使用条款

协议USERS和大叻绊之间。, LTD

我们的网站 (“网站”) 纯粹为协助客户收集出行信息, 确定旅行相关的商品和服务的可用性, 使合法预订或与旅游供应商有业务往来, 并没有其他目的. 条款 “我们,” “我们,” “我们的” 和 “Dalattrip” 请参阅大叻旅行有限公司. 期限 “您” 指客户访问网站和/或通过我们本网站预订预约, 或通过我们的客户服务人员.

本网站是提供给您在您接受条件, 无需修改, 所有条款, 条件和声明如下所述 (统, 该 “协议”). 通过任何方式访问或使用本网站, 您同意该协议的约束. 在一定程度上您预定任何旅行产品或服务在本网站或通过我们的呼叫中心坐席, 你同意,在你预订时使用有效的条款应适用于所有此类交易. 请仔细阅读协议. 如果您不接受这些条款和条件, 请不要使用本网站或使通过本网站或预订我们的呼叫中心坐席. Dalattrip可以随时修改, 更改或修订这些使用条款. 您继续使用本网站的当使用条款的生效,在您使用时空调.

使用本网站

由于您使用本网站的条件之一, 您保证 (一世) 你至少 18 岁; (二) 你拥有的法律权力来创建一个具有法律约束力的义务; (三) 你会按照使用本网站与本协议; (IV) 您只能使用本网站进行合法预订你还是要为其合法授权,其他人 (“第三方”); (v) 你会通知任何该等第三方有关使用适用于你代表他们所做的保留条款, 包括所有的规则和限制其适用; (我们) 通过您在本网站上提供的所有信息是真实的, 准确, 当前和完整, 和 (七) 如果你有一个Dalattrip帐户, 你会保护您的帐户信息,并会监督是由你和比你以外的任何人的任何使用您的帐户完全负责. 我们保留在我们的绝对权利拒绝任何人对本网站和我们提供的服务接入, 在任何时候,以任何理由, 包含, 但不限于, 对于违反本协议.

隐私政策

Dalattrip认为,在保护您的隐私. 请点击这里查看我们的隐私政策, 它将指导您使用本网站, 了解我们的做法: HTTPS://www.dalattrip.com/privacy-policy

被禁止的活动

本网站上的内容和信息 (包含, 但不限于, 价格和旅游服务的可用性), 以及基础设施来提供这样的内容和信息, 是专属于我们或我们的供应商和供应商. 虽然你可能让你的行程安排的有限复制品 (及相关文件) 旅行或服务通过本网站预订, 您同意不以其他方式修改, 复制, 分发, 发送, 显示, 演出, 复制, 发布, 执照, 创作衍生作品, 转让, 或出售或转售任何信息, 软件, 制品, 或者从或通过本网站所获得的服务. 另外, 您同意不:

使用本网站或其内容用于任何商业目的;

做投机, 假, 或欺诈预订或在预期需求任何保留;

访问, 监控或复制使用任何机器人本网站的任何内容或信息, 蜘蛛, 刮刀或其它自动方式或为未经我们明确书面许可的任何目的的任何手动过程;

违反本网站或绕过任何机器人排除限制或避免使用,以防止或限制该网站的访问等措施;

采取强加任何行动, 或者可以并处, 在我们的自由裁量权, 我们的网络有不合理或不相称的大负荷;

深层链接到本网站的任何部分 (包含, 但不限于:, 任何旅游服务的购买路径) 对于未经本公司书面许可,任何目的; 要么

“帧”, “镜子” 或以其他方式纳入本网站的任何部分到任何其他网站未经我们事先书面授权,.

您只能使用本网站进行合法请求书所提供的产品或服务 (每, 一个 “请求”), 不得使用本网站从事任何投机, 虚假或欺诈的要求, 在预期需求或任何要求.

