茶叶和咖啡之旅

 

行程茶叶和咖啡之旅

在早上, 上朝向的方式 苟那种植园 我们将参观 法国区 与许多旧式依稀出现在松树, 和制止一些地方,你可以欣赏的巨大美丽的风景, 绿色 阿拉比卡咖啡种植园 和指导帮助您了解的过程, 如: 咖啡采摘, 在现场,工厂选择咖啡, 咖啡种子的干燥和碾磨咖啡种子的产生,有一个特殊的味道和一个不错的香味阿拉比卡速溶咖啡的过程, 继续望京 TRAI火腿大叻鼬鼠咖啡 – 麝香猫咖啡的真正魅力. 美丽的茶园 用绿色曲线美的丘陵各种茶叶的舒展, 斑驳正在与身着鲜艳妇女的挑茶 – 所有相结合,创造一个迷人的形象. 它是具有制茶工艺的旅游很有教育意义 裘逸茶厂 成立于 1927 在许多历史时期经过几代人的组织种植的法国导演, 采伐和管理公司成立以来.

下午, 你会发现雄伟的瀑布和神秘的老虎’ 巢穴以及在发现的性质 老虎’ 书房瀑布 (老虎洞瀑布); 令人钦佩的架构是由玻璃碎片建, 陶器和瓷器在创造丰富色彩的绘画 灵宝塔福. 神奇独特的 Guan Yin statue by immortal flowers 越南. 还有一个奇怪的49米长的巨龙和它的散热片覆盖的片段 50 啤酒万瓶. 在回来的路上大叻市中心, 我们将参观 大叻酒厂 各种产品的品牌大叻葡萄酒大叻的葡萄和专长,如柠檬和草莓酒制成, 威士忌酒, 梅子酒, 咖啡酒, 桑椹酒...降在最好的 老火车站 印度支那古老的法国架构, 日本的老蒸汽机车和独特的齿轨铁路与瑞士技术找回你的酒店前,提供大叻历史的大气片.

一些照片茶叶和咖啡之旅 (点击查看全尺寸视图)

茶的信息 & COFFEE TOUR大叻

►Depart从: 酒店或我们的办公室✦在结束: 酒店或我们的办公室.

►Start时间: 08:30AM✦结束时间: 04:00 – 4:30 下午

►Duration: 01 天✦出发日期: 日常

►Activities: 观光 & 学习

►Place参观: 法国区, 阿拉比卡咖啡种植园, TRAI火腿鼬鼠咖啡, 茶园, 裘逸茶厂, 老虎’ 书房瀑布, 灵宝塔福, 大叻酒厂, 大叻火车站.

►Transportation: 车或面包车取决于你组的大小, 摩托车 (如果愿望)

►What带来: 帽子, 防晒霜, 相机, 舒适的步行鞋.

►Inclusion: 英语导游, 私家车, 入会费和旅游许可证, 瓶装水, Dalattrip纪念品.

►无夹杂物: 午餐 (9$/PAX额外的欲望,如果), 个人主要医疗包括撤离保险建议

价格茶叶 & COFFEE TOUR

NUMBER人

2

3-4

5-6

7-8

9>

价格/ 1人 (美元)

45

40

35 30 25

无隐藏费用. 折扣: 可用于所有我们的旅游大团.

巡回售书活动

 

茶叶和咖啡之旅
4.7 (93.33%) 3

, ,

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

TEA AND COFFEE TOUR

 

ITINERARY OF TEA AND COFFEE TOUR

In the morning, on the way toward Cau Dat plantation we will visit the French Quarter with many old-style dimly appears in the pine trees, and stop some places where you can admire beautiful scenery of immense, green Arabica coffee plantations and the guide help you understand the processes, such as: the picking of coffee, selecting coffee at the field and the factory, drying of coffee seeds and the process of milling coffee seeds that produces Arabica Instant Coffee that has a special taste and a nice fragrance, keep on visitting Trai Ham Da Lat Weasel Coffee – Civet Coffee’s Real FlavorThe beautiful tea plantations with various kinds of tea stretch on green curvaceous hills, being dappled with the colourfully dressed women that pick the tea – all combining to create a mesmerising image. It is very educational for having a tour of the tea process in Cau Dat Tea Factory was established in 1927 over many historical periods and over several generations by the French director of the organization planting, harvesting and management since its establishment.

In the afternoon, you will discover the imposing waterfall and the mysterious tigers’ den as well as discovering the nature at the Tigers’ Den Waterfall (Tiger Cave Waterfall); the admirable architecture was built from debris of glass, pottery and porcelain creating colorful paintings at Linh Phuoc Pagoda. Amazing of the unique Guan Yin statue by immortal flowers of Vietnam. There is also a strange 49m long dragon and its fin is covered with fragments of 50 thousand bottles of beer. On the way back Dalat city center, we will visit the Dalat Winery for various products brand Dalat wine made from grapes and speciality of Da Lat such as lemon and strawberry liquor, whisky, plum liquor, coffee liquor, mulberry wine… Drop at the nicest Old Railway Station of Indochina with ancient French architectures, the old steam locomotive of Japan and the unique cog railway with Swiss technology offering an atmospheric slice of Dalat history before getting back your hotel.

Some Photos for Tea and Coffee Tour (click for full size view)

INFORMATION OF TEA & COFFEE TOUR IN DALAT

►Depart from: Your hotel or our office ✦ End at: Your hotel or our office.

►Start time: 08:30AM ✦ Finish time: 04:00 – 4:30 PM

►Duration: 01 day ✦ Departure Date: Daily

►Activities: Sightseeing & Learning

►Place to visit: French Quarter, Arabica coffee plantations, Trai Ham Weasel Coffee, Tea plantations, Cau Dat Tea Factory, Tigers’ Den Waterfall, Linh Phuoc Pagoda, Dalat Winery, Dalat railway station.

►Transportation: car or van depend on your group size, motorcycle (if desire)

►What to Bring: hat, sunscreen,  camera, comfortable walking shoes.

►Inclusion: English speaking tourist guide, Private vehicle, entrance fees and tourist permits, bottled water, Dalattrip souvenir.

►No Inclusion: Lunch (9$/pax extra if desire), personal major medical including evacuation insurance coverage is recommended

PRICE OF TEA & COFFEE TOUR

NUMBER OF PERSON

2

3-4

5-6

7-8

9>

PRICE/1 PERSON (USD)

45

40

35 30 25

No Hidden Charge. Discount: be available for large group on all of our tours.

BOOK TOUR

 

Votes
[Total: 53 Average: 3.3]

, ,

Making your memorable trip free and easy !