茶文化旅游

12月15日 2014.

一般来说, 游客来考虑保禄停留, 停车休息途中从南到大叻, 没有多少人认为这是在他们的旅游行程有吸引力的中途停留. 但也许这种思想已经改变. 的因素之一已经改变游客’ 思维方式是节日活动的性质称为 “茶文化”. 往年, 这一事件被称为 “拉姆·多茶文化节” 但现在这个名字更改为 “拉姆·多茶文化周”. 今年, 第五届茶文化周从12月20日至23日举行 2014.

茶文化旅游与促进贸易

据组委会, 拉姆·多的第五茶文化周是全省的传统茶业领域的文化活动, 以促进茶的制造和加工, 促进B'Lao茶叶品牌,加快推广地区的贸易和旅游活动.

茶文化旅游

茶文化旅游的主要方案之一

很显然谈论商业茶业, 但什么是茶业旅游或茶文化旅游的通过拉姆·多的第5个茶文化周的显著意义 2014? 尝试看看今年的茶文化周的一些活动! 按照既定计划, 拉姆·多的第五届茶文化周 2014 由组成 5 大和 11 支持计划. 之间 5 主要节目有一个程序 “专业” 旅游, 亦即, 游览参观与​​茶的保健和处理相关的茶材料领域. 预计, 在这个方案, 组委会将组织导游为游客和高中生 (课外活动) 参观塔姆·查的产茶区, 福LAC和杭儿子演Co.Ltd. 此茶文化之旅一定会满足游客, 与此同时, 补充部分必要的知识,高中学生在保禄市. 旁边的 “专门” 旅游计划, 其他主要和辅助程序都或多或少的与旅游相关的在B'lao茶区, 即, 会议解决方案,以开发茶区, 采茶大赛, 茶业展, 会议投资促进贸易和商业的连接…

当地茶业旅游潜力

保禄, 因为从上世纪30年代扎根花草茶已被证明是由法国引进一个合适的土地或外来作物. 在经历跌宕起伏, 到现在, 保禄茶材料领域已得到8734公顷拥有超过输出 45,300 吨新鲜茶芽. 显著, 这不仅是全省的重点茶材料区和整个国家也为游客一个有趣的旅游景点. 尤其, 期间拉姆·多的第五届茶文化周 2014, 在许多重大和辅助活动, 主办单位保留一 “私人空间” 供游客参与和支持.

茶山在宝禄

茶山在宝禄

应该补充说,, 的拉姆·多的茶文化周 2014 是从以前的类似事件不同, 茶文化周与国家旅游年紧密相连 2014 中部高地 – 大叻. 本次活动旨在关闭 2014 国家旅游年, 但希望, 它会打开一个新页面B'lao旅游 – 茶文化旅游.

由Khac阮晋勇

 

茶文化旅游
评价这个网页

,

发表评论

Tea culture tourism

Dec 15th 2014.

Generally speaking, tourists used to consider Bao Loc a stopover, a rest stop en route from the south to Dalat, not many people think it is an attractive stopover in their travel itinerary. But perhaps this thought has now changed. One of the factors that has changed tourists’  way of thinking is the nature of festival event called “Tea Culture”. In previous years, this event was called “Lam Dong Tea Culture Festival” but now this name is changed to “Lam Dong Tea Culture Week”. This year,  the  5th Tea Culture Week is held from 20th-23rd Dec 2014.

Tea culture tourism connected the promotion of trade

According to the organizing Committee,  Lam Dong’s 5th Tea Culture Week is a cultural event in the field of the traditional tea industry of the province, in order to promote the manufacturing and processing of tea, promoting B’Lao tea brand and speeding up promotion of trade and tourism activities of the localities.

Tea culture tourism

Tea culture tourism is one of major programs

It is clear talking about the commercial tea industry, but what is the significant meaning of tea industry tourism or tea culture tourism through Lam Dong’s 5th Tea Culture Week of 2014?  Try to look at some activities of this year’s Tea Culture Week!  As per the planned program, Lam Dong’s 5th Tea Culture Week of 2014 consists of 5 major and 11 support programs. Among the 5 major programs there is a program “specializing” in tourism, namely, the tour to visit the tea material area associated with the care and processing of tea. It is anticipated that,  in this program, the Organizing Committee will organize tour for tourists and high school students (extracurricular activities) to visit tea production areas of Tam Chau, Phuoc Lac and Hang Son Dien Co.Ltd. This tea culture tour will surely satisfy tourists, at the same time, supplement partial necessary knowledge to high school students in Bao Loc city. Beside the “specialized” tourism program, other major and auxiliary programs are more or less related to tourism at B’lao tea areas, i.e., conference on solutions to develop tea areas, tea-picking contest, tea industry exhibition, conference on investment promotion of trade and commerce connection…

Tourism potential of the local tea industry

Bao Loc,  since tea plants rooted from the 30s of the last century has proved to be a suitable land or exotic crops introduced by the French. Having experienced ups and downs,  until now,  Bao Loc tea material area has got 8,734ha with output of over 45,300 tons of fresh tea buds. Significantly, this is not only the key tea material area of the province and the whole country but also an interesting tourist attraction for tourists. Particularly,  during Lam Dong’s 5th Tea Culture Week of 2014,  in many major and auxiliary activities,  organizers reserve a “private space”  for tourists to participate in and support.

Tea hill in Bao Loc

Tea hill in Bao Loc

It should be added that, Lam Dong’s Tea Culture Week of 2014 is different from previous similar events in that, the Tea Culture Week is closely linked with the National Tourism Year 2014 Central Highlands – Da Lat. This event aims to close the 2014 National Tourism Year, but hopefully, it will open up a new page for tourism of B’lao – Tea Culture Tourism.

By Khac Dung

 

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 5]

,

Write your Questions or Comments