点评, 评论和提交的其他文件

我们高兴地看到你的来信. 请注意,通过电子邮件提交内容到本网站, 张贴在本网站或其他方式, 包括所有酒店点评, 问题, 注释, 建议, 想法或所含任何意见等等 (统, “提交”), 您授予Dalattrip和Dalattrip的关联公司 (统,”Dalattrip”) 和附属, 联名和/或链接网站合作伙伴企业,我们提供的服务 (统, “Dalattrip关联公司”) 及其关联公司非排他, 免版税, 永动的, 转让, 以不可撤销的和完全再许可权而 (一个) 使用, 复制, 修改, 适应, 翻译, 分发, 发布, 创建衍生作品和公开展示,并在任何媒体世界各地进行这样的意见书, 现在已知或今后设计; 和 (b) 使用您在上述提交连接提交的名称. 您承认Dalattrip可以选择提供您的意见或评论归属 (例如, 列出你的名字和家乡的一个三星级酒店,您提交) 在我们的自由裁量权, 而且这样可以提交与我们的供应商合作伙伴共享. 此外,您还授予Dalattrip在法律上追求的是由违反本协议侵犯了您或Dalattrip公司在提交权利的任何人或实体的权利. 您承认并同意,提交的非机密和非专有. 我们也不承担任何责任,并承担由您发布或任何一份意见书不承担任何责任. 我们没有义务来发表您的意见; 我们保留在我们的绝对酌情决定权,以确定哪些评论网站上公布. 如果您不同意这些使用条款, 请不要向我们提供任何意见书.

请注意,我们承担审查未经请求的意见对我们的业务没有任何责任 (如产品或广告创意), 而且不会承担任何法律责任,可能出现在未来Dalattrip节目的想法和材料之间的任何相似的结果.

您对您提交的内容负全部责任 (具体包括, 但不限于, 评论发布到本网站). 您发布或传输禁止或从本网站: (一世) 任何非法, 危险的, 中伤, 诽谤的, 猥亵, 色情, 或其他材料或内容违反宣传和/或隐私权利或任何违反法律; (二) 任何商业材料或内容 (包含, 但不限于, 募款, 广告, 或任何商品或服务的营销); 和 (三) 侵犯任何材料或内容, 挪用或侵犯任何版权, 商标, 专利权或任何第三方的其他所有权. 您应当对任何违反前述限制导致的任何损失承担全部责任, 或任何其他损害您的内容发布到本网站造成. 您承认Dalattrip可能会行使其权利 (e.g. 使用, 发布, 删除) 任何内容,您恕不另行通知提交给你. 如果您提交多个审查同一酒店, 只有您最近提交的是有资格使用.

Dalattrip的关于第三方索赔的政策,该网站的内容, 包括任何提交的内容, 侵犯称所拥有版权的第三方.

链接到第三方网站

本网站可能包含指向比Dalattrip其他方经营的网站. 提供您参考该链接仅. 我们不控制此类网站和不负责的内容或隐私或这些网站的其他做法. 进一步, 它是由你来采取预防措施,以确保无论您链接选择或软件下载 (无论是从本网站或其他网站) 是免费的诸如病毒的, 蠕虫, 特洛伊木马, 缺陷和其他破坏性的项目. 我们的超链接列入此类网站并不意味着材料的此类网站上的任何认可或任何协会与他们的运营商.

终止惯例中

本网站的用户访问的全部或部分可以被终止或暂停在任何时候, 恕不另行通知,以任何理由.

供应商规则和限制

使用的附加条款将适用于您的预订和购买您选择与旅行相关的商品和服务. 请仔细阅读这些使用附加条款. 您同意用购买的由你选择与之交易的任何供应商强加的条款的约束, 包含, 但不限于, 支付的所有款项到期时,并与供应商的规则和限制有关供应和使用的票价合规, 制品, 或服务. 我们保留取消您预订的权利,如果全额付款不及时收到. 一些酒店供应商可能会要求您出示信用卡或现金押金入住时支付您在入住期间的额外开支. 存款是无关的Dalattrip您的酒店预订收到任何付款. 您承认某些第三方供应商提供的某些服务和/或活动可能需要您自己的责任豁免参加他们所提供的服务和/或活动之前签署. 您理解,任何此类供应商的规则和限制违反可能会导致您的预订取消(小号), 在拒绝您适用的旅游产品或服务, 在福费廷支付这种保留的任何款项(小号), 和/或在我们的借记帐户的任何费用,我们承担这样违反的结果.

