿名的方式使用,不能与特定的个人相关. 你可以阅读谷歌Analytics(分析)’ 以下几页服务条款和谷歌的隐私政策, 分别: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.htmlhttp://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

谷歌可能会使用Cookies来识别您访问我们的网站,以便通过他们的广告网络相关Dalattrip特别优惠给你的目标. 欲了解更多信息或从该服务中删除自己, 请拜访 http://www.google.com/ads/preferences.

信息披露与供应商/第三方/分支机构

我们可能会与外部第三方Dalattrip共享综合性的非个人信息, 比如我们的旅游行业的合作伙伴,以更好地分析趋势,进一步提高我们的服务. 请只供应你很高兴以这种方式披露信息.

当我们使用第三方, 我们要求他们遵守我们的隐私政策和任何其他适当的保密和安全措施.

我们还可能与在有限的情况下第三方的信息, 包括遵守法律程序, 防止欺诈或即将发生的伤害, 并确保我们的网络和服务的安全性.

访问您的信息

要访问我们保存的关于您的信息, 或改正或更新您的个人资料, 请通过电子邮件marketing@dalattrip.com与我们联系. 我们可能会收取一定的工本费此.

您的偏好

我们为您提供的选择,当我们要求您提供个人信息, 只要合理可能.

您可以拒绝向我们提供个人信息和/或在您的浏览器拒绝cookie, 虽然我们的一些功能或服务可能无法正常运行的结果.

我们将为您提供根据要求访问您的个人信息, 在合理范围内, 并让你纠正这样的数据,如果它是不准确的,并删除它.

支付安全策略

大叻旅行有限公司维护您的支付过程由支付宝担保安全. 所以, 我们从来没有问你的信用卡/借记卡或任何付款信息. 在PayPal隐私权政策 https://www.paypal.com/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full.

工具/ Cookie和其他网站的链接使用

当您访问我们的网站,我们使用cookies. Cookie可以帮助我们识别您正在使用访问我们网站的计算机或设备 – 但我们不能确定你个人.

我们使用cookies和软件程序来记录, 测量和分析我们的客户如何使用我们的网站. 我们使用这些信息来了解您从我们的网站想要什么, 这有助于我们,当我们正在考虑未来的产品,如航线和节假日.

我们只保证一个我们的合作伙伴是Agoda.com, 酒店预订的网站上有我们的客人speacial交易. 除此之外, 我们的网站(小号) 可能包含指向第三方网站或微型网站没有控制或归我们. 例如, 参考网站或辅助产品和服务的网站或网站由我们的姐妹公司所拥有的. 这是你的责任,使用前要检查这些部位的状态. 请阅读他们的适用条款和条件, 等等. 小心.

其他网站上的广告

如果您访问我们的合作伙伴网站之一, 您可能会看到一个广告自己相关的搜寻内容时,您上次访问我们自己的网站. 我们与谁使用Cookie来收集你的喜好信息广告网络合作, 这意味着我们可以展示专门为您定制广告.

更改Dalattrip隐私政策

在将来, 我们可能需要更改这个隐私政策. 所有的改变将在此处进行,这样你就永远了解我们收集了哪些信息, 我们怎样才能利用这些信息,我们是否会透露给任何人. 这一政策最后更新于4月10日, 2015.

联系大叻旅行隐私问题

如果您有任何意见, 建议或有关隐私政策的问题, 请联系我们:

通过电子邮件: contact@dalattrip.com
通过电话: + 84 633 516 888
传真至: + 84 633 555 769
通过在邮件:
隐私问题
大叻旅行有限公司
53 苏宪诚, 病房 3, 大叻市, 林同省, 越南.

隐私政策
3 (60%) 1 投票

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

PRIVACY POLICY

At Dalat Trip Ltd we recognize that privacy is important. This document outlines the types of personal information we receive and collect when you use our services, as well as some of the steps we take to safeguard information. We hope this will help you make an informed decision about sharing personal information with us.

What data do we collect?

Depending on the circumstances, Dalattrip may collect personal information when you register for a service or book a trip with us, including some or all of the following: email, name, address, telephone number details:

Register on Dalattrip.com
Register interest for and/or enter a competition
Subscribe to one of our Email newsletters
Download or request a brochure or other printed materials
Refer a friend to Dalattrip
Book a trip with us

When you are travelling with us, we may take video and images of you that may be used in brochures, in our advertising, and on our website. All participants of Dalattrip authorise Dalattrip to use his/her image (such as photograph, videotape, film or pictorial representation or recorded voice). If you do not wish for this to happen please notify us in writing at [email protected] or to Marketing Coordinator, 53 To Hien Thanh, Ward 3, Da Lat city, Lam Dong province, Vietnam.

