夜间步行镇 & 大叻夜市

 

时间大叻夜间步行镇:

19H00 – 22每周六,每周周日H00.

晚上散步镇大叻包括夜市

在大叻市, 越南, 包括: 华平剧院区 (不包括东Nghia酒店汽车站), 所有蝙蝠汤河街, 张庭选聪亭街, 一部分 3-2 街, 南肯塔基州科伊Nghia酒店街道, 阮志清街和阮氏明开街整体的一部分.

Night Walking Town

夜间步行镇

夜间步行镇实录 & 夜市大叻:

行走该镇成立于 1-11-2003 (也被称为大叻夜市). 它被认为是越南第一镇步行越南记录簿中心, 而且在大叻市唯一的步行区.

Dalat night market

大叻夜市

特点:

镇行走时间在车辆都被禁止在越来越让这个地区变得安全而有趣的行人. 游客可以漫步和发现 5 不同地区:

– 二手服装市场:

所有卖家哭了他们的产品大声: “二十五, 35 …”. 这是他们的二手外套的价格是固定的买家保持逢低来自. 如果你把你的时间选择, 你仍然可以找到一些不错的外套满足您的要求与晚餐价格便宜仅从 2 - 3 美元.

– 新的服装区:

特别针对羊毛衣服,因为大叻被称为各种毛纺服装的国家. 价格是所有的人非常合理. 有关毛衣的成本 10 USD通常是很不错的. 你可以在这里看到商品的丰富,你应该讨价还价的物品那些你买.

– 生鲜食品区:

大叻是著名的凉爽气候和肥沃的土壤的土地适合于花卉和蔬菜一轮一年. 你可以找到很多本地产品的农民推向市场,如: 红薯, 土豆, 朝鲜蓟, 草莓, 卷心菜, 玫瑰, 兰花, 雏菊花, 柿子, 香蕉, 芒果 …

– 美食街:

以往, 食品市场位于阮氏明开街的左侧, 这个网站成为了这一结果后,停放在菜场的马路对面移动. 餐馆都在明亮的灯光靠近在一起. 每家餐厅出售一些种类的食物,如传统的米粉 (河粉, 顺化牛肉粉, 嘎勉...), 烤鸡, “越南披萨”, 等等. 随着冷空气的特殊口味.

Foods at Night Walking Town

在夜间步行镇食品

– 街头表演区:

这是地方,你可以看到青年团体进行嘻哈舞蹈, 滑旱冰, 踢毽子… 在特殊的场合,如: 花卉节, 圣诞, 新年, 农历新年, 旅客可以享受免费的室外公共艺术项目与当地的歌手和艺术家的贡献.

Some Souvenirs at walking town

走在小镇的一些纪念品

也有像钥匙链很多可爱的纪念品, 玩偶, 大叻的T恤被周围的纪念碑区和路面商贩出售.

地图夜间步行镇 & 夜市大叻市

夜间步行镇 & 大叻夜市
评价这个网页

,

01 问题已经明确!

  1. 雷吉, 3 多年前

    你好,
    如何在大叻水质, 你可以从水龙头喝,你需要先熬吧. 你需要购买瓶装水饮用.
    谢谢


写下您的问题或评论

Night Walking Town & Dalat night market

 

Time for Dalat Night Walking Town:

19h00 – 22h00 every Saturday and Sunday of week.

Night Walking Town included Dalat night market

In Dalat city, Vietnam, include: Hoa Binh theater area (excluding Tung Nghia bus station), all Tang Bat Ho street, Truong Cong Dinh street, a part of 3-2 street, Nam Ky Khoi Nghia street, a part of Nguyen Chi Thanh street and whole Nguyen Thi Minh Khai street.

Night Walking Town

Night Walking Town

Record of Night Walking town & night market in Dalat:

The walking town was established on 1-11-2003 (also called Dalat night market). It was recognized as the first walking town in Vietnam by Vietnam Record Book Center, and also is the only pedestrian area in Da Lat city.

Dalat night market

Dalat night market

Characteristics:

The vehicles are banned getting in during time of walking town make this area become safe and interesting for pedestrian. Tourist can stroll and discover 5 different areas:

 – Second-hand clothing market:

All sellers cry their wares loudly: “twenty-five, thirty-five …”. That’s the price of their second-hand jacket to be fixed keep buyer from bargain. If you take your time for choosing, you still be able to find out some good jacket meet your require with supper cheap price only from 2 – 3 USD.

 – New clothing areas:

Be special for wool clothes because Dalat is known as the country of all kinds of wool clothes. The price’s very reasonable for all people. A sweater costs about 10 USD being usually very nice. You can see the abundance of merchandise here and you should bargain for items those you buy.

 – Fresh foods area:

Dalat is famous with the land of cool weather and rich soil suitable for flowers and vegetables round year. You can find out a lot of local products brought by farmers to market such as: sweet potatoes, potatoes, artichoke, strawberries, cabbage, roses, orchids, daisy flower, persimmon, banana, mango …

 – Food street:

In the past, the food market located in the left side of Nguyen Thi Minh Khai street, this site became the park after that result in moving across the street of the food market. Restaurants are located close together under bright lights. Each restaurant sell some kinds of food such as traditional rice noodle (Pho, bun bo hue, mien ga…), grilled chicken, “Vietnamese pizza”, etc. with special tastes in cool air.

Foods at Night Walking Town

Foods at Night Walking Town

 – Street performance area:

This is place where you can see youth groups perform hip hop dancing, Roller-skating, Shuttlecock kicking… In special occasions such as: the Festival of Flowers, Christmas, New Year, Lunar New Year, travelers can enjoy free outdoor public art program with the contribution of local singers and artists.

Some Souvenirs at walking town

Some Souvenirs at walking town

There are also many lovely souvenir items like key chains, dolls, Dalat T-shirt being sold by venders around the monument area and on pavement.

Map of Night Walking Town & Night market in Dalat city

Votes
[Total: 78 Average: 3.6]

,

01 question have been clear!

  1. Reggie, 2 years ago

    Hi,
    How is the water quality in dalat, can you drink from the tap or do you need to boil it first. Do you need to buy bottled water for drinking.
    Thanks


Write your Questions or Comments