浏览标签加入多人TOURS

你想有你的拯救预算之内观光,参观大叻的吸引一些旅游景点. 没关系, 让我们在日常旅游集团加盟. 请注意,您必须共享汽车,必须遵循游览期间组的时间表和行程.

以防万一, 你喜欢有灵活的时间, 灵活的行程和私家车, 导游只为您服务. 你应该要求豪华团. 好好享受!

Dalat市旅游

DALAT CITY TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CITY TOUR In the morning, 您可以在罗宾山享受通风空间, 大叻缆车站,以获得大叻市的全景,欣赏奇观松树森林山谷向下延伸到南. 利用这一一些照片后, 一个选项,以 [...]

,

大叻农村TOUR

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR If you love the peaceful atmosphere of the nature and prefer the learning trip, 这次巡演的目的是只为你. 在早上, 您将享受在路上凡青村花新鲜空气,更贴近当地人民的日常生活. 很多种 [...]

, ,

大叻文化旅游

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CULTURAL TOUR In the morning, 导游会带你到纬度村,以了解拉赫少数民族人民的日常生活, 佩服微妙的手织云锦产品, 参观他们的传统建筑风格,教堂, 的咖啡种植园, 花卉农场是 [...]

,

Browsing Tag JOINING GROUP TOURS

You would like to have the tour visiting some attracting tourist sites of Dalat within your saving budget. It’s fine, let’s join in group of daily tour. Please note that you have to share the car and have to follow the time schedule and itinerary of group during tour.

In case, you prefer to have the flexible time, flexible itinerary and private car, tour guide serve you only. You should request the Private Tour. Enjoy it!

DALAT CITY TOUR

DALAT CITY TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CITY TOUR In the morning, You can enjoy airy space at RoBin Hill, Dalat Cable Car Station to get the panorama view of the Dalat City and enjoy the marvelous sight of the pine forested valley stretched down to the South. After taking some photos of this, an option to [...]

,

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR If you love the peaceful atmosphere of the nature and prefer the learning trip, this tour is designed just for you. In the morning, you will enjoy fresh air on the way to Van Thanh Flower village to get closer to daily lives of local people. Many kinds [...]

, ,

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CULTURAL TOUR In the morning, the guide will take you to Lat Village in order to understand the daily life of Lach ethnic minority people, admire subtle hand-woven brocade products, visit their Traditional Architechture Church, plantations of coffee, flower farm are [...]

,