大叻越南壁炉

 

7月13日 2013.

虽然亚历山大·尔森医生已经发现了大叻自 1893 和几乎立刻许多法国建筑师已计划建立在新发现的城市别墅和房子, 只有等到 1910 有了第一个酒店, Hotel du Lac酒店的先行者, 已建成; 然后, 在20世纪20年代皇宫酒店建, 事后在20世纪30年代的圣伯努瓦住宅区,美丽的别墅在 唐菖蒲的街, 街宫玫瑰 建成直到 1940 别墅和房屋的束包围大叻的湖...

经过近 30 多年的建设, 大叻改变了她的样子,成为一个美丽的城市,成千上万的别墅和独特的建筑不同的房子; 它是从这个时候却出现壁炉和进入大叻的时尚. 第一个原因可能是因为法国建筑师想设计和类似的巴黎风格的外观和架构建立在大叻别墅, 法国首都, 那里是通常在每家每户壁炉. 接下来的原因可能是因为天气大叻是非常冷 - 有人说,它一直如此寒冷的地表水被冻结 - 和壁炉成为地暖房子了绝, 尤其是在冬季; 但也许是因为壁炉装饰了客厅 – 房间和装饰创造了一个独特的功能. 很多人希望有一个壁炉在他们的房子, 甚至还有人谁做一个假的壁炉只是为了满足自己的欲望!

大叻壁炉

大叻壁炉

壁炉具有双重用途: 装点客厅 - 房间,并提供一个地方在内部使在寒冷的夜晚起火来获得额外的温暖......即使在阴雨天, 湿度是相当高, 你被雨淋和淋湿, 然后走进房子,是由热量从壁炉包裹, 多少松了口气你感觉, 和你的湿衣服都逐渐干燥...还有晚上当家人围坐在壁炉旁, 看着flickring火焰和木材燃烧出来的声音......温暖的壁炉逃避充满我们的心脏与爱, 然后燃烧木材的气味扩张我们的鼻孔,这闪烁的火焰,似乎使房间变得更加奇妙, 更加明亮,当夜晚的阴影厚来覆盖所有的山丘, 山林......我们是多么兴奋的时候当过余烬我们烤墨鱼,或在热水ahses埋葬红薯和等待,直到他们被煮熟,甜-smelling气味弥漫thoughout房间......但对于年幼的孩子, 壁炉是一个充满传奇色彩的故事的地方: 邪恶的巫婆骑着扫帚从壁炉苍蝇, 或圣诞老人挤压他肥胖的身躯走下来的烟囱和发送礼物给乖孩子......它是由壁炉是在圣诞节前夕, 孩子挂在那里从圣诞老人的礼物会保持不变,第二天早上丝袜, 他们急于得到他们的礼物...和恋人或新婚夫妇, 坐在壁炉, 温暖拥挤在一起, 耳语了一晚上, 可能是最为理想的时间...

为什么不回来达拉特享受这些有趣的时刻充分, 从绿色的草地小山舒适的房子壁炉, 附近的耳语松树林和五颜六色的花圃旁?

通过裴Thanh·隆恩

大叻越南壁炉
评价这个网页

,

2 问题和建议

  1. 大叻Trip小组, 3 多年前

    你的意思是Dankia湖?


  2. 吉尔伯特·马里斯特, 3 多年前

    什么是圣Benoit的湖泊,位于大叻市的现名?


写下您的问题或评论

The Fireplaces in Dalat Vietnam

 

July 13th 2013.

Although Dr Alexandre Yersin had discovered Dalat since 1893 and almost immediately many French architects had made plans to build villas and houses in the newly-discovered city, only until 1910 had the first Inn, forerunner of Hotel du Lac, been built; then, in the 1920s Palace Hotel was built, and afterwards in the 1930s the Saint Benoit residential area and beautiful villas on Rue des Glaïeuls, Rue des Roses were built and until 1940 clusters of villas and houses surrounded the Lake of Dalat…

After almost 30 years of construction, Dalat has changed her look and become a beautiful city with thousands of villas and different houses of distinct architecture; and it is from this time did fireplaces appear and come into vogue in Dalat. The first reason may be because the French architects wanted to design and build villas in Dalat in a similar appearance and architecture of the style of Paris, the capital of France, where there was normally a fireplace in every household. The next reason may be because the weather was very cold in Dalat – it was said that it had been so cold that the surface water was frozen – and the fireplace became a must to warm the house up, especially during winter months; but it is perhaps because the fireplace has adorned the sitting – room and created a unique feature in decor. Many people wish to have a fireplace in their house, there are even people who make a fake fireplaces just to satisfy their desire!

A Fireplace in Dalat

A Fireplace in Dalat

The fireplace has double uses: decorate the sitting – room and provide a place in-house to make a fire on cold nights to get extra warmth … Even on rainy days, humidity being rather high, you are caught in the rain and get wet, then walk into the house and are wrapped by the heat from the fireplace, how much relieved you feel, and your wet clothes are gradually dry … There are evenings when the family members gather around the fireplace, watching the flickring flame and the sound of wood burning out… The warmth evading from the fireplace fills our heart with love, then the smell of burning wood dilates our nostrils and this flickering flame seems to make the room more marvellous, much brighter when the thick shadows of night come and cover all hills, mountains and forests … How excited we are when when we grill dried cuttlefish over the embers or bury sweet potatoes in the hot ahses and wait until they are cooked and the sweet –smelling odor pervades thoughout the room … but for young children, the fireplace is a place full of legendary stories: The wicked witch riding on the broom flies from the fireplace, or Santa Claus squeezing his fat body to go down the chimney and sending gifts to good children … It is by the fireplace that on Christmas Eve, children hang stockings where gifts from Santa Claus are kept and the next morning, they rush to get their gifts … and for lovers or newly-wed couples, sitting by the fireplace, huddling together for warmth, whispering for the whole night, may be the most ideal time …

Why not come back to Dalat to enjoy these interesting moments to the full, from the fireplace in cosy houses by the green grassy hills, near the whispering pine forest and beside the colorful flower garden?

By Bui Thanh Long

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 4.7]

,

2 Questions & Comments

  1. DALAT TRIP TEAM, 2 years ago

    You mean Dankia Lake?


  2. Gilbert MAREST, 2 years ago

    What is the present name of the Sant Benoit’s lake located near Dalat city?


Write your Questions or Comments