只有在大叻发现浪漫的事

10月30日 2016.

大叻被称为著名的梦幻般的城市和人民经纬度想visiton他们对这个著名的旅游城市之旅是为了体验特别的感情只有在这个地方发现了很多自动对焦浪漫的事.

EXPERIENCING四季一天

大叻熊的年轻女孩的温婉之美, 但也很轻蔑” 在一天, 这个城市经历相当于每年游客可以轻松,完全四季4气候模式感知这种变化在上午, 大叻是在春天一样温暖. 中午, 全市issunk到夏日的阳光. 大叻下午充满白云漂浮在秋天的天空和夜晚寒冷是什么使人们保持紧密地附着于这个城市这种特殊的天气模式已经成为一个催化剂,让人们在感情上升华. 所以, 人们经常前往大叻体验四季有不同程度的情绪. 雨水或阳光, 温水或冷水, 人们希望成为相互接近.

大叻早上

大叻早上

慢节奏

与此相反的闷热和拥挤的大城市如西贡和河内, 大叻总是由它的和平生活的游客着迷, 和缓慢的步伐整个城市就像一个害羞的少女在安静的气氛,很少被汽车喇叭声干扰. 即使这里的人们总能保持冷静, 温柔而友好的也许, 大叻的温柔的外表已经敦促人们慢慢地移动, 觉得慢,打开我们的心去感受和平,生活简朴.

如画花ROADS

得天独厚. 大叻已成为花许多物种的天堂, 其中野生向日葵, 含羞草, 樱花, jacarandas是最有名的花卉大叻居民喜欢种植花草, 结果花处处显示从街头. 山坡, 在城市的心脏园林的不同种类的花朵都提供大叻一个耀眼的美丽,使由甜美的风景,存在于天堂之更加浪漫和梦幻般的只.

浪漫大叻市

浪漫大叻市

拥有浪漫的地方地段

大叻被称为城市的爱情和恋人. 这个高原城市的魅力不仅来自气候, 而且从自然景点与浪漫至极的名字: 春香湖, 爱之谷, 梦山…这些是爱好者的理想约会. 不要来大叻,并在这些地方之一,他/她走路, 你一定会找到崇高情感的时刻.

大叻美

大叻美

爱情故事THE CITY

LF大叻被比作电影, 那么这个城市将是爱情故事夫妻在这里的任何公用地址被紧密地附着于浪漫的爱情, 从传说中的郎鼻肮高峰, 两墓松山, 叹息到爱所有的谷湖与浪漫的爱情故事相关的,我们希望您有一个奇妙之旅,以大叻去体验和探索只是在大叻发现奇妙的事情.

长洲

只有在大叻发现浪漫的事
评价这个网页


写下您的问题或评论

Romantic things only found in Da Lat

Oct 30th 2016.

Dalat is known as the famous dreamy city and a lat of people want to visiton their trip to this famous tourist city in order to experience special feelings af many romantic things only found in this place.

EXPERIENCING FOUR SEASONS IN ONE DAY

Da Lat bears the gentle beauty of the young girl, but also very scornful” During one day, this city experiences four weather patterns corresponding to the four seasons of the year Tourists can easily and completely perceive such changes In the morning, Da Lat is as warm as in spring. At noon, the whole city issunk into summer sunshine. Da Lat afternoon is full of white clouds floating in the autumn sky and the cold at night is what makes people keep closely attached to this city This particular weather patterns have become a catalyst for people to be emotionally sublimed. So, people often head to Da Lat to experience four seasons with different levels of emotions. Rain or sunshine, warm or cold, people want to be closer to each other.

Dalat in the morning

Dalat in the morning

SLOW PACE

In contrast to the stuffy and crowded big cities like Sai Gon and Ha Noi, Da Lat always fascinates tourists by its peaceful life, and slow pace The whole city is like a shy girl in the quiet atmosphere that is rarely disturbed by the car horns. Even the people here can always keep calm, gentle and friendly Perhaps, the gentle looks of Da Lat have urged people to move slowly, think slow and open our hearts to feel the peace and simplicity of life.

PICTURESQUE FLOWER ROADS

Endowed by nature. Da Lat has become the heaven of many species of flowers, of which wild sunflowers, mimosa, cherry blossoms, jacarandas are the most famous flowers Da Lat residents like planting flowers, as a result flowers appear everywhere From the streets. the hillsides, to the gardens in the heart of the City The various species flowers both offer Da Lat a dazzling beauty and make it more romantic and dreamy by the sweet scenery that exists in paradise only.

Romantic Dalat city

Romantic Dalat city

POSSESSING LOTS OF ROMANTIC PLACES

Da Lat is known as the city of love and for lovers. The allure of this highland city is not only from the climate, but also from natural sites with extremely romantic names: Xuan Huong lake, Valley of Love, Dreaming Hill…These are ideal rendez-vous for lovers. Do come to Da Lat and walk with him/her at one of these places, surely you will find moments of sublime emotions.

beauty of Dalat

beauty of Dalat

THE CITY OF LOVE STORIES

lf Da Lat is compared to a movie, then this city will be that of love stories for couples Any public addresses here are closely attached to romantic love affairs, from the legendary Lang Biang peak, the Two tomb pine hill, Lake of sighs to Valley of Love all are associated with romantic love stories We wish you a wonderful trip to Da Lat to experience and explore fantastic things only found in Da Lat.

By Long Chau

Votes
[Total: 1 Average: 4]


Write your Questions or Comments