How do we collect the data?

You may volunteer this information when you interact with us by telephone, email, by entering details in our website, or by speaking to one of our sales consultants in-store. We may also receive the information from a third party, for example: from people making travel bookings on your behalf; from other companies within the Dalattrip partners.

Dalattrip.com collects user email addresses when users subscribe to the blog. This email address is used to send such users blog post or blog comment summaries and users can unsubscribe anytime using unsubscribe option(s) found in the email and/or on the site.

How the data is used

When you provide your information to Dalattrip to make an online booking, your contact details may be retained. We may use your email/phone to contact with you about your queries or use your personal information to provide the services you’ve requested. We will not sell, rent, or trade your information, your email address to any unaffiliated third-party. 

We may combine personal information collected from you at different times to provide a better user experience, including customizing content for you.

We may also use personal information for auditing, research and analysis to operate and improve Dalattrip’s services.

Dalattrip uses cookies and other technologies to enhance your online experience and to learn about how you use our website in order to improve the quality of our services.

Dalattrip’s servers automatically record information when you visit our website, including the pages you visit, your IP address, browser type and language, and the date and time of your visit. We cannot identify you individually from this information. This information is used to make improvements to our site and make it easier to find the information you are looking for.

Dalattrip uses Google Analytics which collects information about your browsing experience on our site. This information is used in an anonymous way and not associated with a specific individual. You can read about Google Analytics’ Terms of Service and Google’s Privacy Policy on the following pages, respectively: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html and http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Google may use cookies to identify your visit to our website in order to target you with special offers related to Dalattrip through their ad network. For more information or to remove yourself from this service, please visit http://www.google.com/ads/preferences.

Disclosure with suppliers/ third parties/ affiliates

We may share aggregated non-personal information with third parties outside of Dalattrip, such as our travel industry partners to better analyse trends and further improve our services. Please only supply information that you are happy to be disclosed in this manner.

When we use third parties, we require that they comply with our Privacy Policy and any other appropriate confidentiality and security measures.

We may also share information with third parties in limited circumstances, including when complying with legal process, preventing fraud or imminent harm, and ensuring the security of our network and services.

Access to your information

To access the information we hold about you, or to make corrections or updates to your personal details, please contact us by emailing [email protected] We may charge a nominal fee for this.

Your preferences

We offer you choices when we ask for personal information, whenever reasonably possible.

You may decline to provide personal information to us and/or refuse cookies in your browser, although some of our features or services may not function properly as a result.

We will provide you access to your personal information upon request, within reason, and to let you correct such data if it is inaccurate and delete it.

Payment security policy

Dalat Trip Ltd maintains the security of your payment process secured by paypal. So, we have not never ask your credit/debit card or any your payment information. For paypal privacy policy at https://www.paypal.com/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full.

Use of Tools/Cookies and links to other websites

When you visit our websites we use cookies. Cookies allow us to identify the computer or device you’re using to access our websites – but we can’t identify you personally.

We use cookies and software programmes to record, measure and analyse how our customers use our website. We use this information to understand what you want from our website, which helps us when we’re considering future products like flight routes and holidays.

We guaranteed only one our partner is Agoda.com, the website of hotel reservation has speacial deals for our guests. Besides that, our website(s) may contain links to third party websites or micro-sites not controlled or owned by us. For example, reference sites or ancillary products and services sites or websites owned by our sister companies. It is your responsibility to check the status of these sites before using them. Please read their applicable terms and conditions, etc. carefully.

Adverts on other websites

If you visit one of our partner sites, you might see an advert that’s relevant to what you searched for when you last visited our own site. We work with advertising networks who use cookies to collect information on your preferences, meaning we can show adverts tailored to you.

Changes to Dalattrip Privacy Policy

In the future, we may need to change this privacy policy. All changes will be made here so that you will always know what information we gather, how we might use that information and whether we will disclose it to anyone. This policy was last updated on Apr 10th, 2015.

Contacting Dalat Trip About Privacy Issues

If you have any comments, suggestions or questions about privacy policy, please contact us:

By email at: [email protected]
By phone at: + 84 633 516 888
By fax at: + 84 633 555 769
By mail at:
Privacy Issues
Dalat Trip Ltd
53 To Hien Thanh, Ward 3, Da Lat city, Lam Dong province, Vietnam.

Votes
[Total: 4 Average: 4.8]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !