分享你的旅行的故事

西游故事

旅游可以提供很多好处和挑战

我们邀请您来分享你的思考, 最美好的回忆, 启示, 和技巧, 还有你的照片和视频Dalattrip.com. 每个人都有一个故事, 你的是啥呢? 发表和分享个人故事,可以是讲故事的人,以及那些阅读深刻的体会. 我们个人的经历能唤醒我们的意识故事, 舒展我们的心, 并帮助旅客来享受他们的旅行.

今天分享您旅行的故事与我们! 一个了不起的经验,认为与当地的野生动物, 自然的环境, 人, 或者一个特殊的时刻. 即使是投诉或不满意心得与大家.

让我们增强你的旅行故事

我们愿意加强与照片或视频你的故事. 请包括这些, 或者它们的链接 (如果你将它们存储在YouTube上, Picasa中, 等等) 与您的内容. 同时我们也很想了解自己的几句话和快照自己与你的故事.

分享您的故事是在本页面底部填写的信息字段一样简单. 请注意,下列术语和规格: 要考虑出版, 你的故事必须至少 500 字的长, 从来没有在网上公布前, 语法抛光, 并且没有任何识别信息的除了你自己. 你可以把您的故事的链接在我们的网站,以自己的网站或社交媒体,如果你喜欢这.

有没有期限或限制,你可以有多少故事来分享, 所以开始写!

感谢你的分享!

提交您的故事在这里!
添加文件

 

分享你的旅行的故事
5 (100%) 2

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

SHARE YOUR TRAVEL STORY

Travel Story

Travel can offer many rewards and challenges. We invite you to share your reflections, favorite memories, revelations, and tips, as well as your photos and videos with Dalattrip.com. Everyone has a story, what’s yours? Writing and sharing a personal story can be a profound experience for the storyteller as well as for those reading. Stories about our personal experiences can awaken our awareness, stretch our hearts, and help the coming traveler to enjoy their trip.

Share your travel story with us today! Think of one amazing experience with the local wildlife, natural setting, people, or one special moment. Even if it is the complaints or unsatisfied experiences with you.

We would love to enhance your story with photos or video. Please include these, or links to them (if you’re storing them on YouTube, Picasa, etc.) with your content. And we would also love to read a few words about yourself and snapshot of yourself with your story.

Sharing your story is as simple as filling out the information fields at the bottom of this page. Please note the following terms and specifications: To be considered for publication, your story must be at least 500 words long, never before published online, grammatically polished, and free of any identifying information aside from your own. You may put the links from your story on our website to your own site or your social media if you like this.

There’s no deadline or limit to how many stories you can share, so start writing!

Thank you for sharing!

Submit Your Travel Story Here!
Add files

 

Votes
[Total: 8 Average: 4.5]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !