Browsing Tag JOINING GROUP TOURS

Вы хотели бы иметь тур посетить некоторые туристические достопримечательности, привлекающие Далата в пределах вашей экономии бюджета. Все нормально, давайте присоединиться к группе ежедневного тура. Обратите внимание, что вы должны делить автомобиль и должны следовать за график и маршрут группы во время тура.

В случае, вы предпочитаете иметь гибкий время, гибкий маршрут и личный автомобиль, гид служить вам только. Вы должны просить частный тур. Наслаждайся этим!

Города Далат ТУР

DALAT CITY TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CITY TOUR In the morning, Вы можете наслаждаться воздушное пространство на Робина Hill, Далат Станция канатной дороги, чтобы получить вид на панораму города Далат и наслаждаться чудесным из виду сосны лесистой долине растягивается вниз на юг. После взятия некоторых фотографий этого, опцион на [...]

,

ЗАГОРОДНАЯ городе Далат ТУР

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR If you love the peaceful atmosphere of the nature and prefer the learning trip, этот тур предназначен только для вас. Утром, вы будете наслаждаться свежим воздухом на пути к деревне Ван Тхань цветок, чтобы стать ближе к повседневной жизни местного населения. Много видов [...]

, ,

ТУР КУЛЬТУРНЫЙ городе Далат

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CULTURAL TOUR In the morning, гид доставит вас в Lat Village, чтобы понять повседневную жизнь людей Лач этнических меньшинств, восхищаюсь тонкие ручной работы парчовые изделия, посетить их традиционная Architechture церковь, плантации кофе, цветок фермы [...]

,

Browsing Tag JOINING GROUP TOURS

You would like to have the tour visiting some attracting tourist sites of Dalat within your saving budget. It’s fine, let’s join in group of daily tour. Please note that you have to share the car and have to follow the time schedule and itinerary of group during tour.

In case, you prefer to have the flexible time, flexible itinerary and private car, tour guide serve you only. You should request the Private Tour. Enjoy it!

DALAT CITY TOUR

DALAT CITY TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CITY TOUR In the morning, You can enjoy airy space at RoBin Hill, Dalat Cable Car Station to get the panorama view of the Dalat City and enjoy the marvelous sight of the pine forested valley stretched down to the South. After taking some photos of this, an option to [...]

,

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT COUNTRYSIDE TOUR If you love the peaceful atmosphere of the nature and prefer the learning trip, this tour is designed just for you. In the morning, you will enjoy fresh air on the way to Van Thanh Flower village to get closer to daily lives of local people. Many kinds [...]

, ,

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

DALAT CULTURAL TOUR

  ITINERARY OF DALAT CULTURAL TOUR In the morning, the guide will take you to Lat Village in order to understand the daily life of Lach ethnic minority people, admire subtle hand-woven brocade products, visit their Traditional Architechture Church, plantations of coffee, flower farm are [...]

,