国际旅游

您有责任确保您满足外国人的入境条件,并且您的旅行证件, 如护照和签证 (过境, 商业, 游客, 否则), 是为了和其他外国公司的进入要求得到满足. Dalattrip有关于外国人的入境规定或旅行证件没有专业知识. 我们敦促客户审查旅行禁令, 警告, 公告, 和咨询之前预订颁发我们的政府.

健康: 旅游推荐接种可能会改变,你离开之前,你应该咨询医生目前的建议. 这是你的责任,以确保您符合所有健康的入学要求, 获得推荐的接种, 采取所有推荐用药, 并按照有关的所有医生的建议给您的出行.

支付方式

所有预订请求将澄清并Dalattrip团体通过电子邮件确认. 一般, 10% 存款付款将通过PayPal进行的保证您的预订将被不refunadble. 剩下的余额以现金或借记卡/信用卡您的入住日期进行.

版权和商标声明

本网站的所有内容: © 2011 大叻旅行有限公司. 版权所有. Dalattrip是不负责的内容上比大叻旅行有限公司其他方经营的网站.

一般条款

可您使用映射本网站通过使用和微软隐私声明的微软条款和谷歌使用条款和谷歌隐私声明的约束. 微软和谷歌有权改变自己的使用条款和隐私声明随时权, 自行决定. 请点击这里了解更多信息:

http://www.microsoft.com/maps/assets/docs/terms.aspx

http://maps.google.com/help/terms_maps.html

您同意,任何合资企业, 合伙, 或者你和大叻旅行有限公司作为本协议或使用本网站的结果之间存在雇佣关系.

我们履行本协议须遵守现行的法律和法律程序, 与本协议中没有任何限制我们遵守执法部门或与您使用本网站或相对于这种使用提供或由我们收集的信息的其他政府或法律要求或要求权. 在适用法律允许的范围内, 你同意,你会带来什么要求或产生的两年内与您访问或使用本网站的案由 (2) 年之日起在其上这样的权利要求或动作产生或产生或这样的权利要求或行动的原因将被不可逆转地放弃.

如果本协议的任何部分被认定无效, 非法或不可执行, 有效性, 其余条款合法性和可执行性将不以任何方式受到影响或削弱. 我们的失败或强制执行在任何时候本协议的任何规定延迟不会放弃我们的执行相同或任何其他条款的权利(小号) 本文在未来.

公司虚构的名字, 制品, 人, 人物, 与本网站上提到/或数据不被用来表示任何真实的个人, 公司, 产品, 或事件.

此处未明确授予的任何权利均予保留.

在这些条款的标题只是为了方便,不, 以任何方式, 限制或定义的术语和使用条款的规定.

大叻旅行公司没有一个是负责应对造成您或超出了他们的控制等技术难题提供了不正确的电子邮件地址的请求的任何错误或延误.

整个协议

这些使用条款, 随着旅游产品的规则和条例一起, 隐私政策和并入本文或本文提及的这些条款和条件, 构成了整个协议 (统, 该 “协议”) 你们之间并Dalattrip与本文主题, 和取代任何先前理解或协议 (无论是口头或书面) 关于主题, 不得修订或修改,除非以书面形式或者通过本网站提供此类修订或修改. 如果本协议的任何条款被认定为无效, 非法或不可执行, 有效性, 其余条款合法性和可执行性将不以任何方式受到影响或削弱. 其他商业文件和记录最初生成和维护本协议,并以电子形式给出任何通知的打印版本应当是基于或与本协议相同的程度,并受相同条件的司法或行政诉讼受理印刷形式.

服务帮助

为了快速解答您的问题或方式与我们联系, 访问我们的客户支持中心 (联系我们) 或发电子邮件给我们. 要么, 您可以写信给我们:

经办人: 大叻旅行有限公司

53 希恩·Thanh, 病房 3, 大叻市, 林同省, 越南

©2011大叻旅行有限公司. 版权所有.

 

使用条款
5 (100%) 1 投票

让您难忘的旅行洒脱 !

TERMS OF USE

AGREEMENT BETWEEN USERS AND DALAT TRIP., LTD

Our website (“Website”) is provided solely to assist customers in gathering travel information, determining the availability of travel-related goods and services, making legitimate reservations or otherwise transacting business with travel suppliers, and for no other purposes. The terms “we,” “us,” “our” and “Dalattrip” refer to Dalat Trip Co.,Ltd. The term “you” refers to the customer visiting the Website and/or booking a reservation through us on this Website, or through our customer service agents.

This Website is offered to you conditioned upon your acceptance, without modification, of all the terms, conditions and notices set forth below (collectively, the “Agreement”). By accessing or using this Website in any manner, you agree to be bound by the Agreement. To the extent you book any travel products or services on this Website or through our call center agents, you agree that the Terms of Use in force at the time of your booking shall apply to all such transactions. Please read the Agreement carefully. If you do not accept all of these terms and conditions, please do not use this Website or make bookings through this Website or our call center agents. Dalattrip may at any time modify, change or amend these Terms of Use. Your continued use of this Website is conditioned upon the Terms of Use in force at the time of your use.

USE OF THE WEBSITE

As a condition of your use of this Website, you warrant that (i) you are at least 18 years of age; (ii) you possess the legal authority to create a binding legal obligation; (iii) you will use this Website in accordance with this Agreement; (iv) you will only use this Website to make legitimate reservations for you or for another person for whom you are legally authorized to act (a “Third Party”); (v) you will inform any such Third Party about the terms of use that apply to the reservations you have made on their behalf, including all rules and restrictions applicable thereto; (vi) all information supplied by you on this Website is true, accurate, current and complete, and (vii) if you have a Dalattrip account, you will safeguard your account information and will supervise and be completely responsible for any use of your account by you and anyone other than you. We retain the right at our sole discretion to deny access to anyone to this Website and the services we offer, at any time and for any reason, including, but not limited to, for violation of this Agreement.

PRIVACY POLICY

Dalattrip believes in protecting your privacy. Please click here to review our current Privacy Policy, which also governs your use of the Website, to understand our practices: http://www.dalattrip.com/privacy-policy

PROHIBITED ACTIVITIES

The content and information on this Website (including, but not limited to, price and availability of travel services), as well as the infrastructure used to provide such content and information, is proprietary to us or our suppliers and providers. While you may make limited copies of your travel itinerary (and related documents) for travel or services booked through this Website, you agree not to otherwise modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell or re-sell any information, software, products, or services obtained from or through this Website. Additionally, you agree not to:

use this Website or its contents for any commercial purpose;

make any speculative, false, or fraudulent reservation or any reservation in anticipation of demand;

access, monitor or copy any content or information of this Website using any robot, spider, scraper or other automated means or any manual process for any purpose without our express written permission;

violate the restrictions in any robot exclusion headers on this Website or bypass or circumvent other measures employed to prevent or limit access to this Website;

take any action that imposes, or may impose, in our discretion, an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on our infrastructure;

deep-link to any portion of this Website (including, without limitation, the purchase path for any travel services) for any purpose without our express written permission; or

“frame”, “mirror” or otherwise incorporate any part of this Website into any other website without our prior written authorization.

You may only use this Site to make legitimate requests to book the products or services offered (each, a “Request”), and shall not use this Site to make any speculative, false or fraudulent Requests, or any Requests in anticipation of demand.

REVIEWS, COMMENTS AND OTHER SUBMISSIONS

We appreciate hearing from you. Please be aware that by submitting content to this Website by electronic mail, postings on this Site or otherwise, including any hotel reviews, questions, comments, suggestions, ideas or the like contained in any submissions (collectively, “Submissions”), you grant Dalattrip and Dalattrip’s corporate affiliates (collectively,”Dalattrip”) and the affiliated, co-branded and/or linked website partners through whom we provide service (collectively, “Dalattrip Affiliates”) and its affiliates a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, transferable, irrevocable and fully sublicensable right to (a) use, reproduce, modify, adapt, translate, distribute, publish, create derivative works from and publicly display and perform such Submissions throughout the world in any media, now known or hereafter devised; and (b) use the name that you submit in connection with such Submission. You acknowledge that Dalattrip may choose to provide attribution of your comments or reviews (for example, listing your name and hometown on a hotel review that you submit) at our discretion, and that such submissions may be shared with our supplier partners. You further grant Dalattrip the right to pursue at law any person or entity that violates your or Dalattrip’s rights in the Submissions by a breach of this Agreement. You acknowledge and agree that Submissions are non-confidential and non-proprietary. We take no responsibility and assume no liability for any Submissions posted or submitted by you. We have no obligation to post your comments; we reserve the right in our absolute discretion to determine which comments are published on the Website. If you do not agree to these terms of use, please do not provide us with any Submissions.

Please note that we assume no responsibility for reviewing unsolicited ideas for our business (like product or advertising ideas), and will not incur any liability as a result of any similarities between those ideas and materials that may appear in future Dalattrip programs.

You are fully responsible for the content of your Submissions (specifically including, but not limited to, reviews posted to this Website). You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or from this Website: (i) any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material or content that would violate rights of publicity and/or privacy or that would violate any law; (ii) any commercial material or content (including, but not limited to, solicitation of funds, advertising, or marketing of any good or services); and (iii) any material or content that infringes, misappropriates or violates any copyright, trademark, patent right or other proprietary right of any third party. You shall be solely liable for any damages resulting from any violation of the foregoing restrictions, or any other harm resulting from your posting of content to this Site. You acknowledge that Dalattrip may exercise its rights (e.g. use, publish, delete) to any content you submit without notice to you. If you submit more than one review for the same hotel, only your most recent submission is eligible for use.

Dalattrip’s policies with respect to claims by third parties that the content of the Website, including the content of any Submissions, infringes the copyrights owned by said third party.

LINKS TO THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

This Website may contain hyperlinks to websites operated by parties other than Dalattrip. Such hyperlinks are provided for your reference only. We do not control such websites and are not responsible for their contents or the privacy or other practices of such websites. Further, it is up to you to take precautions to ensure that whatever links you select or software you download (whether from this Website or other websites) is free of such items as viruses, worms, trojan horses, defects and other items of a destructive nature. Our inclusion of hyperlinks to such websites does not imply any endorsement of the material on such websites or any association with their operators.

TERMINATION OF USAGE

User access to all or part of this Website may be terminated or suspended at any time, without notice and for any reason.

SUPPLIER RULES AND RESTRICTIONS

Additional terms of use will apply to your reservation and purchase of travel-related goods and services that you select. Please read these additional terms of use carefully. You agree to abide by the terms of use of purchase imposed by any supplier with whom you elect to deal, including, but not limited to, payment of all amounts when due and compliance with the supplier’s rules and restrictions regarding availability and use of fares, products, or services. We reserve the right to cancel your booking if full payment is not received in a timely fashion. Some hotel suppliers may require you to present a credit card or cash deposit upon check-in to cover additional expenses incurred during your stay. Such deposit is unrelated to any payment received by Dalattrip for your hotel booking. You acknowledge that some third-party providers offering certain services and/or activities may require you to sign their liability waiver prior to participating in the service and/or activity they offer. You understand that any violation of any such supplier’s rules and restrictions may result in cancellation of your reservation(s), in your being denied access to the applicable travel product or services, in your forfeiting any monies paid for such reservation(s), and/or in our debiting your account for any costs we incur as a result of such violation.

INTERNATIONAL TOURISTS

You are responsible for ensuring that you meet foreign entry requirements and that your travel documents, such as passports and visas (transit, business, tourist, and otherwise), are in order and any other foreign entry requirements are met. Dalattrip has no special knowledge regarding foreign entry requirements or travel documents. We urge customers to review travel prohibitions, warnings, announcements, and advisories issued by our government prior to booking.

Health: Recommended inoculations for travel may change and you should consult your doctor for current recommendations before you depart. It is your responsibility to ensure that you meet all health entry requirements, obtain the recommended inoculations, take all recommended medication, and follow all medical advice in relation to your trip.

PAYMENT METHODS

All booking requests will clarify and confirm through email by Dalattrip’s Team. Normally, 10% deposit payment will be made through paypal for guaranteeing your booking will be not refunadble. The rest balance will be made on your arrival date in cash or debit/credit card.

COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK NOTICES

All contents of this Website are: © 2011 Dalat Trip Ltd. All rights reserved. Dalattrip is not responsible for content on websites operated by parties other than Dalat Trip Ltd.

GENERAL TERMS

Your use of mapping available on this Website is governed by the Microsoft Terms of Use and Microsoft Privacy Statement and the Google Terms of Use and Google Privacy Statement. Microsoft and Google reserve the right to change their Terms of Use and Privacy Statements at any time, at their sole discretion. Please click here for additional information:

http://www.microsoft.com/maps/assets/docs/terms.aspx

http://maps.google.com/help/terms_maps.html

You agree that no joint venture, partnership, or employment relationship exists between you and the Dalat Trip Ltd as a result of this Agreement or use of this Website.

Our performance of this Agreement is subject to existing laws and legal process, and nothing contained in this Agreement limits our right to comply with law enforcement or other governmental or legal requests or requirements relating to your use of this Website or information provided to or gathered by us with respect to such use. To the extent allowed by applicable law, you agree that you will bring any claim or cause of action arising from or relating to your access or use of this Website within two (2) years from the date on which such claim or action arose or accrued or such claim or cause of action will be irrevocably waived.

If any part of this Agreement is found to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable, the validity, legality and enforceability of the remaining provisions will not in any way be affected or impaired. Our failure or delay in enforcing any provision of this Agreement at any time does not waive our right to enforce the same or any other provision(s) hereof in the future.

Fictitious names of companies, products, people, characters, and/or data mentioned on this Website are not intended to represent any real individual, company, product, or event.

Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

MISCELLANEOUS

The captions in these Terms of Use are only for convenience and do not, in any way, limit or otherwise define the terms and provisions of these Terms of Use.

None of Dalat Trip Ltd is responsible for any errors or delays in responding to a Request caused by an incorrect email address provided by you or other technical problems beyond their control.

ENTIRE AGREEMENT

These Terms of Use, together with the Travel Product Rules and Regulations, Privacy Policy and those terms and conditions incorporated herein or referred to herein, constitute the entire agreement (collectively, the “Agreement”) between you and Dalattrip relating to the subject matter hereof, and supersedes any prior understandings or agreements (whether oral or written) regarding the subject matter, and may not be amended or modified except in writing or by making such amendments or modifications available on this Website. If any provision of this Agreement is found to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable, the validity, legality and enforceability of the remaining provisions will not in any way be affected or impaired. A printed version of this Agreement and of any notice given in electronic form shall be admissible in judicial or administrative proceedings based upon or relating to this Agreement to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form.

SERVICE HELP

For quick answers to your questions or ways to contact us, visit our Customer Support Center (contact us) or send us an email. Or, you can write to us at:

Attn: Dalat Trip Ltd

53 To hien Thanh, Ward 3, Da Lat City, Lam Dong province, Vietnam

©2011 Dalat Trip Ltd. All rights reserved.

 

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 5]

Making your memorable trip free and easy !